Tights Tights Tights Reviews

4.85 Rating 2,488 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Tights Tights Tights
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Tights Tights Tights Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01670503709

Email:

info@tightstightstights.co.uk

Location:

3B Coopies Field

Write Your review

Tell us how Tights Tights Tights made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
This is my go to site to order my footless tights! Great products and service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Arrived very promptly. Good colours.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The service you get from this company is second to none
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I'm 5' 2", size 12 - the M size was perfect. Very pleased with the fit, the colour and the quality
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
My daughter is a vintage fanatic and needs lots of colourful tights to complete her vintage 60s look. We’ve never been let down by the range of tights available at Tights Tights Tights.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I was very impressed with Tights Tights Tights. It isn't easy to find support tights that do what they say, i.e. support my legs, as well as looking good. Delivery was prompt, without an excess of packaging. I will be placing another order.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great choice Arrived next day Will never go to marks and Spencer’s for tights again😀
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I was very impressed with the quick delivery- 3 days from ordering - highly recommend and would use again
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Good products great service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
The items were received within 48hrs of placing order. Excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
These were purchased for my elderly relative. She tells me they are very good. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Easy to deal with
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Not usually a fan of internet shopping but this was trouble free. I needed advice and was surprised someone answered the phone immediately by someone who had good knowledge of their stock. Delivery the next day, well packaged.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great choice of tights, good prices and easy ordering process.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very nice 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I got what I ordered, but the 2 stars is due to some frankly ridiculous requirement to sign for the order. I've ordered things overseas before and never had to do this. I realize it may be beyond this companies' control, but a long story short, it made for an unpleasant order experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your review. The current wherabouts of your order is a follows: Reminder to Schedule Redelivery of your item before August 9, 2021 This is a reminder to arrange for redelivery of your item before August 9, 2021 or your item will be returned on August 10, 2021. You may arrange redelivery by using the Schedule a Redelivery feature on this page or may pick up the item at the Post Office indicated on the notice. July 27, 2021, 12:40 pm Available for Pickup KING WILLIAM, VA 23086 July 26, 2021, 2:53 pm Notice Left (No Authorized Recipient Available) KING WILLIAM, VA 23086 July 26, 2021, 6:19 am Out for Delivery KING WILLIAM, VA 23086 Your tracking reference is RV820364386GB should you have misplaced our dispatch email. Regards Tights Tights Tights
Posted 3 months ago
Rapid delivery with satisfaction
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I recently got one and was very satisfied 😌☺. With the product
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
PERFECT LOVELY FIT
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Absolutely outstanding delivery service,everything arrived within 72 hours of ordering! Everything was as it said on the tin,can’t fault the quality or the service!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Tights Tights Tights is rated 4.85 based on 2,488 reviews