Tights Tights Tights Reviews

4.86 Rating 2,074 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Tights Tights Tights
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Tights Tights Tights Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01670503709

Email:

info@tightstightstights.co.uk

Location:

3B Coopies Field

Write Your review

Tell us how Tights Tights Tights made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Tights Tights Tights 5 star review on 24th July 2020
Stephen K
More Photos & Videos
Tights Tights Tights 5 star review on 16th June 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Tights Tights Tights 5 star review on 25th April 2020
Angela B
More Photos & Videos
Tights Tights Tights 5 star review on 14th April 2020
Elaine R
More Photos & Videos
Tights Tights Tights 5 star review on 10th March 2020
Olivia W
More Photos & Videos
Tights Tights Tights 5 star review on 12th January 2020
Edwin L
More Photos & Videos
Tights Tights Tights 5 star review on 19th September 2019
Svetoslav K
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Easy to order, great ankle socks and quick delivery. Excellent service.
Posted 3 months ago
Very pleased with my purchase and delivery was first class
Posted 3 months ago
I was very pleased with my tights and wanted to order more, However you
asked me for a cotcha when i asked you to let me know when they would
come in. Whatever is a COTCHA
Posted 3 months ago
Used Tights Tights Tights on a couple of occasions now. Always good fast service, thank you and keep up the good work
Posted 3 months ago
I recently bought some pairs of stockings. They arrived fairly quickly. I was delighted to see I had a free pair of tights there as well. Very happy. Many thanks and hugs Natalie
Posted 3 months ago
Received safely. Many Thanks.
Posted 3 months ago
Easy to use the site
Posted 3 months ago
I have always been satisfied with the service you receive from Tights Tights Tights . The quality is good also..
Posted 3 months ago
Love my tights! I have been after a decent company for ages that do decent tights. One pair was missing and they sent me a pair with in 2 days and added a cool nail file to say sorry. Will surely be ordering again from them x
Posted 3 months ago
excellent service very pleased
Posted 3 months ago
Despite difficult times the delivery was made on tme and by postman throiugh my letter box.
The items were as advertised and we shall be pleased to make use of them when the Covid19 terror is over -- or at least under some vacination control
My one queriy on line was answered promptly and I would shop here again
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service
Always use them
Fantastic prices
Posted 3 months ago
Bought on bahalf of my wife. She states they are perfect fit well and loves the colours good quality for the price. Will buy again. Very fast delivery.
Posted 3 months ago
Lovely products Great choice really fast service definitely recommend Tights Tights Tights 💋🥰
Posted 3 months ago
Very good service via internet I just want to see the sku that I buy I steel waiting for them, I live in Mexico
Posted 3 months ago
I have had these stockings previously and as before the quality is excellent.
They look and feel great on.
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service.
Posted 3 months ago
Very pleased with purchase. Good quick service would recommend.
Posted 3 months ago
Quality products,fast accurate service as always
Posted 3 months ago
Good quality, comfortable and delivered speedily, which under the circumstances is excellent. Thank you!
Posted 3 months ago
Tights Tights Tights is rated 4.86 based on 2,074 reviews