Tights Tights Tights Reviews

4.85 Rating 1,227 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Tights Tights Tights
Visit Website

Phone:
01670503709

Email:
info@tightstightstights.co.uk

Location:
3B Coopies Field

Category:
Clothing

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Tights Tights Tights made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
Greater than 93%
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels
"Excellent and prompt service from Tights Tights Tights - description of items purchased were accurate. I will use again in the future"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great product. Fast, efficient service. I would definitely use Tights Tights Tights again .Simple as that !!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very pleased with the comfortable fit - I am 5’10”- and the subtle sparkle. Delivery was prompt and I was kept informed. I washed the tights by hand in almost cold water with appropriate washing gel, yet there was the slightest colour run into the water. Not a problem so long as they are washed separately."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Levante tights are fantastic and the best. I have been wearing them for 26 years. I love an array of colours."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent service and whatever I order fits perfect"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Colour & quality very good. Delivery very quick"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"The tights fit well are very fine a good natural colour I will always buy these and the knee high socks. Susan Freeman"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Have only used tight tights tights a few times but on each occasion I have not had any problem. Lovely assortment of tights, easy ordering and quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent service quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Delivered quickly, lovely tights"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very friendly member of staff on the phone who dealt with my order. Tights, that were packed well and arrived in very good time. I have been a customer for many years and I will be ordering again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Good quality tights, quick service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Great product range, great value, timely delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Within 24 hours from ordering I was wearing the tights which I ordered. I just love the look and feel of them and they are great for Autum"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"I bought these to wear to a wedding, in attempt to make my outfit a little more floral. They seem well made and durable and I really like the look of them - They look exactly as they do in the photos. They fit me very well generally (I am a size 10 and around 5ft7), the only improvement for me would have been an extra inch or so in length as they didn't finish quite as low on my ankle as I would have liked. I would still reccommend these leggings though as they were otherwise great and can really change the look of an outfit. The company are also commited to customer satisfaction and sorted out a problem I encountered with the delivery company. I would recommend both the leggings and "Tights Tights Tights"."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Tights arrived early, in perfect order and colours exactly as required. One pair had a price ticket on which showed a lower price than I paid (only 25p and only a detail for you to correct)."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hi Helen,
Thank you for your review.
Thank you for pointing out the difference in the price, which occasionally happens as new stock arrives with new prices from suppliers.
We apologise for this oversight and will, of course, refund the difference and send a discount code for your next order.
Kind Regards
Carol
Tights Tights Tights

Kind Regards
Carol
Tights Tights Tights
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Like the feel of Gipsy tights"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Fantastic, efficient service. Will use again. Thank you. 😊"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Fast delivery,item as described."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Excelent products, excelent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Tights Tights Tights is rated 4.85 based on 1,227 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support