Tights Tights Tights Reviews

4.85 Rating 2,416 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Tights Tights Tights
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Tights Tights Tights Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01670503709

Email:

info@tightstightstights.co.uk

Location:

3B Coopies Field

Write Your review

Tell us how Tights Tights Tights made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Fast delivery and high-quality tights. It's a shame that delivery costs for delivery in the Netherlands are quite high, otherwise I would order here more often.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Although my purchase was not what I expected, the product did arrive very quickly, so the service was very good - only the knee-highs were not suitable for me.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
My tights arrived quickly and I am really please with them. I have not tried them on however I know they will fit and keep my legs toasty in the cold weather. I look forward to wearing them 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent service. Tights were brilliant too. Never see on the high street - glad to have found them again
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Not yet. Not ready to review.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
They are easy to get on and sheer.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Love the look and got lots of compliments. Only negative is they could be a bit longer
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Great service hard to get hold ups in different colours in shops.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Very silky feel and look. They hold everything in beautifully and well even after a big meal! Only problem is the stitching down the front tummy panel shows up under a slim fitting silk dress. The sheen on the tights gives legs a lovely colouring
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Arrived on time nice fit and kept informed by email.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
My first purchase and I loved both my stockings. Will definitely be getting more!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Perfect fit after looking so long for replacement tights
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I'm on my feet all day and recently my legs have started to ache. I decided to buy some compression socks and found they help quite a lot. Cheaper also than most.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Good product. Efficient service. Prompt delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Good colours and quality,
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Just suffice to say an error was made with what was sent and every thing was done to correct it. The tights are perfect for My wedding and I was happy to receive in time even after the error. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
They are very comfortable and a lovely warm colour. will buy again
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Fast delivery and good communication, however one wrong item in the package. They quickly resolved this though so would recommend using them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I was really happy with my tights. As a slightly bigger girl i was worried they would be tight. Nice and roomy. Good quality. Delivered very quick
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Online ordering a bit clunky - nearly gave up and phoned instead Delivered ahead of predicted date
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Tights Tights Tights is rated 4.85 based on 2,416 reviews