Tights Tights Tights Reviews

4.86 Rating 1,779 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Tights Tights Tights
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
97%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Tights Tights Tights Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01670503709

Email:

info@tightstightstights.co.uk

Location:

3B Coopies Field

Write Your review

Tell us how Tights Tights Tights made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Brilliant range of quality products. Never fail to find what I want to complete an outfit. Totally recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great Great Great! Fabulous product, lovely colours and fast dispatch. Recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good quality tights. Lovely feel and fit nice.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
very good products and very fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I like them because of the lovely pattern . Also I am almost 61 , I still consider myself to be trendy fashion wise. So I need all the help I can get !!!.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to order and quick delivery. The only place a I could find the stockings that my mother has used for years.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I bought Gipsy colour 100 denier tights. Just what I wanted. A deep navy matt opaque finish and true to size.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very fast delivery to France. One week between order and withdrawal in Post Office
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Quick delivery, super colour and quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good Service and Treacle Love them... As do I, she looks good in them, See attached...
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great itens arrived promptly. Will definitely be back for more 🙂
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Bought them as a present and they will love them 💖
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Pleased with the colour, royal blue, which I couldn't find on the high street and delivery was excellent. I ordered in the afternoon and they arrived the following day.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very satisfied with the quality and service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic stockings!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
So happy with my purchase, reccomend to everyone!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent, very prompt service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I have been purchasing from this site for many years and am very happy with their service, would defiantly recommend to family and friends.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
lovely thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Tights Tights Tights is rated 4.86 based on 1,779 reviews