Tights Tights Tights Reviews

4.86 Rating 1,685 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Tights Tights Tights
Visit Website

Phone:
01670503709

Email:
info@tightstightstights.co.uk

Location:
3B Coopies Field

Category:
Clothing

Are you a business owner?
company-profile.Click_here

Write Your review

Tell us how Tights Tights Tights made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"speedy and efficient service much appreciated. products available which are not onother sites.Very reliable"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"A great company to buy from. Always great quality tights and stockings at good prices, they provide a speedy delivery too."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent company!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent quality tights. Lovely smooth sheen. Highly recommended!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very good service thankyou"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"A very good response to my enquiry and quick delivery. Since they are for my girlfriend I can only say they fit well and look great."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent Ankle socks"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"exactly what I wanted. Well fitting, chic looking, strong and comfortable."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Ordering online so easy and discreet for a guy who wears tights regularly"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"As a male who wears tights every day I’m very happy with this company"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Easy to order and speedy, reasonably priced delivery 10/10"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Super friendly and helpful staff and quick delivery. Couldn't be happier."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"The style I chose - exactly what I was looking for, a little bit different but not extreme."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent service, including continuity and consistency of stock as well as fast delivery and payment methods - used Amazon pay for the first time, straight forward, efficient, no problems. I have been buying Gipsy chocolate brown, extralarge size from T. T. T. for several years now. The extra large is the best fit for my 32 inch leg measurement, I'm almost 6' tall."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I’ve worn them once and so far, so good. I wish they were available in control top with reinforced toe. That would be five stars!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Good service recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great quality! love love love all the different styles the offer!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent quick service. Clear and easy to use website. Good prices. Delivery by mail is a real plus."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great quality tights, good fit and speedy delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"The process for buying and the level of information about delivery was exemplary. The products I purchased were actually delivered a day earlier than anticipated - I am really pleased and impressed."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Tights Tights Tights is rated 4.86 based on 1,685 reviews