Tights Tights Tights Reviews

4.86 Rating 2,048 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Tights Tights Tights
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Tights Tights Tights Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01670503709

Email:

info@tightstightstights.co.uk

Location:

3B Coopies Field

Write Your review

Tell us how Tights Tights Tights made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Tights Tights Tights 5 star review on 16th June 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Tights Tights Tights 5 star review on 25th April 2020
Angela Bogaard
More Photos & Videos
Tights Tights Tights 5 star review on 14th April 2020
Elaine Robinson
More Photos & Videos
Tights Tights Tights 5 star review on 10th March 2020
Olivia Welsh
More Photos & Videos
Tights Tights Tights 5 star review on 12th January 2020
Edwin Lown
More Photos & Videos
Tights Tights Tights 5 star review on 19th September 2019
Svetoslav Kolchagov
More Photos & Videos
Tights Tights Tights 5 star review on 6th August 2019
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Good quality knee-highs that don’t turn into “Nora Batty’sl when worn. Much better fitting for me than other, better known brands.
Posted 2 months ago
good selection of products
Competitive pricing
Royal Mail delivery
Posted 2 months ago
Refer to the 'other end of the body' ie purchased face masks..material REALLY nice and beautifully made. thank you..and stay safe
Posted 2 months ago
The website is excellent to use, quick delivery. Used for many years.
Posted 2 months ago
As ever, TTT provided an excellent service.
Posted 2 months ago
I ordered these for my mum. Excellent tights. Excellent service !
Posted 2 months ago
Good products fast service easy to use website.
Posted 2 months ago
e/x service delivery on time always buy my tights from them.
Posted 2 months ago
A great product,great sevice could not fault.Will certainly buy from them again.
Posted 2 months ago
Top quality.First class service
Posted 2 months ago
I have been buying Falke tights for decades while living and working in Europe. Lockdown therefore posed a problem. Your company provided the answer. I can look and feel good even in self-isolation! Thank you.
Posted 2 months ago
Greatsrvice. Excellent tights. A good length for a tall person like me!
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you. Fast delivery too
Posted 2 months ago
Great Service quick delivery will order again
Posted 2 months ago
Easy to order, great ankle socks and quick delivery. Excellent service.
Posted 2 months ago
Very pleased with my purchase and delivery was first class
Posted 2 months ago
I was very pleased with my tights and wanted to order more, However you
asked me for a cotcha when i asked you to let me know when they would
come in. Whatever is a COTCHA
Posted 2 months ago
Used Tights Tights Tights on a couple of occasions now. Always good fast service, thank you and keep up the good work
Posted 2 months ago
I recently bought some pairs of stockings. They arrived fairly quickly. I was delighted to see I had a free pair of tights there as well. Very happy. Many thanks and hugs Natalie
Posted 2 months ago
Received safely. Many Thanks.
Posted 2 months ago
Tights Tights Tights is rated 4.86 based on 2,048 reviews