Tights Tights Tights Reviews

4.86 Rating 1,460 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Tights Tights Tights
Visit Website

Phone:
01670503709

Email:
info@tightstightstights.co.uk

Location:
3B Coopies Field

Category:
Clothing

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Tights Tights Tights made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
98%
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"Professional, responsive, great customer service."
Posted 1 month ago
"Great choice; quick and easy to order; prompt delivery and notification of dispatch and delivery - very efficient"
Posted 1 month ago
"Very nice pair of tights, strong and stretchable. I bought these tights due to the cold weather and to keep legs warm. I would recommend."
Posted 1 month ago
"Superb .wife loves them and so do i."
Posted 1 month ago
"My girlfriend loves these! They're the most comfortable socks she's worn and was really impressed with the speed they arrived. Highly recommend"
Posted 1 month ago
"Very good, quick, efficient service. Tights are of good quality at a reasonable price."
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service, product arrived next day, good quality and reasonably priced."
Posted 1 month ago
"I needed the purple for a last minute Ursula bar crawl costume. The quality was great and the express shipping came next day no problems!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Good quality,great fit. Hopefully they will wear well, and last. I will definitely buy more."
Posted 1 month ago
"Ordered a pair of tights came quickly and fitted great but there was a flaw. Sent a pic to customer service and was sent a replacement extremely quickly. Very professional. Replied to email within 15 to 20 mins if not sooner. Will definitely use site again."
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent quality,value and colour,speedy delivery."
Posted 1 month ago
"Great product"
Posted 1 month ago
"Love these tights never wear any other tights and it is free postage so don't need to go shopping for them and the lady is so very helpful on phone thank you tights tights tights"
Posted 1 month ago
"Easy to use website. Lots of different options. Super fast delivery - ordered for standard delivery in the morning and my tights arrived the next day with royal mail. Well packed. No issues. Would happily use again"
Posted 1 month ago
"Amazing! Can’t fault the speed of delivery and the quality of the tights. The range is fab and diverse. I am a fan! 10/10."
Posted 1 month ago
"They arrived very quickly. I’m 5’3 they fit and feel good. I love them got a few looks when I was wearing the red tartan ones not sure if looks were she’s mad or they are nice. If you want to be a little different they are worth it."
Posted 1 month ago
"The price was right and delivery spot on . What more can you ask ."
Posted 1 month ago
"Quick and cheap postage and packaging- much better than the usual dance websites. I was also very impressed with the range of tights for teenage girls who dance. I will certainly shop with you again."
Posted 1 month ago
"Good place to buy tights from, quick delivery and hassle free shopping with a big range"
Posted 1 month ago
"Very helpful, polite and understanding seller. Really good tights and one size works well with plenty of elastaine to prevent wrinkles. Tartan tights Ideal for a Burns Night party!"
Posted 1 month ago
Tights Tights Tights is rated 4.86 based on 1,460 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support