Tights Tights Tights Reviews

4.85 Rating 2,415 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Tights Tights Tights
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Tights Tights Tights Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01670503709

Email:

info@tightstightstights.co.uk

Location:

3B Coopies Field

Write Your review

Tell us how Tights Tights Tights made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Amazing selection to choose from. The quality of my purchase is really good. Made order in the early hours friday morning and they arrived saturday morning. Would definately recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Reliable service, great product!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Great product and great service- so fast!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to order, came quickly. Will be using this company again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I was very impressed with the quick delivery- 3 days from ordering - highly recommend and would use again
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
The items were received within 48hrs of placing order. Excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great choice of tights, good prices and easy ordering process.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very nice 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Customer service excellent. I bought the wrong colour and they exchanged in less than a week. (Tights themselves look to be good quality but haven't worn yet as the weather has changed)
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I have used this company for many years and I have always been pleased with both the products and the service from here. Delivery time is excellent I recommend this company to anyone
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I’m impressed by the colour selections of stockings for brown skinned women. Where I come from (Malaysia) it’s impossible to get hold of skin-tone tights and stockings. This site was heaven-sent!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
excellent fast service and excellent quality see 5 stars
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
An excellent & very prompt service, goods exactly as described
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I have been really impressed by the prompt and efficient service. The range of tights was excellent, and I waited only two days before the package arrived.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Your website is easy to use and the choice of hosiery is fantastic. The delivery is prompt and I have no problem recommending your firm .
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
As a new customer I found the process easy to follow. The products ordered arrived the next day which was great! and we will be ordering more in the future. The tights are comfortable, fit perfectly and look nice. Nick R.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Great to be able to get tights in such large and long sizes after months of trying ! Good variety of colours and comfortable to wear . Good support as well. Delivery excellent speed .
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Good service. Good product. Good price.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Super fast delivery and very welcome in this bitter cold weather of minus 5!! I love them, not yet washed but warm and slim enough for under trousers but still v thick in denier to keep out the cold. Love them,
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Love these tights. Very comfortable and good fit. Good choice of colours.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Tights Tights Tights is rated 4.85 based on 2,415 reviews