Tights Tights Tights Reviews

4.86 Rating 2,116 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Tights Tights Tights
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Tights Tights Tights Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01670503709

Email:

info@tightstightstights.co.uk

Location:

3B Coopies Field

Write Your review

Tell us how Tights Tights Tights made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Tights Tights Tights 5 star review on 3rd September 2020
Dawn B
More Photos & Videos
Tights Tights Tights 5 star review on 22nd August 2020
Caireen B
More Photos & Videos
Tights Tights Tights 5 star review on 22nd August 2020
Caireen B
More Photos & Videos
Tights Tights Tights 5 star review on 24th July 2020
Stephen K
More Photos & Videos
Tights Tights Tights 5 star review on 16th June 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Tights Tights Tights 5 star review on 25th April 2020
Angela B
More Photos & Videos
Tights Tights Tights 5 star review on 14th April 2020
Elaine R
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Awesome service, I ordered in the evening and my stockings were delivered next day around midday despite me not paying for next day postage. I have ordered from here twice now and my products have always arrived quickly and safely; I will be ordering again in future.
Posted 2 months ago
Good quality product, helpful company,
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service, they arrived quickly
Posted 2 months ago
VERY PLEASED WITH TIGHTS. VERY GOOD QUALITY, VERY GOOD FIT
AND NICE COLOUR
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent product , good price , fast delivery , highly recommend
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service. Falke leggings soft and long enough (I’m tall) Perfect
Posted 2 months ago
super fast delivery
Posted 2 months ago
I had to go on line for the tights due to the "lockdown" as I usually buy them from supermarkets or chemists. I wear these ankle tights to cover my medical stockings and have found that these tights wash and wear so much better than other makes which go into holes quickly. This company will never make a profit as their tights do not wear out! Well done!
Posted 2 months ago
Very prompt service and delivery. All products arrived the following day.
Posted 2 months ago
I bough these for my partner and she loves the quality of them
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent products and service. My fiancee has been impressed with the tights. She is now after Extra Large Barley Black 5 Denier tights. Is this possible?
She is also after 3 Denier tights. Is this also possible?
Posted 2 months ago
Very good range, competitive pricing and delivery earlier than anticipated.
Posted 2 months ago
Splendid service
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent first experience with this company and I will definitely use them again
Posted 2 months ago
Great tights perfect fit I have 36” legs so went for the X large. They r not wide thankfully feel good support. They fish net design is fabulous. Don’t feel they will rip easy. Will buy another few pairs fabulous ! Highly recommend.
Posted 2 months ago
Perfect service and product
Posted 2 months ago
Very comfortable and I prefer the tan colour, the Haze was too dark
Posted 2 months ago
Just found Tight Tights Tights and am so pleased - amazing range of tights to suit all and every occasion. Quick and efficient delivery - excellent.
Posted 2 months ago
Great tights, il love them !!!!
Posted 3 months ago
Tights came so quick they are cute and fits well love them x
Posted 3 months ago
Tights Tights Tights is rated 4.86 based on 2,116 reviews