Tights Tights Tights Reviews

4.86 Rating 1,685 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Tights Tights Tights
Visit Website

Phone:
01670503709

Email:
info@tightstightstights.co.uk

Location:
3B Coopies Field

Category:
Clothing

Are you a business owner?
company-profile.Click_here

Write Your review

Tell us how Tights Tights Tights made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
1
Suzanne O
5
Carol M
"Quick and quality was excellent love them I’ll will be using them again x"
Report
Posted 6 months ago
Beverley K
"Very professional company with ladies who gave great advice over the telephone regarding the products I was enquiring about. Arrived as expected on a fast next day delivery. The tights definitely made me Elf look just the part Thank you so much"
Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Items ordered for my wife for a 1940's weekend. Ordered on a Sunday with 1st class delivery, expected them to arrive either on the Tuesday or Wednesday at latest. By Thursday they had not arrived and it was too late as we were on our way to the venue. Arrived home 9 days after order went in to find them delivered, can't comment on the goods as they will stay in packaging until they are needed again, they appear to look ok."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hi Steve,
Thank you for your order.
I am sorry that your delivery came later than expected.
Your order was placed on Sunday 8th, collected for delivery by Royal Mail on Monday 9th and so should have been with you in 1 - 3 working days (Tuesday - Thursday).
I can only apologise that Royal Mail have let us both down on this occasion. The normal level of service that they offer is usually of a very high standard.
Again, our apologies.
Kind Regards
Tights Tights Tights
Posted 4 weeks ago
Visit Website
"Didn't get my order, so I can't really say something about it. Will definitely never shop here again."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"I didn't get my items yet. How can I leave a review?"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Hi,
I am sorry that your order has not arrived.
Your order was dispatched on the 19th October, and left the UK on the 20th. Unfortunately Canada post are notoriously slow and are not even showing tracking details one week later. We will ask Royal Mail to investigate.
Posted 11 months ago
"Items have not yet arrived ?!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I haven’t actually received them so was going to write to you this week for a refund as they were for Tuesday last week. If you could look into this ?"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We have received these returned to us by yourself?

Regards
Tights Tights Tights
Posted 1 year ago
"I didnt get it"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi,

Your parcel has been returned as 'address unknown' from the Norwegian Postal service. We have tried to contact you previously to confirm your address without a response.

Regards
Tights Tights Tights
Posted 1 year ago
"I'm waiting from about 2 weeks for my tights, but never got them."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Cristina, Thank you for your order. I am sorry to hear that you have not received your order in Canada yet. This is the first contact regarding this problem. Our tracking system shows that this is still in transit with the postal service. I apologise for the time that they are taking to deliver. We shall contact them to see if there is anything we can do to speed things up. We will update you via e-mail when we have an update.

Update:
According to Royal Mail there is 20 day delay in Canada for deliveries. Unfortunately we cannot exert any influence to progress this any quicker.
Posted 1 year ago
Glad to hear that you have now received your parcel.
Kind Regards
Tights Tights Tights
Posted 1 year ago
"Never received my order, and needed for an event so not impressed at all!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Jacqueline,
I am sorry that you did not receive your order. It was returned to us as undeliverable by Royal Mail.
After checking with you regarding resending the item you requested a refund which was processed immediately.
Unfortunately at this busy time of year Royal Mail sometimes get it wrong.
Regards
Nigel
Posted 2 years ago
"Poorly packed. Strong and unpleasant chemical smell emanating from the tights. Returns note seemed to deprive me of my consumer rights to return the items. No response from company. Very unsatisfactory service and poor product."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Dear Judith,
We do not appear to have been contacted by e mail or telephone regarding this complaint by yourself other than this review. The product in question is one of the thickest products that we sell and the packaging is widely used within the industry so that customers can feel the product. We are not aware of any chemical smell from this product. Our returns policy is standard throughout the hosiery industry and does not stop you returning unwanted unopened products.
Regards
Tights Tights Tights
Posted 2 years ago
Tights Tights Tights is rated 4.86 based on 1,685 reviews