Tights Tights Tights Reviews

4.85 Rating 2,489 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Tights Tights Tights
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Tights Tights Tights Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01670503709

Email:

info@tightstightstights.co.uk

Location:

3B Coopies Field

Write Your review

Tell us how Tights Tights Tights made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Such a fast delivery and a great product
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I don't often give positive feedback but on this occasion, I was impressed! I received a dispatch notification on the same day that I placed the order and the items arrived the following day, this is rare in my experience so I'm only giving 5 stars because 6 stars isn't available!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great products, fast postage, will be back soon.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service, quality and choice. Brilliant for cross dressers.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
A good product supplied at a very reasonable price and quickly sent and arrived.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
All, Please forgive the value of the above rating as my wife has yet to wear the items ordered from your web site. Regarding the web site, the process, payment process and delivery were all excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
These are tights but not just tights they fit so well, no baggy stuff here and lovely quality. Its the first time I have bought them online and I wish I had ordered more pairs I will be a returning customer for these glamorous footless ones, the shiny ones are waiting for Christmas!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I love these sexy stockings 😍
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Good prices,product and delivery. Excellent choice of colours. Glad I came across the website.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Goods as described, swift delivery, reasonably priced goods and postage. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Easy to order loads to choose I be using this sight again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service - helped to replace a product that was no longer available. Great communication and speedy delivery. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service- great range of products- thoroughly recommend tights tights tights !
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Reliable service, great product!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
High postage To Ireland where meant to be less; not even changed address for Agnes having been informed; might suffer from nerve-related disembodiment; would society agree this is the way to help a physiatric terminal patient go on with life's hardships? They've written and asked to revise it a second time now address has been gotten-over, so I reckon they were rapid forthwith.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I have difficulty finding my usual Elbeo tights. So I was delighted when I found them on Tights Tights Tights. Fast delivery and good price. Will use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
My wife likes the choice of tights and sizes good selection of colours and also styles easy to order online
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Really love them
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great product and great service- so fast!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Tights Tights Tights is rated 4.85 based on 2,489 reviews