Tights Tights Tights Reviews

4.86 Rating 2,074 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Tights Tights Tights
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Tights Tights Tights Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01670503709

Email:

info@tightstightstights.co.uk

Location:

3B Coopies Field

Write Your review

Tell us how Tights Tights Tights made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Tights Tights Tights 5 star review on 24th July 2020
Stephen K
More Photos & Videos
Tights Tights Tights 5 star review on 16th June 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Tights Tights Tights 5 star review on 25th April 2020
Angela B
More Photos & Videos
Tights Tights Tights 5 star review on 14th April 2020
Elaine R
More Photos & Videos
Tights Tights Tights 5 star review on 10th March 2020
Olivia W
More Photos & Videos
Tights Tights Tights 5 star review on 12th January 2020
Edwin L
More Photos & Videos
Tights Tights Tights 5 star review on 19th September 2019
Svetoslav K
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Amazing selection to choose from. The quality of my purchase is really good. Made order in the early hours friday morning and they arrived saturday morning. Would definately recommend.
Posted 2 years ago
Tights came so quick they are cute and fits well love them x
Posted 1 month ago
Easy website for ordering. Tights arrived in a timely manner, the next day. Packing was great, no problems there. Would order again in the future.
Posted 2 months ago
Super quick. My order arrived the next day. Pity the light plastic bag package didn't protect the tight boxes inside. Smashed cardboard tight packaging. Looks terrible. I'd prefer slower delivery and the products arrive intact.
Posted 1 year ago
Tights exactly as expected ...fitted well and looked good with peep toe sandals.They didnt ladder even after stubbing a toe and actually making a hole in them.
Posted 2 years ago
Fast and good service 👍
Posted 2 years ago
I contacted Carol to enquire about stockings and suspender belt and, being male, wished to call in and collect.
Carol could not have been more helpful and had set aside different sized belts to help me decide which would fit best.
Fantastic customer service - I even decided to purchase a girdle as well.
Posted 2 years ago
I brought these tights to complete my fancy dress costume (Alice in Wonderland) and they did the job. I was pleased with the leg length too as being quite tall they don't always fit, but these were fine.
Posted 2 years ago
Purchasing tights always makes me happy, especially ones which not only look as good as these ones but also feel as good too. I purchased them to wear beneath a white pair of fishnet tights combined with a red and white french maids outfit as requested by my Mistress, and she thought they looked great, which in turn made me feel good. I am an average build man approx 5'10" and these tights were a superb fit. The delivery was quick and the transaction went well. I will definatly be returning to your store.
Posted 3 years ago
They are of good quality, i liked the detail in the foot and the vitamins in the sole of the knee -high's. The detail helped me to know which is front and back of the knee-highs as well. Also legs felt much better after wearing them all day, not so swollen and tired.
Posted 3 years ago
Tights Tights Tights is rated 4.86 based on 2,074 reviews