Tights Tights Tights Reviews

4.85 Rating 2,522 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Tights Tights Tights
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Tights Tights Tights Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01670503709

Email:

info@tightstightstights.co.uk

Location:

3B Coopies Field

Write Your review

Tell us how Tights Tights Tights made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Lovely tights but didn't use them as didn't match with my outfit. Will definitely use over Xmas.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very good service I thought
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
At last -these actually fit me and don't fall down - I'm size small and previously couldn't find hold-up stockings that didn't fall down on my slim legs!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great quality & fast delivery. I had difficulty purchasing grey tights!! These fit the bill perfectly, are good quality & so far wash well. 🦋
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great Sox! Reliable company.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I like the range of colours that are available and the quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent fit. Colour a little darker than I imagined but will certainly buy again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Arrived very promptly. Good colours.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great choice of tights, good prices and easy ordering process.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Lovely soft good quality for money
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Nice tights, good fit, though seem to be a bit too stretchy. Only personal criticism is they were not glossy, very matt look
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Very pleased with the Knee Highs I ordered. Lovely silky feeling,and easily fit my big calf's.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Finally I found the right colour that matches my skin tone!! Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very easy to place an order and it arrived quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good quality support to tummy and bum!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
No idea about the product as was a gift but sadly Royal Mail took 14 days to deliver so too late for Christmas:(
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very happy, will buy again. Everything came on time and was good quality
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
the ordering was fine and delivery, but have to say my christmas pudd and christmas tree tights were a big dissapointment, design was nice but the tights have these ridiculous lines going up the outside leg and inside, it really spoils them... i did send an email to customer service and told them how i was unhappy about them...
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Took 7 days to arrive rather than 3 but probably due to postal delays at our end.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Lovely to wear but a little more leg length would be great. The next size would be too big.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Tights Tights Tights is rated 4.85 based on 2,522 reviews