Tights Tights Tights Reviews

4.85 Rating 2,522 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Tights Tights Tights
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Tights Tights Tights Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01670503709

Email:

info@tightstightstights.co.uk

Location:

3B Coopies Field

Write Your review

Tell us how Tights Tights Tights made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
These are tights but not just tights they fit so well, no baggy stuff here and lovely quality. Its the first time I have bought them online and I wish I had ordered more pairs I will be a returning customer for these glamorous footless ones, the shiny ones are waiting for Christmas!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I love these sexy stockings 😍
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Good prices,product and delivery. Excellent choice of colours. Glad I came across the website.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Goods as described, swift delivery, reasonably priced goods and postage. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Easy to order loads to choose I be using this sight again
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service - helped to replace a product that was no longer available. Great communication and speedy delivery. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service- great range of products- thoroughly recommend tights tights tights !
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Reliable service, great product!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
High postage To Ireland where meant to be less; not even changed address for Agnes having been informed; might suffer from nerve-related disembodiment; would society agree this is the way to help a physiatric terminal patient go on with life's hardships? They've written and asked to revise it a second time now address has been gotten-over, so I reckon they were rapid forthwith.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I have difficulty finding my usual Elbeo tights. So I was delighted when I found them on Tights Tights Tights. Fast delivery and good price. Will use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
My wife likes the choice of tights and sizes good selection of colours and also styles easy to order online
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Really love them
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great product and great service- so fast!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Easy to order, came quickly. Will be using this company again
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
This is my go to site to order my footless tights! Great products and service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Arrived very promptly. Good colours.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
The service you get from this company is second to none
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I'm 5' 2", size 12 - the M size was perfect. Very pleased with the fit, the colour and the quality
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
My daughter is a vintage fanatic and needs lots of colourful tights to complete her vintage 60s look. We’ve never been let down by the range of tights available at Tights Tights Tights.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I was very impressed with Tights Tights Tights. It isn't easy to find support tights that do what they say, i.e. support my legs, as well as looking good. Delivery was prompt, without an excess of packaging. I will be placing another order.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Tights Tights Tights is rated 4.85 based on 2,522 reviews