Tights Tights Tights Reviews

4.85 Rating 2,377 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Tights Tights Tights
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Tights Tights Tights Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01670503709

Email:

info@tightstightstights.co.uk

Location:

3B Coopies Field

Write Your review

Tell us how Tights Tights Tights made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Polite service and swift delivery
Posted 2 days ago
I did buy some rubbish online. Tights with no stretch in them. These are actually nice. Decent quality and comfortable.
Posted 6 days ago
Very pleased with this purchase as they were a present for a friend she really loved them and I postage was very quick. I'll definitely buy from here again and I'll recommend to friends
Posted 1 week ago
Arrived promptly, good quality, would have preferred a longer leg but otherwise very satisfyed.
Posted 1 week ago
Great company, products very good quality and very quick with their deliveries.
Posted 1 week ago
Clear choice and information Good customer service Fast delivery Thankyou
Posted 1 week ago
Perfect. Great quality and perfect fit
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service from Tights Tights Tights. Top quality tights. I have been very satisfied with this company. Would highly recommend.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Efficient service and top quality fights at good value
Posted 2 weeks ago
This was the very first time I had used Tight Tight Tights and I have been amazed at how simple the transaction has been and how fast. The website was super easy to use and showed a really good selection of tights and pricing excellent. Despite the conversion from the pound to the AUD making this a treat, the pricing was not too bad and to be fair better than the larger department stores in Australia where supply options limit choice. I cannot wait to wear my selection!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Found exactly what I wanted, easy to order, good price for product and for shipping to New Zealand.
Posted 4 weeks ago
One of the few places I am able to purchase Levante Tights was Tights Tights Tights which I love. The service was very speedy, the tights arrived well before the date quoted. So pleased with the service. No need to review the tights as I have worn Levante tights for years but difficult to find retailers.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very good product , fast delivery and moderate price !
Posted 4 weeks ago
I have used this company for many years and I have always been pleased with both the products and the service from here. Delivery time is excellent I recommend this company to anyone
Posted 1 month ago
its a good quality my daughter and I like it.
Posted 1 month ago
Have found it difficult to find knee highs in local shops, so in desperation turned to Google! Have been delighted with my purchase of 2 x4 Gypsy knee highs. Excellent colours and comfort. No more trawling shops!
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to order, quick deivery, colour as shown, very pleased, highly recommended!
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent product, very durable and pleasant on the skin. This was a repeat purchase, best footless tights I found so far!
Posted 1 month ago
Great value, fast delivery, no complaints. By the way I purchased for my wife not me but she loved them.
Posted 1 month ago
So so impressed -- my first order and it arrived the next morning Fantastic !!!
Posted 1 month ago
Tights Tights Tights is rated 4.85 based on 2,377 reviews