Tights Tights Tights Reviews

4.85 Rating 2,353 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Tights Tights Tights
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Tights Tights Tights Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01670503709

Email:

info@tightstightstights.co.uk

Location:

3B Coopies Field

Write Your review

Tell us how Tights Tights Tights made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Fast and efficient service and a web site that's easy to navigate
Posted 4 months ago
Partner very pleased with the burgundy and the damson Gypsy 100 tights
Posted 4 months ago
I didn’t receive my order and emailed and felt the customer service team really didn’t care. I still don’t have my order and haven’t been offered a refund.
Posted 4 months ago
Delivered Tracking no. 320368727000213D729C9 Your item was delivered on 12-12-2020. Service used: Royal Mail Parcels Updated on: Saturday 12 December 09:03am Delivered by Glasgow Rutherglen DO 2 Days after dispatch.
Posted 4 months ago
Liked the product and it was good value. Thank you.
Posted 4 months ago
No idea about the product as was a gift but sadly Royal Mail took 14 days to deliver so too late for Christmas:(
Posted 4 months ago
Very pleased with the quality and colour and fast service thanks
Posted 4 months ago
The best tights site on the net. Fast delivery. High quality products
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent as always. Speedy delivery even with Covid and Christmas. Highly recommended.
Posted 4 months ago
Lovely range to choose from, very prompt service - will definitely be back!
Posted 4 months ago
Great product. Did however take a long time to arrive.
Posted 4 months ago
Hi, Thank you for your order. You ordered after working hours on a Friday night, your delivery was Posted on the Monday and delivered on the Wednesday, Kind Regards Tights Tights Tights
Posted 4 months ago
My purchase was exactly what I wanted and so far am very pleased with them, quick delivery and no problems. Thank you.
Posted 4 months ago
Great quality tights
Posted 4 months ago
Very efficient. Ordered one day usually arrive the following day.
Posted 4 months ago
Love these tights they last ages. Quick and free delivery. Would recommend using this company.
Posted 4 months ago
Gorgeous tights im 8/10 medium fitted me perfectly x
Posted 4 months ago
Fast delivery, great tights, as described. Very happy with purchase.
Posted 4 months ago
Very happy, will buy again. Everything came on time and was good quality
Posted 4 months ago
Bought three pairs of tights, in three different hues for my three daughters. All three absolutely thrilled with their gifts. The only things that don’t involve a three are the tights, they are definitely a five star items. Would highly recommend the holistic experience of shopping with Tights Tights Tights
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent and prompt service.
Posted 4 months ago
Was easy to order and quick and efficient delivery
Posted 4 months ago
Tights Tights Tights is rated 4.85 based on 2,353 reviews