Tights Tights Tights Reviews

4.9 Rating 2,552 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Tights Tights Tights
4.9
Based on 2,552 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Tights Tights Tights Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01670503709

Email:

info@tightstightstights.co.uk

Location:

3B Coopies Field

Write Your review

Tell us how Tights Tights Tights made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Tights Tights Tights 5 star review on 9th March 2021
Alison H
Tights Tights Tights 4 star review on 1st January 2021
S. H
Tights Tights Tights 4 star review on 1st January 2021
S. H
Tights Tights Tights 5 star review on 3rd September 2020
Dawn B
Tights Tights Tights 5 star review on 22nd August 2020
Caireen B
Tights Tights Tights 5 star review on 22nd August 2020
Caireen B
Tights Tights Tights 5 star review on 24th July 2020
Stephen K
23
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Lovely tights, been ordering them for a number of years. Really keep your legs looking smooth and pull them in whilst supporting.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 hours ago
Great site to navigate and excellent selection of products. My items arrived quickly and well packaged. Really happy, will definitely
Helpful Report
Posted 20 hours ago
Wheelchair paraplegic lady these are perfect. No struggling with loo visits. Good quality and don’t snag easily.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Very pleased with ~Tights Tights Tights, quality and delivery Ordered on ~Thursday Night and delivered by Royal Mail the following Saturday morning
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Great for my teenage daughters first period. They come up slightly on the smaller side
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Got to be one of the most efficient service deliveries I have had the pleasure of encountering. Top quality product at exceptionally reasonable pricing. The black seamed stockings with heel hold up made my outfit just perfect! Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Having recently purchased some tights as a gift for my girlfriend, we were very impressed by the swiftness of the delivery. We will definitely be purchasing from TightsTightsTights again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Fabulous light weight support tights lovely colour I am just about to purchase more support tights that actually don't look like support tights I have bulging varicose veins and they just seem to vanish wearing these tights πŸ‘πŸ‘
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Bought some beautiful tights I love them. Quick dispatch and arrival time. 5 stars.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic service, speedy delivery but unfortunately product wasn't what I wanted. My fault entirely BUT returned them with NO hassle and money went back on paypal very quickly. Thank you and I would definitely use again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent product and quick deliver time. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
My tights and stockings, are perfect for my 1940s reenactment events Quality of items excellent Customer service 100%
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service. Paid for standard delivery but the items arrived the next day. Very pleased.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Not tried products yet but can't fault their service. Odered Friday pm delivered Sat am.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very quick delivery and competitive price , very pleased will definitely use again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
A very efficient service, one of the few suppliers where I can get exactly what I need. Easy to use online ordering system and swift delivery; very impressed.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great value and excellent quality
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I ordered two pairs of 15 denier Falke Seidenglatt cocoon tights in 2XL for my Mum for her work , they are lovely and sheer with a nice mesh effect , with the line coming down from the top of the tights and look great with her stiletoe sandals , Ilona was very helpful .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Order arrived quickly, well-packed. Elbeo tights in perfect condition, and cheaper than most other stockists. I've dealt with this company before and found the same. Would recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Tights arrived promptly and were the correct striped pair. Not as robust and the high denier that I was expecting, but did the job for a fancy dress event. Would use this organisation again as reliable and delivery was in good time.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Tights Tights Tights is rated 4.85 based on 2,552 reviews