Tights Tights Tights Reviews

4.86 Rating 1,583 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Tights Tights Tights
Visit Website

Phone:
01670503709

Email:
info@tightstightstights.co.uk

Location:
3B Coopies Field

Category:
Clothing

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Tights Tights Tights made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
97%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"Fantastic Service A+++++++"
Posted 2 months ago
"Have been struggling to find stockings & hold ups in high street stores. Thankfully came across this great website with a huge selection. Great choice, reasonable delivery costs and products meet requirements. Perfect, will continue to use again."
Posted 2 months ago
"The company is good but the support sock do not hold up they keep slipping down."
Posted 2 months ago
"Good quality product great service purchase for mother-in-law she is very happy with them"
Posted 2 months ago
"I love their products and their customer services as well as their prices. Never dissapointed me not once."
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent service and tights perfect"
Posted 2 months ago
"Comfy and super colours"
Posted 3 months ago
"Great quality really beautiful tights with very good service"
Posted 3 months ago
"I haven’t worn them yet as I bought them for a wedding. It I have tried them on and they seem fine."
Posted 3 months ago
"I have used this company on a few occasions and the service has always been excellent. This last time I had need to leave a message on the answerphone and my call was returned the minute the office opened. The staff were most polite and helpful."
Posted 3 months ago
"These tights are 60 denier and have the most silkiest feel to them with a super shine. I love them."
Posted 3 months ago
"Very reliable service and cool tights"
Posted 3 months ago
"Great service"
Posted 3 months ago
"I am delighted with the items I purchased, they fit well. The delivery was very prompt - less than 24 hours. I ordered one afternoon and the package arrived just after 9am next day. One can't ask for better service than that."
Posted 3 months ago
"Great service. Speedy delivery"
Posted 3 months ago
"Very fast delivery and well packaged. A large range of diverse tights. Would definitely recommend."
Posted 3 months ago
"I have been using tights tights tights for some years now and I found them to be very efficient your parcel is packed nicely and it also arrives quickly. They have never disappointed me in anything and I also recommend tightstightstights to my work colleagues as we have to wear skin colour tights."
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent no fuss service"
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent product. And the delivery was superb."
Posted 3 months ago
"Quick and quality was excellent love them I’ll will be using them again x"
Posted 3 months ago
Tights Tights Tights is rated 4.86 based on 1,583 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Create Free Account Now

Fill the details below & get instant access