Tights Tights Tights Reviews

4.85 Rating 2,377 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Tights Tights Tights
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Tights Tights Tights Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01670503709

Email:

info@tightstightstights.co.uk

Location:

3B Coopies Field

Write Your review

Tell us how Tights Tights Tights made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Pricey, for tights
Posted 1 week ago
I ordered large size but what arrived was medium-large, so a bit small for me. i only noticed the size written on the pack after opening it, so couldn't return them.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great product. Did however take a long time to arrive.
Posted 5 months ago
Hi, Thank you for your order. You ordered after working hours on a Friday night, your delivery was Posted on the Monday and delivered on the Wednesday, Kind Regards Tights Tights Tights
Posted 5 months ago
I can't fault the company. Great amount of tights on the website. Delivery took a few days. Ordered two pairs of tights. Both from Gipsy. Both one size. Completely mystified that one pair "Shadow flower" fit, perfectly. And the other pair, "Heart and Pinstripe crochet" fell down below my tummy. I had to go out in the them, as was dashing out. And they were down by my knees a bit later on! Cripes! Thank God I had a long skirt on. But was not impressed. Makes no sense that the same brand, Gipsy, can have one kind of tights that fit, and another that literally fall down. Hey ho. One cost £7. The other £8. I would use this company again though.
Posted 6 months ago
Fit is to small around waist
Posted 7 months ago
Gypsy pantyhose have no shine as the item does in the picture however the hosiery did not tore!The person who is seeking matte sheer tights,there is no problem,but i wanted shiny as they portray themselves in the picture.Althou is my mistake,was not written in the description box ,that its shimmery.
Posted 7 months ago
We have returned one pair today which are the wrong size, the others are correct - once this has been addressed we shall be pleased to reply. Regards R Brown
Posted 8 months ago
Can't give an opinion as we are still waiting on delivery .Nothing of our orders has arrived
Posted 9 months ago
Hi Robert apologies for the delay in delivery, it seems that it is with the Australian postal service. If it has not arrived within the next few days please contact us on info@tightstightstights.co.uk so that we can enquire further of the postal services. your tracking shows: Tracking no. RL077651073GB Your item has left the UK and is now on its way to the destination country. Regards Tights Tights Tights
Posted 9 months ago
I have not received anything! So I don’t know what to say and don’t know when the goods are arriving
Posted 1 year ago
Using Royal Mail and signed for seems to be a) slower & b) more trouble, as they only try to deliver once before you have to go to their depot to collect. The tights were just what I needed and I am very pleased with them.
Posted 1 year ago
Lovely tights but one pair came damaged and the others ripped within the first couple of hours from just walking.
Posted 1 year ago
Sadly they were far too dark despite being Natural colour so not good for this time of year.
Posted 1 year ago
I am disappointed I ordered and this was not delivered I contacted you and I have still not heard from you, thos is not your service but your delivery service i am now out of pocket £40 approx and no tights. I also had to go and buy more elsewhere as I needed for an event. Delivery people said deliver and that had left a card last Friday. Not fact. No card and no tights. Needs sorting as makes u look bad. I wont be ordering again due to yr delivery company
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Samantha-Jane, Please see our private reply. Our information was that this had been delivered to your neighbour the day after your order. Regards Tights Tights Tights
Posted 2 years ago
Super quick. My order arrived the next day. Pity the light plastic bag package didn't protect the tight boxes inside. Smashed cardboard tight packaging. Looks terrible. I'd prefer slower delivery and the products arrive intact.
Posted 2 years ago
The product itself is exactly as expected. Good quality, great colour. HOWEVER, be wary of delivery option! I paid for next day delivery (to arrive on Friday / - cost almost as much as the tights themselves) as I wanted them for a special day out on the Saturday. It wasn’t made clear that they would need signing for, and one would assume that a parcel so small would go through the letter box!! Unfortunately not! A card gave me two 2 options: pick up from a local pick up point, available after 12 on Saturday or redeliver on Monday. As my day out was to start at 10am, no option suited and I was unable to wear them, despite buying them specially for this occasion. I would recommend.... if you can accommodate their choice of courier.
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Emma, Thank you for your order. I'm sorry that there was a problem with your delivery. We use DPD as they have inflight options which include leave in a safe place, that can be letterbox, shed or a neighbour. DPD then take a picture of the safeplace when they deliver the item. They don't always require a signature. I hope that this helps.
Posted 2 years ago
The product was in perfect condition- can’t fault that but the ‘next day delivery’ took 4 days to arrive
Posted 2 years ago
The 'tights' I ordered arrived in good time. The "tracking" details as sent to me were absolutely useless; I asked, and was told, that the only information I would receive was when the package had actually been delivered. I wanted to know when to expect it to ensure I was at home should the package have been too big to fit through my letter box.
Posted 3 years ago
Had to go to P.O. to get these items and sign for them working during post office times can’t see why they could put through letter box items were paid for.
Posted 3 years ago
I am still waiting for delivery of one pair of tights. I buy them for somebody else now I look foolish how long do I have to wait
Posted 4 years ago
Dear Yvonne, Your order was taken by telephone and on the understanding that 5 pairs would be dispatched that same day, the final pair following as soon as our delivery arrived from the supplier which has just arrived today. They will be dispatched later today. Kind Regards Carol
Posted 4 years ago
The website offers a large selection of tights with a great variety of colours and patterns. The 4 items I bought were dispatched on the same day and received after 2 days of ordering them. So, definitely, 5 stars for that. Unfortunately, 2 of the tights, the Gipsy 40 Denier Coloured Opaque Tights, were frayed. This is possibily because the original package has no protective cellophane, leaving the tights exposed.
Posted 5 years ago
Tights Tights Tights is rated 4.85 based on 2,377 reviews