Tights Tights Tights Reviews

4.86 Rating 1,685 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Tights Tights Tights
Visit Website

Phone:
01670503709

Email:
info@tightstightstights.co.uk

Location:
3B Coopies Field

Category:
Clothing

Are you a business owner?
company-profile.Click_here

Write Your review

Tell us how Tights Tights Tights made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"Website very good and service was excellent. Haven’t worn my footless tights yet as it’s still too warm."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent quality goods.First class service too.Would highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great easy website-very fast delivery-will definitely use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service quick delivery 🚚 products brilliant thanks for a great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I have made many purchases from Tights Tights Tights and have always been very pleased with the Products, Shipping and Customer Service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Always superb service and customer care.A truly outstanding company.Well done and thank you all."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great selection to choose from, competitively priced too. Order arrived quickly. Will definitely use again. (Changed website rating from 5 to 4 stars when I noticed that honest reviews of products I'd ordered which gave 2 stars weren't published, only those where I gave 5 stars...Beware.)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great company, ordered two pairs of holds ups for a weekend event at the last minute and they were delivered the next day! There was a problem with the quality in one pair and when I contacted Tights, Tights, Tights they refunded the pair immediately."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Beautiful tights at a good price. Fast delivery too. Will definitely buy from you again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service and quick delivery.Tights as required."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent. Just what I needed for my 1940 weekend . Lovely fit and very good quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent Service as always 🥰🥰"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very pleased with these tights. They were lovely quality and exactly what I required."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Good, fast service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I ordered some patterned opaque tights whilst on holiday in the UK as it's very difficult to find anything except plain colours in Aus for winter. So happy with them and can't wait to wear them when I get home! :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"As it's difficult to gauge colours online I phoned the company to discuss. The lady I spoke to was so extremely helpful and after a lengthly discussion bought completely different tights to the ones I thought I wanted and was delighted with them. Thank you so much for fantastic product knowledge and service. Will definitely shop with you again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Delivery was very quick. A whole week sooner than you estimated !! Good job 👍"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"very good and arrived very quickly"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very Good but not quite the colour that was needed"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent seller, Prompt delivery, fabulous product ,well priced."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Tights Tights Tights is rated 4.86 based on 1,685 reviews