Tights Tights Tights Reviews

4.85 Rating 1,227 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Tights Tights Tights
Visit Website

Phone:
01670503709

Email:
info@tightstightstights.co.uk

Location:
3B Coopies Field

Category:
Clothing

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Tights Tights Tights made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
Greater than 93%
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels
"Efficient, pleased with the quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Great products and service, thanks X"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Thanks for excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Bright yellow tights which needlessly worried me as I began to put them on - were they going to be too small and therefore hobble me or slide down compulsively? But NO ... they have extra grip round the rear end and tops of legs, which not only holds them up very effectively but also unexpectedly gives extra shape to that part of me. Look great with a yellow top under a blue tunic. And they arrived swiftly too."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Brought 2 pairs to try out the colour and quality both colours are perfect and good quality tights I will be buying more for work"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent fast and efficient service I love tights tights"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent fast and efficient service I love tights tights"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very nice fit. The stripes are cool too."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Easy to find what I wanted. The ordering process was straightforward and the tights were actually delivered the next day. Excellent."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good selection of styles & colours to suit all pockets. The tights I ordered are excellent and arrived in good time and well packaged."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"ordered some tights for my wife come in double quick time well packaged will deal with this company again thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Amazing service, affordable great branded tights. Will definitely be using again ."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"This is a great company, thoroughly reliable and with a huge stock."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Delivered on time, as stated."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Arrived promptly. The tights are of great quality and exactly as I had hoped. Very pleased with my purchases."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Finally found tights that fit. They don't roll down, or go saggy at the knees. Great choice of colours too. Will definitely recommend and buy from them again. Great quality products"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Beautiful tights. Very stylish xxx"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent choice, excellent prices, excellent service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The product was in perfect condition- can’t fault that but the ‘next day delivery’ took 4 days to arrive"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Thank you highly delighted with tights received. Used to be able to buy them here at home, but they no longer stock lthem. So thank you very much am sure I will use again in the course of time"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Tights Tights Tights is rated 4.85 based on 1,227 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support