Tights Tights Tights Reviews

4.86 Rating 1,354 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Tights Tights Tights
Visit Website

Phone:
01670503709

Email:
info@tightstightstights.co.uk

Location:
3B Coopies Field

Category:
Clothing

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Tights Tights Tights made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
98%
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"Typical A+ service. Selection and price are the best. You could not want more from an online retailer"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very professional service and communication was excellent so I was constantly aware of the status of my order. First class product too."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent and just what I was looking for and so comfortable as well Classy looking"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service, very good quality items and fantastic range"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Wonderful material, wonderful fit and the colours are just perfect .. many thanks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very impressed with your service, and that my order was packaged in a secure box. That it arrived within 24hours was a bonus. Will happily shop with you again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Tights are great and were received the following day, very efficient thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Fast, good quality, helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"First Class"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Item received the next day and service was very good"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Prompt delivery as promised. Was exactly what I was looking for and sizing was spot on. Would definitely use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Tights are so expensive these days, and so I was extra pleased to find exactly what I was looking for at the best price I could find, good quality, true to size and excellent colour (chocolate brown)....the shipping of £3.95 was a bit steep for me, but I'm really enjoying my purchase....Thank you!!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Packaged well, good fit and quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Awaiting exchange. Exchange accomplished with speed despite it being my fault in the first place that I received the wrong item. I will certainly use this firm again however this is the very last review of a purchase that I will make. Ever. For anything."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Lovely tights and quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Delighted with these tights . Lovely course. Good fit. Very comfortable"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I love these tights. They fit absolutely beautifully and stay in place. They're good quality and very pretty, so glad I found this sight, I'll be buying again! They make me feel very nice when I wear them."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"This product was perfectly advertised, and came quickly and was packed beautifully - thank you for the promise of making my Christmas special!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"A very good range of products. Quick and efficient service received tights 2 days after ordering by Royal Mail. Received emails to keep me informed about order. Good company to deal with on all levels"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellant service, easy to order, and arrived quick"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Tights Tights Tights is rated 4.86 based on 1,354 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support