Tights Tights Tights Reviews

4.86 Rating 1,685 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Tights Tights Tights
Visit Website

Phone:
01670503709

Email:
info@tightstightstights.co.uk

Location:
3B Coopies Field

Category:
Clothing

Are you a business owner?
company-profile.Click_here

Write Your review

Tell us how Tights Tights Tights made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win Β£250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
1
Suzanne O
5
Carol M
"Quick and quality was excellent love them I’ll will be using them again x"
Report
Posted 6 months ago
Beverley K
"Very professional company with ladies who gave great advice over the telephone regarding the products I was enquiring about. Arrived as expected on a fast next day delivery. The tights definitely made me Elf look just the part Thank you so much"
Report
Posted 10 months ago
"very fast and excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 hours ago
Visit Website
"rapid, efficient service, arrived day after ordering, wide range of products, all beautiful"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"The tights arrived quickly and are good quality, have already recommended to friends"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Good service and an excellent range of products, together with speedy delivery. Tights tights ticks all the boxes!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Quality product at reduced prices Speedy delivery Highly recommend Don’t always have product you want in stock but there is a wide selection to choose from"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Great selection and quick delivery. Items of good quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Once I got used to the holdups I found them comfortable all the time I wore them. I would certainly use the website Tights Tights Tights again. I my order arrived within two days. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Obsoletly gorgeous. Colour is true to pic and the fit is great."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Fast delivery, good quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Appreciated the care and attention. Excellent service altogether"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I was very impressed with the way that you support men who wear tights, I spoke to some one on the phone the other day and she was very helpfull in helping me to select the right pair of tights."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great quality tights, brilliant fit for small 5foot person."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Have worn these before. The quality is the same. They arrived quickly by recorded delivery. Great"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Nice variety of pattern ,my daughter very pleased with hers."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Have ordered tights for a few years from Tights, Tights, Tights. Service has always been prompt, no hassle even when I have had to return a pair because they were unsuitable. I have no problem in recommending their products."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"They are super. Great quality, great price and very prompt service. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service, product exactly what I wanted"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I ordered 15denier stockings and they are just what I wanted. The shade barely black is just right. They arrived very quickly. I have ordered before and I will definitely order again when I need some more. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Thank you for my tights for a charity tea known as Tight Brights The Quality is perfect and delivery time to Channel Islands less VAT less than 24 hours Have recommended for further orders πŸ‡¬πŸ‡¬πŸ‘―‍♀️"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Tights Tights Tights is rated 4.86 based on 1,685 reviews