Tights Tights Tights Reviews

4.86 Rating 1,685 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Tights Tights Tights
Visit Website

Phone:
01670503709

Email:
info@tightstightstights.co.uk

Location:
3B Coopies Field

Category:
Clothing

Are you a business owner?
company-profile.Click_here

Write Your review

Tell us how Tights Tights Tights made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
1
Suzanne O
5
Carol M
"Quick and quality was excellent love them I’ll will be using them again x"
Report
Posted 6 months ago
Beverley K
"Very professional company with ladies who gave great advice over the telephone regarding the products I was enquiring about. Arrived as expected on a fast next day delivery. The tights definitely made me Elf look just the part Thank you so much"
Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Great quality product and quick delivery. Would be good to have a postage option less expensive than signed-for, especially when considering it is 50% of the product value."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Visit Website
"very efficient postal service, am pleased I can now buy the tights I want"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"The quality of these tights is good. The only problem is with the colour. Being a person of mixed origin I expected caramel tights.. but these were darker than caramel and looked more towards the orange side. That's the only reason why I won't buy them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great selection to choose from, competitively priced too. Order arrived quickly. Will definitely use again. (Changed website rating from 5 to 4 stars when I noticed that honest reviews of products I'd ordered which gave 2 stars weren't published, only those where I gave 5 stars...Beware.)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"very good and arrived very quickly"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"As a male who wears tights every day I’m very happy with this company"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I’ve worn them once and so far, so good. I wish they were available in control top with reinforced toe. That would be five stars!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Good quality fishnets. Came very quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Sheerness and texture of tights very good would have like them to be a little longer but bodywise it was quite good it's just the length was a little short for me."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent service. Arrived when expected. Product as good as any other of that make."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"These tights are ideal for the larger lady, who doesn't like to feel she is being cut in two round the middle, as the gusset is just the right size."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Very good cropped tights, well made. Good value for money!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"One pair of the stockings we ordered laddered straight out of the packet not a good start."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"I was pleased to receive the tights so quickly. They are Avery good fit."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"True size, good quality - very happy with them"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Good service, good delivery. Shame the tights don't last long."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"The company is good but the support sock do not hold up they keep slipping down."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Good quality product great service purchase for mother-in-law she is very happy with them"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"I haven’t worn them yet as I bought them for a wedding. It I have tried them on and they seem fine."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"prompt and good range of brands"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Tights Tights Tights is rated 4.86 based on 1,685 reviews