Tights Tights Tights Reviews

4.85 Rating 2,309 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Tights Tights Tights
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Tights Tights Tights Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01670503709

Email:

info@tightstightstights.co.uk

Location:

3B Coopies Field

Write Your review

Tell us how Tights Tights Tights made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Tights Tights Tights 5 star review on 6th October 2020
Anonymous
Tights Tights Tights 5 star review on 3rd September 2020
Dawn Brown
Tights Tights Tights 5 star review on 22nd August 2020
Caireen Bruce
Tights Tights Tights 5 star review on 22nd August 2020
Caireen Bruce
Tights Tights Tights 5 star review on 24th July 2020
Stephen Kent
Tights Tights Tights 5 star review on 16th June 2020
Anonymous
Tights Tights Tights 5 star review on 25th April 2020
Angela Bogaard
23
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The footless tights I ordered were good quality and just what I was looking for. The 200 denier are lovely and warm and soft. The 100 denier looked too small so I returned them to exchange for a larger size. This unfortunately was not available so I had a refund instead. My email queries were dealt with quickly and efficiently. Very happy with my experience with TTT.
Posted 3 months ago
Great service tights fab quick delivery
Posted 3 months ago
clear website and very quick to dispatch the orders
Posted 3 months ago
I buy these for my Mother who doesn't use the internet. Good reliable service.
Posted 3 months ago
Prompt delivery. Have ordered before and will again
Posted 3 months ago
I Like the varied chose of colours, and you can match with what you are wearing.
They are very comfortable and good quality finish, certainly would buy more in the future for winter
Posted 3 months ago
Love the colours and the thickness of the tights
Feel good and do not ride down
Fab
Posted 3 months ago
Quick delivery of quality products every time we order never been let down thanks to the tights tights tights team 👍👌
Posted 3 months ago
Great selection of tights and super speedy service.
Posted 3 months ago
I appreciate the vast range of products, including my preferred brands. Delivery was fast , & a minor issue was dealt with very well by customer service.
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service and tights
Posted 3 months ago
Very pleased with tights, nice and long and great stretch to top. Would recommend
Posted 3 months ago
These rights are a really good fitwas a little apprehensive when or de red because they are one size. Beautiful colours will definitely purchase from you again
Posted 3 months ago
The hold ups were very good quality, not too tight, held up perfectly & didn’t slip at all.
The arrived very quickly.
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent product.
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent product
Posted 3 months ago
Beautiful colour and great Service
Posted 3 months ago
Lovely quality and perfect colour
Posted 3 months ago
Hi girls. Tights Tights Tights are great. I bought several pairs of stockings and tights through TTT made by my favourite manufacturer Charnos. I find the hosiery they make feels so soft and silky but they are not expensive. Feel lovely on. TTT sell all makes as well Aristoc, Pretty Polly, etc. Just bought some 80 denier Charnos tights for winter. Go great with a denim skirt.

Natalie Jones
Posted 3 months ago
Very happy with the tights I order and very impressed with the company. Excellent.
Posted 3 months ago
Tights Tights Tights is rated 4.85 based on 2,309 reviews