Tights Tights Tights Reviews

4.85 Rating 2,392 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Tights Tights Tights
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Tights Tights Tights Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01670503709

Email:

info@tightstightstights.co.uk

Location:

3B Coopies Field

Write Your review

Tell us how Tights Tights Tights made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Quick service. Tights are great for holding stomach in
Posted 2 years ago
Would like a slightly lower price for free delivery. Otherwise great service
Posted 2 years ago
Look good feel good, just shame colour wasn't as appeared in picture didn't match outfit I intended to wear them with
Posted 2 years ago
fast delivery, pretty good products
Posted 2 years ago
Happy with tights. Good colour match. Thank you.
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent product but used to buy with free postage elsewhere hence 4 stars
Posted 2 years ago
Nice product quick delivery
Posted 2 years ago
The stockings are perfect , just as advertised
Posted 2 years ago
Good choice of products, fair prices, quick delivery. Maybe too much packaging - medium size cardboard box for 3 packs of tights.....
Posted 2 years ago
The product arrived in good time and was just what I ordered.
Posted 2 years ago
I have always been highly satusfied with these tights. I have worn them for years. The service l have received from Tights Tights Tights was greatly appreciated for the prompt attention that l received. I will order again
Posted 2 years ago
Very pleased with the comfortable fit - I am 5’10”- and the subtle sparkle. Delivery was prompt and I was kept informed. I washed the tights by hand in almost cold water with appropriate washing gel, yet there was the slightest colour run into the water. Not a problem so long as they are washed separately.
Posted 2 years ago
Good quality tights, quick service!
Posted 2 years ago
I bought these to wear to a wedding, in attempt to make my outfit a little more floral. They seem well made and durable and I really like the look of them - They look exactly as they do in the photos. They fit me very well generally (I am a size 10 and around 5ft7), the only improvement for me would have been an extra inch or so in length as they didn't finish quite as low on my ankle as I would have liked. I would still reccommend these leggings though as they were otherwise great and can really change the look of an outfit. The company are also commited to customer satisfaction and sorted out a problem I encountered with the delivery company. I would recommend both the leggings and "Tights Tights Tights".
Posted 2 years ago
Very nice fit. The stripes are cool too.
Posted 2 years ago
Finally found tights that fit. They don't roll down, or go saggy at the knees. Great choice of colours too. Will definitely recommend and buy from them again. Great quality products
Posted 2 years ago
They look great but I haven’t worn them yet so don’t feel I can go the whole 5 stars!
Posted 2 years ago
Happy with product nice quality. Thank you
Posted 2 years ago
Very fast delivery
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent range of products. Glad I found the site as it's nice to get quality hosiery at a reasonable price. Swift delivery too
Posted 2 years ago
Tights Tights Tights is rated 4.85 based on 2,392 reviews