Tights Tights Tights Reviews

4.85 Rating 2,415 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Tights Tights Tights
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Tights Tights Tights Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01670503709

Email:

info@tightstightstights.co.uk

Location:

3B Coopies Field

Write Your review

Tell us how Tights Tights Tights made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Cannot comment or rate as order not arrived yet , ordered 2 weeks ago
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Please do not use royal mail for your deliveries it took 11days Shocking Unsatisfied customer
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I didn’t receive my order and emailed and felt the customer service team really didn’t care. I still don’t have my order and haven’t been offered a refund.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Delivered Tracking no. 320368727000213D729C9 Your item was delivered on 12-12-2020. Service used: Royal Mail Parcels Updated on: Saturday 12 December 09:03am Delivered by Glasgow Rutherglen DO 2 Days after dispatch.
Posted 8 months ago
Yes, I have made an order from you, but I have not received the product yet
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Your tracking shows that it left on Tuesday 1st December. It was received in portugal as below on 11th. This is due to coronavirus delays Tracking no. RV820361654GB Your item has been received at LISBOA (PT INTERNATIONAL), Portugal. More information will be available as it travels through the network. Service used: International Tracked and Signed We're working hard to meet our usual delivery aims. If we can’t – because of the continued effects of Coronavirus on our people and ways of working – we’ll deliver as soon as possible. Between now and Christmas, we’re delivering parcels up until 9.00pm and you may get two deliveries in one day. Sorry for any inconvenience. Find out more about services in your area. Handed to: Delivery partner Continue tracking There may be more information on our delivery partner's website.
Posted 9 months ago
Ripped immediately
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
I bought two pairs of tights. They are very thin. Numerous holes and ladders before I’d left the house for work.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Ordered 9th July still not recieved the masks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Pauline, I'm sorry that you have not received your delivery. It ws posted out on the 9th July and would normally be delivered within 3 days maximum. If you can confirm your delivery address on info@tightstightstights.co.uk we can look into this further for you. It was sent 'signed for' but during these unusual times there are sorting offices closed and delivery routes disrupted. We look forward to solving this issue as soon as possible. Kind Regards Tights Tights Tights
Posted 1 year ago
I have not received my tights, so it’s pretty hard to review them!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Mandy Thank you for your order. I note that this has only been dispatched on 15th June for delivery in Australia. Today is the 24th June here, and our estimated delivery due to the Coronavirus delays was stated on your order confirmation as 13th July. Please find below the reasons for this from Royal Mail. Update: 19 June 2020 There are no delays to letters and parcels being despatched to Australia from the UK. During April and early May, we had less regular access to Australia, but this has now stabilised and we have regular freight flights via en-route transit points. This means mail takes a little longer than usual, but is a reliable shipment route. Mail to Australia is currently only entering via Sydney, as opposed to multiple gateways normally used to get items closer to their final destination. A huge reduction in airline capacity means this is not possible at the moment. Also, mail volumes into Australia, like many countries, is significantly higher than usual. As a result, there are considerable delays in items passing through the Sydney gateway and into Australia Post's domestic network, as well as extended delivery times once in country. For more information, please visit the Australia Post Opens in new window website. I hope that this helps and your parcel arrives shortly. Regards Tights Tights Tights
Posted 1 year ago
Very disappointed from the service. I have ordered since december 2019 and they have not arrived yet. The personnel informs that are checking with royal mail and still after a week i do not have any response from them. I have done purchase in amount more than gbp 300, and i do not see any resposability. Very very disappointed.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Items ordered for my wife for a 1940's weekend. Ordered on a Sunday with 1st class delivery, expected them to arrive either on the Tuesday or Wednesday at latest. By Thursday they had not arrived and it was too late as we were on our way to the venue. Arrived home 9 days after order went in to find them delivered, can't comment on the goods as they will stay in packaging until they are needed again, they appear to look ok.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Steve, Thank you for your order. I am sorry that your delivery came later than expected. Your order was placed on Sunday 8th, collected for delivery by Royal Mail on Monday 9th and so should have been with you in 1 - 3 working days (Tuesday - Thursday). I can only apologise that Royal Mail have let us both down on this occasion. The normal level of service that they offer is usually of a very high standard. Again, our apologies. Kind Regards Tights Tights Tights
Posted 2 years ago
Didn't get my order, so I can't really say something about it. Will definitely never shop here again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I didn't get my items yet. How can I leave a review?
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi, I am sorry that your order has not arrived. Your order was dispatched on the 19th October, and left the UK on the 20th. Unfortunately Canada post are notoriously slow and are not even showing tracking details one week later. We will ask Royal Mail to investigate.
Posted 2 years ago
Items have not yet arrived ?!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I haven’t actually received them so was going to write to you this week for a refund as they were for Tuesday last week. If you could look into this ?
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
We have received these returned to us by yourself? Regards Tights Tights Tights
Posted 3 years ago
I didnt get it
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hi, Your parcel has been returned as 'address unknown' from the Norwegian Postal service. We have tried to contact you previously to confirm your address without a response. Regards Tights Tights Tights
Posted 3 years ago
I'm waiting from about 2 weeks for my tights, but never got them.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hi Cristina, Thank you for your order. I am sorry to hear that you have not received your order in Canada yet. This is the first contact regarding this problem. Our tracking system shows that this is still in transit with the postal service. I apologise for the time that they are taking to deliver. We shall contact them to see if there is anything we can do to speed things up. We will update you via e-mail when we have an update. Update: According to Royal Mail there is 20 day delay in Canada for deliveries. Unfortunately we cannot exert any influence to progress this any quicker.
Posted 3 years ago
Glad to hear that you have now received your parcel. Kind Regards Tights Tights Tights
Posted 3 years ago
Never received my order, and needed for an event so not impressed at all!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Hi Jacqueline, I am sorry that you did not receive your order. It was returned to us as undeliverable by Royal Mail. After checking with you regarding resending the item you requested a refund which was processed immediately. Unfortunately at this busy time of year Royal Mail sometimes get it wrong. Regards Nigel
Posted 4 years ago
Poorly packed. Strong and unpleasant chemical smell emanating from the tights. Returns note seemed to deprive me of my consumer rights to return the items. No response from company. Very unsatisfactory service and poor product.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Dear Judith, We do not appear to have been contacted by e mail or telephone regarding this complaint by yourself other than this review. The product in question is one of the thickest products that we sell and the packaging is widely used within the industry so that customers can feel the product. We are not aware of any chemical smell from this product. Our returns policy is standard throughout the hosiery industry and does not stop you returning unwanted unopened products. Regards Tights Tights Tights
Posted 4 years ago
Tights Tights Tights is rated 4.85 based on 2,415 reviews