Tights Tights Tights Reviews

4.85 Rating 2,353 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Tights Tights Tights
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Tights Tights Tights Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01670503709

Email:

info@tightstightstights.co.uk

Location:

3B Coopies Field

Write Your review

Tell us how Tights Tights Tights made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The best tights site on the net. Fast delivery. High quality products
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent as always. Speedy delivery even with Covid and Christmas. Highly recommended.
Posted 4 months ago
Lovely range to choose from, very prompt service - will definitely be back!
Posted 4 months ago
My purchase was exactly what I wanted and so far am very pleased with them, quick delivery and no problems. Thank you.
Posted 4 months ago
Great quality tights
Posted 4 months ago
Very efficient. Ordered one day usually arrive the following day.
Posted 4 months ago
Love these tights they last ages. Quick and free delivery. Would recommend using this company.
Posted 4 months ago
Gorgeous tights im 8/10 medium fitted me perfectly x
Posted 4 months ago
Fast delivery, great tights, as described. Very happy with purchase.
Posted 4 months ago
Bought three pairs of tights, in three different hues for my three daughters. All three absolutely thrilled with their gifts. The only things that don’t involve a three are the tights, they are definitely a five star items. Would highly recommend the holistic experience of shopping with Tights Tights Tights
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent and prompt service.
Posted 4 months ago
Was easy to order and quick and efficient delivery
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent website backed up by excellent service
Posted 4 months ago
Lovely tights excellent service they were delivered within a few day’s despite postal delays that everyone was experiencing
Posted 4 months ago
Very good service fast efficient delivery would order again with no hesitation
Posted 4 months ago
Lovely rich colours, smooth and comfortable - and they arrived quickly
Posted 4 months ago
I have purchased a few products from this company and have always had a good service from them. The tights I orders are of good quality and a reasonable price.
Posted 4 months ago
Great range ... very efficient service
Posted 4 months ago
Perfect exactly as described
Posted 4 months ago
Good some tights are expensive and some are worth it mine was Very good nice fashion and the post was quick. Received Email response overall good.
Posted 4 months ago
Tights Tights Tights is rated 4.85 based on 2,353 reviews