Tights Tights Tights Reviews

4.86 Rating 1,999 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Tights Tights Tights
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Tights Tights Tights Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01670503709

Email:

info@tightstightstights.co.uk

Location:

3B Coopies Field

Write Your review

Tell us how Tights Tights Tights made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Tights Tights Tights 5 star review on 25th April 2020
Angela Bogaard
More Photos & Videos
Tights Tights Tights 5 star review on 14th April 2020
Elaine Robinson
More Photos & Videos
Tights Tights Tights 5 star review on 10th March 2020
Olivia Welsh
More Photos & Videos
Tights Tights Tights 5 star review on 12th January 2020
Edwin Lown
More Photos & Videos
Tights Tights Tights 5 star review on 19th September 2019
Svetoslav Kolchagov
More Photos & Videos
Tights Tights Tights 5 star review on 6th August 2019
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Tights Tights Tights 5 star review on 22nd July 2019
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Product as described and delivery was very prompt under the circumstances.
Posted 2 days ago
I have been using this company for a few years and the tights are exceptional. I wouldn’t use anyone else. The reason why I haven’t given excellent is because the 15 denier Miss Naughty crotchless always appear to be out of stock and by the time they arrive summer will be over.
Posted 4 days ago
A great product,great sevice could not fault.Will certainly buy from them again.
Posted 3 weeks ago
excellent service very pleased
Posted 1 month ago
Despite difficult times the delivery was made on tme and by postman throiugh my letter box.
The items were as advertised and we shall be pleased to make use of them when the Covid19 terror is over -- or at least under some vacination control
My one queriy on line was answered promptly and I would shop here again
Posted 1 month ago
Very good service and very prompt delivery, given the current lock down situation they are working in.
Posted 1 month ago
happy with product and delivery time
Posted 1 month ago
Delivery was fast happy with my purchase.
Posted 2 months ago
I ordered 3 items from here. 2 are very good and have held up, however, 1 set of stockings literally ripped before I’d even worn them just from having the blunt part of my nail pressed against it. The delivery happened on time though and the site as a whole is easy to navigate and offers a wide selection of products. I will be buying from here again.
Posted 2 months ago
Fantastic service and well priced products that arrived in sensible packaging. Sadly the woollen chunky knit tights laddered on their first outing, perhaps poor design?
Posted 2 months ago
I would like your knee highs in Silver to be made in a finer denier. I do not buy black or nearly black as they are also too thick. I cannot find silver or smoke with any other supplier and would appreciate your comments. Thank you
Posted 2 months ago
I ordered two pairs of the 100 denier. Very good quality, stretchy and warm, size is fine. I would have ordered only one though, if I had hit on the right colour from the start, the colours displayed in the pics are quite misleading. That’s why I give 4 stars. I really don’t need the first colour, but I couldn’t return it as I chose to open and try the size. Very prompt delivery.
Posted 2 months ago
Very good service.
Posted 3 months ago
Better than before. Maybe too long but need the XX size for tummy fitting. Quality of the fabric much better.
Posted 3 months ago
Great product & brilliant service
Posted 3 months ago
Very fast delivery,
Posted 3 months ago
They are fine, a bit wrinkly but I expect once they are washed they will fit better. Came quickly and a reasonable price.
Posted 3 months ago
Bought the wide topped knee highs and am very satisfied. A good fit and they stay up without digging into my legs.
Posted 4 months ago
Order arrived quickly and in good condition.
Posted 4 months ago
my wife struggled to find tights that fit and discovered these on a trip to York. TTT were the only online store to stock the 2 pair pack she had bought - although we had to order 7 packs (with first order 10% discount) to get free postage and thus match the price she had paid in an up-market department store...
Posted 5 months ago
Tights Tights Tights is rated 4.86 based on 1,999 reviews