Tights Tights Tights Reviews

4.85 Rating 2,293 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Tights Tights Tights
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Tights Tights Tights Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01670503709

Email:

info@tightstightstights.co.uk

Location:

3B Coopies Field

Write Your review

Tell us how Tights Tights Tights made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Tights Tights Tights 5 star review on 6th October 2020
Anonymous
Tights Tights Tights 5 star review on 3rd September 2020
Dawn Brown
Tights Tights Tights 5 star review on 22nd August 2020
Caireen Bruce
Tights Tights Tights 5 star review on 22nd August 2020
Caireen Bruce
Tights Tights Tights 5 star review on 24th July 2020
Stephen Kent
Tights Tights Tights 5 star review on 16th June 2020
Anonymous
Tights Tights Tights 5 star review on 25th April 2020
Angela Bogaard
23
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Finally I found the right colour that matches my skin tone!! Thank you!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very easy to place an order and it arrived quickly.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good quality support to tummy and bum!
Posted 2 weeks ago
No idea about the product as was a gift but sadly Royal Mail took 14 days to deliver so too late for Christmas:(
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very happy, will buy again. Everything came on time and was good quality
Posted 4 weeks ago
the ordering was fine and delivery, but have to say my christmas pudd and christmas tree tights were a big dissapointment, design was nice but the tights have these ridiculous lines going up the outside leg and inside, it really spoils them... i did send an email to customer service and told them how i was unhappy about them...
Posted 1 month ago
Took 7 days to arrive rather than 3 but probably due to postal delays at our end.
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely to wear but a little more leg length would be great. The next size would be too big.
Posted 2 months ago
The rights are good quality and fit well they also look very good
Posted 2 months ago
Service was quick and delivery without fuss..which suites me..particularly during the current climate
Posted 2 months ago
Comfortable and look nice!
Posted 2 months ago
Very good service. Tights as described. Will use this company again.
Posted 3 months ago
Brilliant
Every pair of tights you could ever want and even the unusual ones you didn't know existed in varying deniers.
Easy to find what you wanted.
Only down for me was that quite a few of the tights were sized as one size. I am very petite so this wasnt a problem but if I was a bit bigger I would have wanted to ow what size they actually were.
Arrived in super quick time.
Posted 3 months ago
Everything is good except shipping is very high. We have 4 orders from 4 different UK dealers, all orders on the same day. The combo shipping costs of the other 3 is lower than £9.50. 1st order has 4 items, 2nd order has 2 items, 3rd order has 8 items. Further, 1 of those 3 order sent via regular shipping arrived on the same day as this tracked/signed shipment. Moreover, due to Covid 19, there is no sign parcel, so signed parcel is the same service as regular shipping
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent quality but rather expensive. I misread the ad and understood there were 3pairs in the pack. Disappointed
Posted 4 months ago
Items arrived really quickly and were great colour and quality
Posted 5 months ago
Very quick service
Posted 5 months ago
Pleasure to do business with, fast delivery and excellent products.
Posted 5 months ago
Love the site just wish they had more seemed stocking with lace tops
Posted 5 months ago
Good delivery, suspender belt ok for price.
Posted 5 months ago
Tights Tights Tights is rated 4.85 based on 2,293 reviews