Tights Tights Tights Reviews

4.85 Rating 2,332 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Tights Tights Tights
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Tights Tights Tights Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01670503709

Email:

info@tightstightstights.co.uk

Location:

3B Coopies Field

Write Your review

Tell us how Tights Tights Tights made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Amazing selection to choose from. The quality of my purchase is really good. Made order in the early hours friday morning and they arrived saturday morning. Would definately recommend.
Posted 3 years ago
Your website is easy to use and the choice of hosiery is fantastic. The delivery is prompt and I have no problem recommending your firm .
Posted 1 month ago
As a new customer I found the process easy to follow. The products ordered arrived the next day which was great! and we will be ordering more in the future. The tights are comfortable, fit perfectly and look nice. Nick R.
Posted 1 month ago
Great to be able to get tights in such large and long sizes after months of trying ! Good variety of colours and comfortable to wear . Good support as well.
Delivery excellent speed .
Posted 1 month ago
Good service. Good product. Good price.
Posted 1 month ago
Super fast delivery and very welcome in this bitter cold weather of minus 5!! I love them, not yet washed but warm and slim enough for under trousers but still v thick in denier to keep out the cold. Love them,
Posted 1 month ago
Love these tights. Very comfortable and good fit. Good choice of colours.
Posted 3 months ago
Tights Tights Tights is a great website with a huge range of products available.
I easily found some tights that met my requirements, the website is easy to navigate, and my order arrived well-packaged and in good time.
I will certainly be shopping here again.
Posted 3 months ago
Very happy, will buy again. Everything came on time and was good quality
Posted 3 months ago
Bought three pairs of tights, in three different hues for my three daughters. All three absolutely thrilled with their gifts. The only things that don’t involve a three are the tights, they are definitely a five star items. Would highly recommend the holistic experience of shopping with Tights Tights Tights
Posted 3 months ago
Very happy with the tights I order and very impressed with the company. Excellent.
Posted 4 months ago
The stockings I purchased are
very good quality
Posted 4 months ago
Your service is fast and excellent and the product is magnificent.
Definitely I would buy from you again.
Thank you very much!
Posted 7 months ago
Very efficient service and good product, will use again.
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent Service!

Worked with great speed - beyond my expectations

Thank you
Posted 8 months ago
Tights came so quick they are cute and fits well love them x
Posted 9 months ago
Easy website for ordering. Tights arrived in a timely manner, the next day. Packing was great, no problems there. Would order again in the future.
Posted 10 months ago
Super quick. My order arrived the next day. Pity the light plastic bag package didn't protect the tight boxes inside. Smashed cardboard tight packaging. Looks terrible. I'd prefer slower delivery and the products arrive intact.
Posted 2 years ago
Tights exactly as expected ...fitted well and looked good with peep toe sandals.They didnt ladder even after stubbing a toe and actually making a hole in them.
Posted 2 years ago
Fast and good service 👍
Posted 2 years ago
Tights Tights Tights is rated 4.85 based on 2,332 reviews