Tights Tights Tights Reviews

4.9 Rating 2,583 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Tights Tights Tights
4.9
Based on 2,583 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Tights Tights Tights Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01670503709

Email:

info@tightstightstights.co.uk

Location:

3B Coopies Field

Write Your review

Tell us how Tights Tights Tights made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Tights Tights Tights 5 star review on 9th March 2021
Alison H
Tights Tights Tights 4 star review on 1st January 2021
S. H
Tights Tights Tights 4 star review on 1st January 2021
S. H
Tights Tights Tights 5 star review on 3rd September 2020
Dawn B
Tights Tights Tights 5 star review on 22nd August 2020
Caireen B
Tights Tights Tights 5 star review on 22nd August 2020
Caireen B
Tights Tights Tights 5 star review on 24th July 2020
Stephen K
23
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Wheelchair paraplegic lady these are perfect. No struggling with loo visits. Good quality and don’t snag easily.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great for my teenage daughters first period. They come up slightly on the smaller side
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Tights arrived promptly and were the correct striped pair. Not as robust and the high denier that I was expecting, but did the job for a fancy dress event. Would use this organisation again as reliable and delivery was in good time.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Like your tights but looking for. Colour Black. And compression 8 and in size medium. And size small.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Good Morning, Thank you for your order and review. Enclosed is a link to our Charnos Medium Energising Support Tights, they are compression 8, available in Black and sizes small and medium. https://www.tightstightstights.co.uk/tights-c1/charnos-medium-energising-15-denier-support-tights-caxp-p3839 Please let me know if you have any questions. Kind Regards Tights Tights Tights
Posted 3 months ago
Lovely tights but didn't use them as didn't match with my outfit. Will definitely use over Xmas.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Very good service I thought
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
At last -these actually fit me and don't fall down - I'm size small and previously couldn't find hold-up stockings that didn't fall down on my slim legs!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Great quality & fast delivery. I had difficulty purchasing grey tights!! These fit the bill perfectly, are good quality & so far wash well. 🦋
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Great Sox! Reliable company.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I like the range of colours that are available and the quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent fit. Colour a little darker than I imagined but will certainly buy again.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Arrived very promptly. Good colours.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Great choice of tights, good prices and easy ordering process.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Lovely soft good quality for money
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Nice tights, good fit, though seem to be a bit too stretchy. Only personal criticism is they were not glossy, very matt look
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very pleased with the Knee Highs I ordered. Lovely silky feeling,and easily fit my big calf's.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Finally I found the right colour that matches my skin tone!! Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very easy to place an order and it arrived quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good quality support to tummy and bum!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
No idea about the product as was a gift but sadly Royal Mail took 14 days to deliver so too late for Christmas:(
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Tights Tights Tights is rated 4.85 based on 2,583 reviews