Tights Tights Tights Reviews

4.86 Rating 1,460 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Tights Tights Tights
Visit Website

Phone:
01670503709

Email:
info@tightstightstights.co.uk

Location:
3B Coopies Field

Category:
Clothing

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Tights Tights Tights made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
98%
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"great selection ,, easy to navigate site and fast arrival of tights ect"
Posted 1 month ago
"Good quality x"
Posted 1 month ago
"`I travel a lot so was happy to shop online, will definitely re order through this company as they arrived promptly and in good condition"
Posted 1 month ago
"I am always pleased with my purchases at the three Ts. Ordering is easy, delivery is speedy and there is plenty of choice of good quality, reasonably priced leg wear!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent speedy service. Very pleased with my Aristoc tights too."
Posted 1 month ago
"Very good service ...ordering and delivery ....good fit ...very comfortable and cosy .....I wore them with my navy plaid dress and felt great !!!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Quick service. Tights are great for holding stomach in"
Posted 1 month ago
"Delivered within 2 days, great fit, unique style"
Posted 1 month ago
"Delighted with my purchase"
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent choice of products, fab service and super quick delivery."
Posted 1 month ago
"I puchased 3 items from and was delighted to receive them quickly. Products were good quality and excellent value. I will be back when I need more tights!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Using in pantomime and they are perfect. Easy to get on and off and great quality"
Posted 1 month ago
"Great quality. Have not worn them yet so I do not know how the fit will be, but look like they will be just fine."
Posted 1 month ago
"Fantastic customer service"
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service. Tights arrived well packaged and very quick. Fully satisfied with the quality and service. Definitely recommend."
Posted 1 month ago
"The process to order my product was easy. I received my items within the timescale requested. I am very happy with the overall experience with Tights tights tights."
Posted 1 month ago
"Again, quick service. Received the tights next day. Very happy with TTT"
Posted 1 month ago
"Great product, very quick delivery"
Posted 1 month ago
"lovely larger size tights good fit and amazing colour!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent and prompt service...my order arrived the next day...very helpful and great to deal with."
Posted 1 month ago
Tights Tights Tights is rated 4.86 based on 1,460 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support