Tights Tights Tights Reviews

4.85 Rating 2,416 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Tights Tights Tights
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Tights Tights Tights Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01670503709

Email:

info@tightstightstights.co.uk

Location:

3B Coopies Field

Write Your review

Tell us how Tights Tights Tights made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Ordered in 3 different colours and am very pleased with them all. Fit perfectly, have washed well so a good buy. My first order but will not be the last.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Very pleased with product. Delivery and ordering was quick and efficient
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Wolford tights are fantastic. They feel amazing, fit perfectly. Look good. Expensive no doubt but they last and last. No others can compare!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
What a fabulous range of tights. Also despatch was impressive as they arrived in less than 24 hours!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Arrived promptly and they fitted!! So wonderful to have tights that fit long legs. Soft and comfortable. So pleased I bought them!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Arrived early the Mrs was very pleased with that and they fitted perfectly win win
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Wonderful service and so love my product I will definitely use Tights tights tights again Thank you x
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Excellent , Very Very fast service, Ordered at 11.08 on Friday, arrived at 11.20 on Saturday. Not tried the product on yet, but looks exactly want I want.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Tights look great but my daughter hasn’t worn them yet so can’t comment on durability.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Fabulous selection of products great quality good prices amazing customer service fast postage what more could you asked for
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Order Love Luna pants for my daughter. Perfect fit ( 8-10) no leaks and easy to wash and dry. Game changer for her particularly as she has lots of sensory issues. Now ordered for myself as well.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Love these oldies. Still a good chose.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Super fast delivery, well packaged, good quality. Beautiful colour compliments my outfits perfectly. A good colour pop without being too over the top. I’ll be ordering again soon. 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Nice colors and good fit.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Good selection of tights, I have bought several different ones so that I had a choice to wear to a wedding. They were well packed and arrived quickly. I would definitely order again.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Bought mostly for presents, so not worn yet, but the service was great and fast and the products look how I was expecting them to be.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
The footless tights I ordered were good quality and just what I was looking for. The 200 denier are lovely and warm and soft. The 100 denier looked too small so I returned them to exchange for a larger size. This unfortunately was not available so I had a refund instead. My email queries were dealt with quickly and efficiently. Very happy with my experience with TTT.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Great service tights fab quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
clear website and very quick to dispatch the orders
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
I buy these for my Mother who doesn't use the internet. Good reliable service.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Tights Tights Tights is rated 4.85 based on 2,416 reviews