Tights Tights Tights Reviews

4.85 Rating 2,392 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Tights Tights Tights
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Tights Tights Tights Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01670503709

Email:

info@tightstightstights.co.uk

Location:

3B Coopies Field

Write Your review

Tell us how Tights Tights Tights made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I am very pleased with them and they look and feel good when worn.
Posted 4 months ago
first class service simple to use on-line fast delivery, thank you from a very satisfied customer. Will recommend . L Smith
Posted 4 months ago
Quickest delivery ever, ordered in the afternoon, arrived next morning!!
Posted 4 months ago
They are prompt. I went to them for coloured tights as they are difficult to find these days. The colours on the screen were a good match to the colours I received,
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service will use again
Posted 4 months ago
I have ordered items from you a few times and found your service, professional and efficient. No complaints.
Posted 4 months ago
Ordered them for my wife, they arrived promptly and fitted perfectly
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent product YES! they do stay up!
Posted 4 months ago
Very pleased with my tights and am going to order some more. If I had a comment to make I would like to see if you have a lighter shade for summer wear in the 20 den support tights.
Posted 4 months ago
Very soft and comfy
Posted 4 months ago
Delighted with quality, colour and service. Will definitely use again.
Posted 4 months ago
Good service and prompt delivery.
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent choice and good pricing, speedy delivery!
Posted 4 months ago
Your website is easy to use and the choice of hosiery is fantastic. The delivery is prompt and I have no problem recommending your firm .
Posted 4 months ago
As a new customer I found the process easy to follow. The products ordered arrived the next day which was great! and we will be ordering more in the future. The tights are comfortable, fit perfectly and look nice. Nick R.
Posted 4 months ago
Good product, prompt delivery, excellent value
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent tights. Good fit, nice feel and a great colour.
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent site. Easy to navigate even for a bloke! My girlfriend loves the tights I bought for her. They even arrived early!
Posted 5 months ago
Great to be able to get tights in such large and long sizes after months of trying ! Good variety of colours and comfortable to wear . Good support as well. Delivery excellent speed .
Posted 5 months ago
very good service the correct Tights received very quickly in good order
Posted 5 months ago
Tights Tights Tights is rated 4.85 based on 2,392 reviews