Tights Tights Tights Reviews

4.85 Rating 2,415 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Tights Tights Tights
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Tights Tights Tights Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01670503709

Email:

info@tightstightstights.co.uk

Location:

3B Coopies Field

Write Your review

Tell us how Tights Tights Tights made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Brilliant compay to buy from. Nice easy website. Amazing range of tights to suit all needs. Good quality. Friendly customer service. Super fast delivery. Very happy with service and will definitely be back for more tights.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent service, products received next day.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Super fast delivery and very welcome in this bitter cold weather of minus 5!! I love them, not yet washed but warm and slim enough for under trousers but still v thick in denier to keep out the cold. Love them,
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Arrived very quickly .I shall buy from this company again.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Great products and service . Delivered the very next day after ordering !
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Brilliant service, brilliant products
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
The stockings I ordered were a perfect colour and fit. The delivery was super quick and they arrived the following day just in time for a Hot date that evening!! Super happy.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Love my tights super speedy delivery excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
The order was despatched and received very quickly. The product was exactly what I ordered and is a good quality product at a reasonable price.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Fast efficient service and great quality products.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Received my tights within two days of ordering them couldn’t believe it. Absolutely love these tights, I have wore these tights for many years, but first time buying from tights tights tights they feel so comfortable and colour just perfect. Would definitely recommend to anyone
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Very happy with the service and will be placing another order very soon
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Pefecti, de calitate superioara recomand cu drag acest produs
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
quick and efficient service
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Really good service.fast delivery.Five stars service.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Fantastic product.Loved the Pretty Polly 3D 60 denier tights in charcoal.So soft and of exceptional quality.Looked great with my Christmsas Eve outfit.Myself and other members of my family will buy from you again and again.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Great product as anticipated, fast, efficient service even over holiday period. Excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent product.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Luved my red & black stripe tights went with m stripy jumper I was a right mini the minx🥰
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Love these tights. Very comfortable and good fit. Good choice of colours.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Tights Tights Tights is rated 4.85 based on 2,415 reviews