Tights Tights Tights Reviews

4.85 Rating 2,309 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Tights Tights Tights
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Tights Tights Tights Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01670503709

Email:

info@tightstightstights.co.uk

Location:

3B Coopies Field

Write Your review

Tell us how Tights Tights Tights made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Tights Tights Tights 5 star review on 6th October 2020
Anonymous
Tights Tights Tights 5 star review on 3rd September 2020
Dawn Brown
Tights Tights Tights 5 star review on 22nd August 2020
Caireen Bruce
Tights Tights Tights 5 star review on 22nd August 2020
Caireen Bruce
Tights Tights Tights 5 star review on 24th July 2020
Stephen Kent
Tights Tights Tights 5 star review on 16th June 2020
Anonymous
Tights Tights Tights 5 star review on 25th April 2020
Angela Bogaard
23
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Arrived promptly and they fitted!! So wonderful to have tights that fit long legs. Soft and comfortable. So pleased I bought them!
Posted 2 months ago
Arrived early the Mrs was very pleased with that and they fitted perfectly win win
Posted 2 months ago
I can't fault the company. Great amount of tights on the website. Delivery took a few days.
Ordered two pairs of tights. Both from Gipsy. Both one size.

Completely mystified that one pair "Shadow flower" fit, perfectly. And the other pair, "Heart and Pinstripe crochet" fell down below my tummy. I had to go out in the them, as was dashing out. And they were down by my knees a bit later on! Cripes! Thank God I had a long skirt on. But was not impressed.

Makes no sense that the same brand, Gipsy, can have one kind of tights that fit, and another that literally fall down. Hey ho.

One cost £7. The other £8.

I would use this company again though.
Posted 2 months ago
Wonderful service and so love my product I will definitely use Tights tights tights again
Thank you x
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent , Very Very fast service, Ordered at 11.08 on Friday, arrived at 11.20 on Saturday.
Not tried the product on yet, but looks exactly want I want.
Posted 2 months ago
Tights look great but my daughter hasn’t worn them yet so can’t comment on durability.
Posted 2 months ago
Fabulous selection of products great quality good prices amazing customer service fast postage what more could you asked for
Posted 2 months ago
Order Love Luna pants for my daughter. Perfect fit ( 8-10) no leaks and easy to wash and dry.
Game changer for her particularly as she has lots of sensory issues.
Now ordered for myself as well.
Posted 2 months ago
I purchased the leakproof underwear, at first it seemed fine, but then when I leaked there was no protection as the gusset does not extend enough at the front.This should have been designed more better based on female structure as the uretha is obviously positioned higher up.Also after washing the underwear looked old, and the gusset turnt reddish in some areas.The only positive thing I can say is they keep you warm.

Overall I would say I wasted my money as it didn't serve its purpose.
Posted 3 months ago
Love these oldies. Still a good chose.
Posted 3 months ago
Super fast delivery, well packaged, good quality. Beautiful colour compliments my outfits perfectly. A good colour pop without being too over the top. I’ll be ordering again soon. 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟
Posted 3 months ago
Nice colors and good fit.
Posted 3 months ago
Good selection of tights, I have bought several different ones so that I had a choice to wear to a wedding. They were well packed and arrived quickly. I would definitely order again.
Posted 3 months ago
I bought two pairs of tights. They are very thin. Numerous holes and ladders before I’d left the house for work.
Posted 3 months ago
Bought mostly for presents, so not worn yet, but the service was great and fast and the products look how I was expecting them to be.
Posted 3 months ago
The footless tights I ordered were good quality and just what I was looking for. The 200 denier are lovely and warm and soft. The 100 denier looked too small so I returned them to exchange for a larger size. This unfortunately was not available so I had a refund instead. My email queries were dealt with quickly and efficiently. Very happy with my experience with TTT.
Posted 3 months ago
Great service tights fab quick delivery
Posted 3 months ago
clear website and very quick to dispatch the orders
Posted 3 months ago
I buy these for my Mother who doesn't use the internet. Good reliable service.
Posted 3 months ago
Prompt delivery. Have ordered before and will again
Posted 3 months ago
Tights Tights Tights is rated 4.85 based on 2,309 reviews