Tights Tights Tights Reviews

4.86 Rating 1,685 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Tights Tights Tights
Visit Website

Phone:
01670503709

Email:
info@tightstightstights.co.uk

Location:
3B Coopies Field

Category:
Clothing

Are you a business owner?
company-profile.Click_here

Write Your review

Tell us how Tights Tights Tights made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
1
Suzanne O
5
Carol M
"Quick and quality was excellent love them I’ll will be using them again x"
Report
Posted 6 months ago
Beverley K
"Very professional company with ladies who gave great advice over the telephone regarding the products I was enquiring about. Arrived as expected on a fast next day delivery. The tights definitely made me Elf look just the part Thank you so much"
Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Amazing selection to choose from. The quality of my purchase is really good. Made order in the early hours friday morning and they arrived saturday morning. Would definately recommend."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Visit Website
"Super quick. My order arrived the next day. Pity the light plastic bag package didn't protect the tight boxes inside. Smashed cardboard tight packaging. Looks terrible. I'd prefer slower delivery and the products arrive intact."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Tights exactly as expected ...fitted well and looked good with peep toe sandals.They didnt ladder even after stubbing a toe and actually making a hole in them."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Fast and good service 👍"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I contacted Carol to enquire about stockings and suspender belt and, being male, wished to call in and collect. Carol could not have been more helpful and had set aside different sized belts to help me decide which would fit best. Fantastic customer service - I even decided to purchase a girdle as well."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I brought these tights to complete my fancy dress costume (Alice in Wonderland) and they did the job. I was pleased with the leg length too as being quite tall they don't always fit, but these were fine."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Purchasing tights always makes me happy, especially ones which not only look as good as these ones but also feel as good too. I purchased them to wear beneath a white pair of fishnet tights combined with a red and white french maids outfit as requested by my Mistress, and she thought they looked great, which in turn made me feel good. I am an average build man approx 5'10" and these tights were a superb fit. The delivery was quick and the transaction went well. I will definatly be returning to your store."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"They are of good quality, i liked the detail in the foot and the vitamins in the sole of the knee -high's. The detail helped me to know which is front and back of the knee-highs as well. Also legs felt much better after wearing them all day, not so swollen and tired."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Tights Tights Tights is rated 4.86 based on 1,685 reviews