Tights Tights Tights Reviews

4.86 Rating 2,116 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Tights Tights Tights
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Tights Tights Tights Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01670503709

Email:

info@tightstightstights.co.uk

Location:

3B Coopies Field

Write Your review

Tell us how Tights Tights Tights made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Tights Tights Tights 5 star review on 3rd September 2020
Dawn B
More Photos & Videos
Tights Tights Tights 5 star review on 22nd August 2020
Caireen B
More Photos & Videos
Tights Tights Tights 5 star review on 22nd August 2020
Caireen B
More Photos & Videos
Tights Tights Tights 5 star review on 24th July 2020
Stephen K
More Photos & Videos
Tights Tights Tights 5 star review on 16th June 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Tights Tights Tights 5 star review on 25th April 2020
Angela B
More Photos & Videos
Tights Tights Tights 5 star review on 14th April 2020
Elaine R
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very easy to order and fast and efficient delivery even during these difficult times
Posted 3 months ago
Prompt delivery of order and purchase as advertised.
Posted 3 months ago
I have been buying these tights for a few years now. They are very comfortable to wear and the sizes are not skimpy. They last longer if hand washed. Wear is good, no ladders or holes.
Posted 3 months ago
Great service. Amazing selection of tights to choose from, very fast delivery and reasonable prices.
Thank you all.
Posted 3 months ago
Article well made and functional. Service prompt
Posted 3 months ago
Very quick service. Correct products arrived very quickly. Great to have a chance to buy tights which are made in Britain too.
Posted 3 months ago
Order 2 pairs of the plus size stockings and I can honestly say they are the best I have ever worn and even after wearing a few times still no scags whI have is amazing for me
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service quick delivery highly recommend this company
Posted 3 months ago
Gipsy 100 denier tights fit well, are comfortable to wear and look really good.
Posted 3 months ago
Well made. Comfortable. Value for money. Great service.
Posted 3 months ago
Web site easy to use and dispatched really quickly.
Posted 3 months ago
These face coverings are excellent. They have elasticated straps that fit over your head rather than just over your ears, and are extremely comfortable. My wife loves them as well, and she prefers them to one that she was given by the local hospital. I expect us to be buying more. BTW, we first bought this brand from our local chemist before going to their website, so they have some pedigree.
Posted 3 months ago
Quick service and great product, super sexy.
Posted 3 months ago
Good service, nice product
Posted 3 months ago
Always good quality hosiery at reasonable prices. Fast postage too
Posted 3 months ago
Great company to deal with. Quick and efficient.
Posted 3 months ago
Fast and efficient service, and they support British manufacturing (Pretty Legs) What's not to like?
Posted 3 months ago
In error, I ordered stockings instead of tights, and am grateful to the company for exchanging these, without delay.
Posted 3 months ago
Fab footless tights from tightstightstights.co.uk I'm so delighted with them as it can be challenging to find nice footless tights, without paying a fortune... also the quality is excellent.
Thank-you tightstightstights
Posted 3 months ago
This is not the first time we have ordered this product and as usual, it was a simple operation and an excellent experience in every way.
Posted 3 months ago
Tights Tights Tights is rated 4.86 based on 2,116 reviews