Tights Tights Tights Reviews

4.85 Rating 2,522 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Tights Tights Tights
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Tights Tights Tights Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01670503709

Email:

info@tightstightstights.co.uk

Location:

3B Coopies Field

Write Your review

Tell us how Tights Tights Tights made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Fit well but heel needs more substance
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Usual excellent, reliable service. Always telephone my orders through and my calls are always answered promptly, politely and staff nothing but helpful and informative every time. Their products are all top quality and the website gives accurate descriptions regarding fit and finish. Deliveries, via Royal Mail, are normally the next day. Wouldn't use any other company. Highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Wonderful company had just what I was looking for with super fast delivery so impressed with this company they are now my number 1 to shop for all my hosiery needs
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Great service and quality
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Great choice great price. Speedy delivery! Love this company
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
fantastic tights just the right colour for me without being too dark they also feel nice on.. love them just ordered more
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hello TTT,your service is excellent!Easy to use website,my order arrived quickly and most importantly the wife absolutely adores her new Woolfords!Will definitely be ordering again soon.Thankyou!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I bought some patterned tights as a Christmas present for my wife, she adores them! She’s very petite but the tights fit her perfectly. Will almost certainly buy some more.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great fit and superior quality. I shall be ordering more.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Purchased a few pairs some time ago, but could not do a review as they were a birthday gift. They were very well received and the patterns - particularly the one with musical notes - were loved. A great buy!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Say as normal, prompt delivery easy to order and good tights Would recommend this company to everyone
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
easy to use website, quick delivery and good quality
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
These are great tights. Good colour and silky soft, they look really smart.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great selection of tights. Very fast despatch and delivery. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Nice quality tights
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great quality, speedy service, will definitely be ordering from here again! Thanking you 👌👍❤️
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic selection, good prices. Wanted to get my daughter a variety of fishnet/lace tights as she loves them but goes through them so fast. They have a big selection of these and aren’t robbing me blind for them.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Ordering was easy, delivery fast, tights great quality would def use tights, tights, tights again!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Reliable fast service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I recently purchased these tights which arrived in good time and are absolutely beautiful - I love them! I am most certainly going to be ordering plenty more different patterned tights from you. Well worth the money and fast and speedy delivery. xx
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Tights Tights Tights is rated 4.85 based on 2,522 reviews