Tights Tights Tights Reviews

4.85 Rating 2,416 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Tights Tights Tights
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Tights Tights Tights Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01670503709

Email:

info@tightstightstights.co.uk

Location:

3B Coopies Field

Write Your review

Tell us how Tights Tights Tights made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent range of products. Glad I found the site as it's nice to get quality hosiery at a reasonable price. Swift delivery too
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Very quick service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Easy to order, quick delivery and good quality product!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Great looking but laddered very easily
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
This is the first time I got the right skin tone normally I send for them home;the only thing it could be a little more thick.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Great quality and comfortable to ware Arrived much sooner than expected
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
The website navigation and transaction process were easy and I received my stockings promptly however the quality of the stockings wasn’t as satisfactory as other reviews would allude. They go on beautifully however during the first wear pulled seams appeared even though I hadn’t been adjusting them which is a shame. I will definitely order a different product from here again though.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Delivery by Royal Mail was not great. I have been buying Naomi & Nicola boy shorts for several years. They are so comfortable, I wouldn't consider anything else.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
This was the first time I brought your tights, was very pleased as they fit without any problems as I am a plus size lady. only one snag they did ladder at end of night, but I would deffo purchase again. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Quick delivery a great product quality all the way
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Easy system to use, lots of choice and good service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Great except they sent tights instead of stockings!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Lovely colours however Seemed to slide down and had to keep pulling up ! Washed well .
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I have being buying gipsy tights for years my colour is chocolate. Can you please let us have knee high in chocolate
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I brought these tights to complete my fancy dress costume (Alice in Wonderland) and they did the job. I was pleased with the leg length too as being quite tall they don't always fit, but these were fine.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Beautiful stockings , lovely quality .
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Good service. Good product
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
The quality was as expected and product was delivered quickly
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Tights Tights Tights is rated 4.85 based on 2,416 reviews