Tights Tights Tights Reviews

4.9 Rating 2,583 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Tights Tights Tights
4.9
Based on 2,583 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Tights Tights Tights Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01670503709

Email:

info@tightstightstights.co.uk

Location:

3B Coopies Field

Write Your review

Tell us how Tights Tights Tights made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Tights Tights Tights 5 star review on 9th March 2021
Alison H
Tights Tights Tights 4 star review on 1st January 2021
S. H
Tights Tights Tights 4 star review on 1st January 2021
S. H
Tights Tights Tights 5 star review on 3rd September 2020
Dawn B
Tights Tights Tights 5 star review on 22nd August 2020
Caireen B
Tights Tights Tights 5 star review on 22nd August 2020
Caireen B
Tights Tights Tights 5 star review on 24th July 2020
Stephen K
23
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Ordering was easy, delivery fast, tights great quality would def use tights, tights, tights again!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Reliable fast service
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I recently purchased these tights which arrived in good time and are absolutely beautiful - I love them! I am most certainly going to be ordering plenty more different patterned tights from you. Well worth the money and fast and speedy delivery. xx
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
At last -these actually fit me and don't fall down - I'm size small and previously couldn't find hold-up stockings that didn't fall down on my slim legs!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Bought from here several times and always had a great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Bought a variety of tights, all turned up in no time. Well impressed with the quality of the products. Each pair was to go with different outfits for Christmas presents. Well happy there is a tight store online now that there is not much variety in shops.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Quick and easy to place order. And they deliver to Guernsey!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Super service, well packed, great tights!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Great quality and service. All arrived the next day and the Miss Naughty Oily Look & Feel Shiny products are, fab-u-lus!! Will order again!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent wide and comprehensive ranges of products. Excellent service and prices.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Really love the fishnet Tights
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
great selection of products and fast shipping. Will use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Fabulous tights. Best, most varied selection I've found online. I live coloured, patterned tights - your site has become my 'Go to'!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Speedy delivery. Quality of the tights and socks is excellent and exactly as described. Will order again.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Fabulous design and quality Quirky but can be used everyday Fast delivery Thank you 😊👍
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Tights are great quality and at a great price will be buying again.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Good selection of hosiery, and quick reliable delivery after ordering.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Ordered online as I couldn’t find the size I wanted in the shops. Bought a pair of PP and Wolford super quality and competitive price. Great service, fast delivery. I wouldn’t hesitate to purchase again.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Needed product urgently so this first time customer was very impressed by the speed of their despatch department. The product was as advertised. 10/10 to all concerned.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
The tights are perfect and fairly priced but the cost of getting them from England to Ireland was astronomical. It was just a small parcel, or is this Brexit again. Thank you all the same it is good to get them.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Tights Tights Tights is rated 4.85 based on 2,583 reviews