Tights Tights Tights Reviews

4.86 Rating 1,685 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Tights Tights Tights
Visit Website

Phone:
01670503709

Email:
info@tightstightstights.co.uk

Location:
3B Coopies Field

Category:
Clothing

Are you a business owner?
company-profile.Click_here

Write Your review

Tell us how Tights Tights Tights made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
1
Suzanne O
5
Carol M
"Quick and quality was excellent love them I’ll will be using them again x"
Report
Posted 6 months ago
Beverley K
"Very professional company with ladies who gave great advice over the telephone regarding the products I was enquiring about. Arrived as expected on a fast next day delivery. The tights definitely made me Elf look just the part Thank you so much"
Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Tights are fine, but arrived 4 days too late for my event, so will give them to a friend who, unlike me will wear them more often. Very disappointed."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Hi Morag,
Thank you for your order.
I'm sorry that your order took so long to arrive. We have found that in the last month 2nd Class mail was taking up to 8 days to arrive. We have taken this up with Royal Mail and in the meantime have removed the 2nd Class option. We are currently in talks with other couriers to move away from Royal Mail altogether.
Again, my sincere apologies for the poor service from Royal Mail
Kind Regards
Nigel
Posted 11 months ago
Visit Website
"I still haven’t received them"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Tights looked as though they had been sent back by another customer. Box had been opened and the tights just stuffed in - very scruffy. Disappointing."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for your feedback.
I have checked your order and can confirm that the style that you have chosen are boxed and actually 'blown' into the box rather than folded. This is an automatic process. The reasons that they use this method is to keep the price very low by not requiring higher handling costs. We sell thousands of the Gipsy boxes involved to a lot of repeat customers.
Our returns policy does not allow opened packs to be returned for this very reason. We do not send out anything that may have been handled.
I hope that this explanation helps
Posted 2 years ago
"Returns policy for an online store is inflexible, people often order tights to compare tones against skin. This will often mean it is necessary to slip hand in to the leg of the tights to ensure its a good match. Very disappointed I didn't see the NO return policy before opening. To pay to return the other unopened is just not worthwhile."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for your feedback.
Unfortunately the no return policy once opened is standard throughout the industry and all other hosiery websites for hygiene reasons. Once opened we are unable to assess if they have been worn or not, and they can be snagged by nails or rough skin.
I hope that this explains the reason for the policy.
Posted 2 years ago
"The product description said that the tights would have flat seams but when they arrived, they actually had raised seams. I now have to pay for return postage despite it being due to an error in the product description that I am making the return, not just me changing my mind."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Tights Tights Tights is rated 4.86 based on 1,685 reviews