Tights Tights Tights Reviews

4.85 Rating 2,309 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Tights Tights Tights
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Tights Tights Tights Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01670503709

Email:

info@tightstightstights.co.uk

Location:

3B Coopies Field

Write Your review

Tell us how Tights Tights Tights made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Tights Tights Tights 5 star review on 6th October 2020
Anonymous
Tights Tights Tights 5 star review on 3rd September 2020
Dawn Brown
Tights Tights Tights 5 star review on 22nd August 2020
Caireen Bruce
Tights Tights Tights 5 star review on 22nd August 2020
Caireen Bruce
Tights Tights Tights 5 star review on 24th July 2020
Stephen Kent
Tights Tights Tights 5 star review on 16th June 2020
Anonymous
Tights Tights Tights 5 star review on 25th April 2020
Angela Bogaard
23
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I have purchased a few products from this company and have always had a good service from them. The tights I orders are of good quality and a reasonable price.
Posted 2 months ago
the ordering was fine and delivery, but have to say my christmas pudd and christmas tree tights were a big dissapointment, design was nice but the tights have these ridiculous lines going up the outside leg and inside, it really spoils them... i did send an email to customer service and told them how i was unhappy about them...
Posted 2 months ago
Great range ... very efficient service
Posted 2 months ago
Perfect exactly as described
Posted 2 months ago
Yes, I have made an order from you, but I have not received the product yet
Posted 2 months ago
Your tracking shows that it left on Tuesday 1st December. It was received in portugal as below on 11th. This is due to coronavirus delays

Tracking no. RV820361654GB

Your item has been received at LISBOA (PT INTERNATIONAL), Portugal. More information will be available as it travels through the network.

Service used:

International Tracked and Signed

We're working hard to meet our usual delivery aims. If we can’t – because of the continued effects of Coronavirus on our people and ways of working – we’ll deliver as soon as possible. Between now and Christmas, we’re delivering parcels up until 9.00pm and you may get two deliveries in one day. Sorry for any inconvenience. Find out more about services in your area.

Handed to:

Delivery partner
Continue tracking

There may be more information on our delivery partner's website.
Posted 2 months ago
Good some tights are expensive and some are worth it mine was Very good nice fashion and the post was quick.
Received Email response overall good.
Posted 2 months ago
The tights are correct to size. The diamond pattern is very attractive and flattering. They feel soft and wash easily. I recommend them.
Posted 2 months ago
Great quality and price. Sizing perfect.
Posted 2 months ago
Good,prompt and accurate service Thank you.
Posted 2 months ago
Good medium density black footless tights. Comfortable. I have been wearing them for about a month and not yet snagged them at work or on the zips of my long boots.
Posted 2 months ago
Great selection, quick service, even ex-VAT priciing outside the EU. Really glad I discovered this site.
Posted 2 months ago
Gorgeous tights, perfect fit.
Posted 2 months ago
Fast delivery and excellent quality for a good price. Will be my go to place to purchase tights in the future.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent customer service, swift delivery and fantastic product choice. Will definitely recommend you to friends and family.
Posted 2 months ago
Ordered in 3 different colours and am very pleased with them all. Fit perfectly, have washed well so a good buy. My first order but will not be the last.
Posted 2 months ago
Very pleased with product. Delivery and ordering was quick and efficient
Posted 2 months ago
I was delighted to receive these tights, they look good and feel great when wearing them.
However the second time I wore them they split at the heel - so for me this time a real waste of money. Such a shame.
Posted 2 months ago
Wolford tights are fantastic. They feel amazing, fit perfectly. Look good. Expensive no doubt but they last and last. No others can compare!
Posted 2 months ago
What a fabulous range of tights.

Also despatch was impressive as they arrived in less than 24 hours!
Posted 2 months ago
Ripped immediately
Posted 2 months ago
Tights Tights Tights is rated 4.85 based on 2,309 reviews