Tights Tights Tights Reviews

4.86 Rating 1,780 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Tights Tights Tights
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
97%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Tights Tights Tights Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01670503709

Email:

info@tightstightstights.co.uk

Location:

3B Coopies Field

Write Your review

Tell us how Tights Tights Tights made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
lovely thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good service. Fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Leg warmers top quality
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent prompt service. Goods were well packaged and a very reasonable price. Would definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Not a lot to say. They are for my wife and have yet to be used. Ordering was easy and delivery was very quick
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
First time ordering from Tights Tights Tights and will use again. Good prices and quick delivery. The only let-down was that some items I would have liked to order were not in stock in my size.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to navigate web site quick service excellent all around
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
My wife likes them so they must be good. Great colour for Xmas.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
great product excellent quality
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very comfortable tights! Excellent quality.. would buy in various colours
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great Product - quality never disappoints - speed of delivery very commendable
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered 3 pairs of tights the quality is to a high quality very pleased with my purchase I will definitely order more
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Look perfect
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
great service and very prompt will recommend this firm
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Size is spot on. Will be buying more in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
very fast and excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
rapid, efficient service, arrived day after ordering, wide range of products, all beautiful
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The tights arrived quickly and are good quality, have already recommended to friends
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Good service and an excellent range of products, together with speedy delivery. Tights tights ticks all the boxes!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Quality product at reduced prices Speedy delivery Highly recommend Don’t always have product you want in stock but there is a wide selection to choose from
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Tights Tights Tights is rated 4.86 based on 1,780 reviews