Tights Tights Tights Reviews

4.85 Rating 2,415 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Tights Tights Tights
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Tights Tights Tights Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01670503709

Email:

info@tightstightstights.co.uk

Location:

3B Coopies Field

Write Your review

Tell us how Tights Tights Tights made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I got what I ordered, but the 2 stars is due to some frankly ridiculous requirement to sign for the order. I've ordered things overseas before and never had to do this. I realize it may be beyond this companies' control, but a long story short, it made for an unpleasant order experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your review. The current wherabouts of your order is a follows: Reminder to Schedule Redelivery of your item before August 9, 2021 This is a reminder to arrange for redelivery of your item before August 9, 2021 or your item will be returned on August 10, 2021. You may arrange redelivery by using the Schedule a Redelivery feature on this page or may pick up the item at the Post Office indicated on the notice. July 27, 2021, 12:40 pm Available for Pickup KING WILLIAM, VA 23086 July 26, 2021, 2:53 pm Notice Left (No Authorized Recipient Available) KING WILLIAM, VA 23086 July 26, 2021, 6:19 am Out for Delivery KING WILLIAM, VA 23086 Your tracking reference is RV820364386GB should you have misplaced our dispatch email. Regards Tights Tights Tights
Posted 1 month ago
I was delighted to receive these tights, they look good and feel great when wearing them. However the second time I wore them they split at the heel - so for me this time a real waste of money. Such a shame.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
I purchased the leakproof underwear, at first it seemed fine, but then when I leaked there was no protection as the gusset does not extend enough at the front.This should have been designed more better based on female structure as the uretha is obviously positioned higher up.Also after washing the underwear looked old, and the gusset turnt reddish in some areas.The only positive thing I can say is they keep you warm. Overall I would say I wasted my money as it didn't serve its purpose.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
I was pretty excited to get these. I wanted a proper pair of tights that wouldn’t ladder but I have to say I am REALLY disappointed. They just roll down and sag. I have to wear a pair of my partners boxers over the too to keep them up which obviously doesn’t help my silhouette! Wouldn’t buy again.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Although I love the tights . I made a purchase on 2 occasion, decided to get next day delivery and still had to wait 5 days to get my delivery . Theres no statement to tell customers that the service is seperate from royal mail and your service. It better to not give the service at all. My 3xl size is always out of stock for a long bit and the email notification offers never notify me when next in stock.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi, Thank you for your order. Your order was placed after hours on a Friday night, and our working hours do not include weekends. Your delivery option was Next Working Day Guaranteed, therefore our delivery countdown on the product page, delivery selection option and order confirmation would all have stated delivery on the following Tuesday. I have checked the tracking and this actually was the delivery date. With regards to the stock situation it is often quite difficult to supply all sizes as the manufacturers are sometimes out of stock, we do however try to restock as soon as they become available. I hope that this helps.
Posted 1 year ago
I paid for next day delivery and my order was delayed received three days late... :( emailed with no response... I think I should be refunded the delivery fee
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Claire, I'm sorry that there was a problem with the courier DPD, we normally find them to be very reliable. We have checked and cannot find any email from you regarding this problem, but we have refunded the delivery charge to your credit card for the delay. Again, our apologies for the delivery delay. Kind Regards Carol
Posted 1 year ago
Tights are fine, but arrived 4 days too late for my event, so will give them to a friend who, unlike me will wear them more often. Very disappointed.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Morag, Thank you for your order. I'm sorry that your order took so long to arrive. We have found that in the last month 2nd Class mail was taking up to 8 days to arrive. We have taken this up with Royal Mail and in the meantime have removed the 2nd Class option. We are currently in talks with other couriers to move away from Royal Mail altogether. Again, my sincere apologies for the poor service from Royal Mail Kind Regards Nigel
Posted 2 years ago
I still haven’t received them
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Tights looked as though they had been sent back by another customer. Box had been opened and the tights just stuffed in - very scruffy. Disappointing.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Thank you for your feedback. I have checked your order and can confirm that the style that you have chosen are boxed and actually 'blown' into the box rather than folded. This is an automatic process. The reasons that they use this method is to keep the price very low by not requiring higher handling costs. We sell thousands of the Gipsy boxes involved to a lot of repeat customers. Our returns policy does not allow opened packs to be returned for this very reason. We do not send out anything that may have been handled. I hope that this explanation helps
Posted 4 years ago
Returns policy for an online store is inflexible, people often order tights to compare tones against skin. This will often mean it is necessary to slip hand in to the leg of the tights to ensure its a good match. Very disappointed I didn't see the NO return policy before opening. To pay to return the other unopened is just not worthwhile.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Thank you for your feedback. Unfortunately the no return policy once opened is standard throughout the industry and all other hosiery websites for hygiene reasons. Once opened we are unable to assess if they have been worn or not, and they can be snagged by nails or rough skin. I hope that this explains the reason for the policy.
Posted 4 years ago
The product description said that the tights would have flat seams but when they arrived, they actually had raised seams. I now have to pay for return postage despite it being due to an error in the product description that I am making the return, not just me changing my mind.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Tights Tights Tights is rated 4.85 based on 2,415 reviews