Tights Tights Tights Reviews

4.86 Rating 2,074 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Tights Tights Tights
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Tights Tights Tights Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01670503709

Email:

info@tightstightstights.co.uk

Location:

3B Coopies Field

Write Your review

Tell us how Tights Tights Tights made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Tights Tights Tights 5 star review on 24th July 2020
Stephen K
More Photos & Videos
Tights Tights Tights 5 star review on 16th June 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Tights Tights Tights 5 star review on 25th April 2020
Angela B
More Photos & Videos
Tights Tights Tights 5 star review on 14th April 2020
Elaine R
More Photos & Videos
Tights Tights Tights 5 star review on 10th March 2020
Olivia W
More Photos & Videos
Tights Tights Tights 5 star review on 12th January 2020
Edwin L
More Photos & Videos
Tights Tights Tights 5 star review on 19th September 2019
Svetoslav K
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Although I love the tights . I made a purchase on 2 occasion, decided to get next day delivery and still had to wait 5 days to get my delivery . Theres no statement to tell customers that the service is seperate from royal mail and your service. It better to not give the service at all. My 3xl size is always out of stock for a long bit and the email notification offers never notify me when next in stock.
Posted 4 months ago
Hi,

Thank you for your order.

Your order was placed after hours on a Friday night, and our working hours do not include weekends. Your delivery option was Next Working Day Guaranteed, therefore our delivery countdown on the product page, delivery selection option and order confirmation would all have stated delivery on the following Tuesday. I have checked the tracking and this actually was the delivery date. With regards to the stock situation it is often quite difficult to supply all sizes as the manufacturers are sometimes out of stock, we do however try to restock as soon as they become available.
I hope that this helps.
Posted 4 months ago
I paid for next day delivery and my order was delayed received three days late... :( emailed with no response... I think I should be refunded the delivery fee
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Claire,

I'm sorry that there was a problem with the courier DPD, we normally find them to be very reliable.
We have checked and cannot find any email from you regarding this problem, but we have refunded the delivery charge to your credit card for the delay.
Again, our apologies for the delivery delay.
Kind Regards
Carol
Posted 6 months ago
Tights are fine, but arrived 4 days too late for my event, so will give them to a friend who, unlike me will wear them more often.
Very disappointed.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Morag,
Thank you for your order.
I'm sorry that your order took so long to arrive. We have found that in the last month 2nd Class mail was taking up to 8 days to arrive. We have taken this up with Royal Mail and in the meantime have removed the 2nd Class option. We are currently in talks with other couriers to move away from Royal Mail altogether.
Again, my sincere apologies for the poor service from Royal Mail
Kind Regards
Nigel
Posted 1 year ago
I still haven’t received them
Posted 1 year ago
Tights looked as though they had been sent back by another customer. Box had been opened and the tights just stuffed in - very scruffy. Disappointing.
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for your feedback.
I have checked your order and can confirm that the style that you have chosen are boxed and actually 'blown' into the box rather than folded. This is an automatic process. The reasons that they use this method is to keep the price very low by not requiring higher handling costs. We sell thousands of the Gipsy boxes involved to a lot of repeat customers.
Our returns policy does not allow opened packs to be returned for this very reason. We do not send out anything that may have been handled.
I hope that this explanation helps
Posted 2 years ago
Returns policy for an online store is inflexible, people often order tights to compare tones against skin.

This will often mean it is necessary to slip hand in to the leg of the tights to ensure its a good match. Very disappointed I didn't see the NO return policy before opening. To pay to return the other unopened is just not worthwhile.
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for your feedback.
Unfortunately the no return policy once opened is standard throughout the industry and all other hosiery websites for hygiene reasons. Once opened we are unable to assess if they have been worn or not, and they can be snagged by nails or rough skin.
I hope that this explains the reason for the policy.
Posted 2 years ago
The product description said that the tights would have flat seams but when they arrived, they actually had raised seams. I now have to pay for return postage despite it being due to an error in the product description that I am making the return, not just me changing my mind.
Posted 3 years ago
Tights Tights Tights is rated 4.86 based on 2,074 reviews