Tights Tights Tights Reviews

4.86 Rating 1,685 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Tights Tights Tights
Visit Website

Phone:
01670503709

Email:
info@tightstightstights.co.uk

Location:
3B Coopies Field

Category:
Clothing

Are you a business owner?
company-profile.Click_here

Write Your review

Tell us how Tights Tights Tights made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
1
Suzanne O
5
Carol M
"Quick and quality was excellent love them I’ll will be using them again x"
Report
Posted 6 months ago
Beverley K
"Very professional company with ladies who gave great advice over the telephone regarding the products I was enquiring about. Arrived as expected on a fast next day delivery. The tights definitely made me Elf look just the part Thank you so much"
Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Using Royal Mail and signed for seems to be a) slower & b) more trouble, as they only try to deliver once before you have to go to their depot to collect. The tights were just what I needed and I am very pleased with them."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Visit Website
"Lovely tights but one pair came damaged and the others ripped within the first couple of hours from just walking."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Sadly they were far too dark despite being Natural colour so not good for this time of year."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I am disappointed I ordered and this was not delivered I contacted you and I have still not heard from you, thos is not your service but your delivery service i am now out of pocket £40 approx and no tights. I also had to go and buy more elsewhere as I needed for an event. Delivery people said deliver and that had left a card last Friday. Not fact. No card and no tights. Needs sorting as makes u look bad. I wont be ordering again due to yr delivery company"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Hi Samantha-Jane,

Please see our private reply.
Our information was that this had been delivered to your neighbour the day after your order.
Regards
Tights Tights Tights
Posted 7 months ago
"Super quick. My order arrived the next day. Pity the light plastic bag package didn't protect the tight boxes inside. Smashed cardboard tight packaging. Looks terrible. I'd prefer slower delivery and the products arrive intact."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"The product itself is exactly as expected. Good quality, great colour. HOWEVER, be wary of delivery option! I paid for next day delivery (to arrive on Friday / - cost almost as much as the tights themselves) as I wanted them for a special day out on the Saturday. It wasn’t made clear that they would need signing for, and one would assume that a parcel so small would go through the letter box!! Unfortunately not! A card gave me two 2 options: pick up from a local pick up point, available after 12 on Saturday or redeliver on Monday. As my day out was to start at 10am, no option suited and I was unable to wear them, despite buying them specially for this occasion. I would recommend.... if you can accommodate their choice of courier."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Hi Emma,

Thank you for your order.
I'm sorry that there was a problem with your delivery.
We use DPD as they have inflight options which include leave in a safe place, that can be letterbox, shed or a neighbour. DPD then take a picture of the safeplace when they deliver the item. They don't always require a signature. I hope that this helps.
Posted 11 months ago
"The product was in perfect condition- can’t fault that but the ‘next day delivery’ took 4 days to arrive"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The 'tights' I ordered arrived in good time. The "tracking" details as sent to me were absolutely useless; I asked, and was told, that the only information I would receive was when the package had actually been delivered. I wanted to know when to expect it to ensure I was at home should the package have been too big to fit through my letter box."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Had to go to P.O. to get these items and sign for them working during post office times can’t see why they could put through letter box items were paid for."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I am still waiting for delivery of one pair of tights. I buy them for somebody else now I look foolish how long do I have to wait"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Dear Yvonne,
Your order was taken by telephone and on the understanding that 5 pairs would be dispatched that same day, the final pair following as soon as our delivery arrived from the supplier which has just arrived today. They will be dispatched later today.
Kind Regards
Carol
Posted 2 years ago
"The website offers a large selection of tights with a great variety of colours and patterns. The 4 items I bought were dispatched on the same day and received after 2 days of ordering them. So, definitely, 5 stars for that. Unfortunately, 2 of the tights, the Gipsy 40 Denier Coloured Opaque Tights, were frayed. This is possibily because the original package has no protective cellophane, leaving the tights exposed."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Unfortuately I am yet to enjoy the tights, as they arrived a day late and so were unavailable for me to take on my weekend away to the Rocky Horror Show. Therefore, I wasted around £10 on them, and wish I hadn't bothered. I am sure the product itself is good though."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hi Deanne,
I'm not sure when they arrived, but the delivery option was 2-3 days. Unfortunately wiith Royal Mail the only guaranteed option is Next Day Guaranteed. We do offer a first class option too, that estimates 1 - 2 days but again is not guaranteed.
We are looking to extend our delivery options in the near future.
Kind Regards
Carol
Posted 3 years ago
"You did not have enough stock of the item that I wished to purchase"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hi Karen,
We are sorry about that - this offer was extremely popular and although we carried higher stock levels of the more popular colours we underestimated the demand. We are always happy to order in for individual customers and make sure that any offers can be taken full advantage of - just drop us an e-mail and we'll do the rest.
Kind Regards
Carol
Posted 3 years ago
Tights Tights Tights is rated 4.86 based on 1,685 reviews