Tights Tights Tights Reviews

4.85 Rating 2,415 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Tights Tights Tights
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Tights Tights Tights Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01670503709

Email:

info@tightstightstights.co.uk

Location:

3B Coopies Field

Write Your review

Tell us how Tights Tights Tights made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Reliable service, great product!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
I have difficulty finding my usual Elbeo tights. So I was delighted when I found them on Tights Tights Tights. Fast delivery and good price. Will use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
My wife likes the choice of tights and sizes good selection of colours and also styles easy to order online
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Really love them
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great product and great service- so fast!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to order, came quickly. Will be using this company again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
This is my go to site to order my footless tights! Great products and service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The service you get from this company is second to none
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I'm 5' 2", size 12 - the M size was perfect. Very pleased with the fit, the colour and the quality
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
My daughter is a vintage fanatic and needs lots of colourful tights to complete her vintage 60s look. We’ve never been let down by the range of tights available at Tights Tights Tights.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I was very impressed with Tights Tights Tights. It isn't easy to find support tights that do what they say, i.e. support my legs, as well as looking good. Delivery was prompt, without an excess of packaging. I will be placing another order.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great choice Arrived next day Will never go to marks and Spencer’s for tights again😀
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I was very impressed with the quick delivery- 3 days from ordering - highly recommend and would use again
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good products great service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
The items were received within 48hrs of placing order. Excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
These were purchased for my elderly relative. She tells me they are very good. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to deal with
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Not usually a fan of internet shopping but this was trouble free. I needed advice and was surprised someone answered the phone immediately by someone who had good knowledge of their stock. Delivery the next day, well packaged.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very nice 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Rapid delivery with satisfaction
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Tights Tights Tights is rated 4.85 based on 2,415 reviews