Tights Tights Tights Reviews

4.86 Rating 2,048 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Tights Tights Tights
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Tights Tights Tights Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01670503709

Email:

info@tightstightstights.co.uk

Location:

3B Coopies Field

Write Your review

Tell us how Tights Tights Tights made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Tights Tights Tights 5 star review on 16th June 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Tights Tights Tights 5 star review on 25th April 2020
Angela Bogaard
More Photos & Videos
Tights Tights Tights 5 star review on 14th April 2020
Elaine Robinson
More Photos & Videos
Tights Tights Tights 5 star review on 10th March 2020
Olivia Welsh
More Photos & Videos
Tights Tights Tights 5 star review on 12th January 2020
Edwin Lown
More Photos & Videos
Tights Tights Tights 5 star review on 19th September 2019
Svetoslav Kolchagov
More Photos & Videos
Tights Tights Tights 5 star review on 6th August 2019
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Fast efficient service
Posted 1 month ago
Order as stated. took a little longer to arrive than anticipated but under the current coronavirus circumstances this is to be expected. kept up to date from the company by email. I would use this company again hopefully for their other products rather than face masks.
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to use website. Really good products and prices. Communication and delivery excellent at this difficult time.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service and always willing to help in finding what you are looking for.
Posted 1 month ago
I really like the product
Posted 1 month ago
I ordered two pairs of footless tights. One pair a size medium and another one size (I’m a size 10). Both fit great with a good stretch . Very happy with my purchase and considering ordering more pairs.
Posted 1 month ago
Very good, very efficient, very pleased !
Posted 1 month ago
Very pleased with the service - straightforward and fast
Posted 1 month ago
Have purchased for many years directly fromTights Tights Tights ordered over the telephone. With things as they are decided to order on line. As always fast, efficient and excellent service.
Posted 1 month ago
They dealt with an issue I had on a mis-packaged batch of Falke tights both effectively and professionally. I will be happy to deal with the Company again
Posted 1 month ago
Great purchase ,efficient service
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent product. Comfortable and fitted well.
Posted 1 month ago
Great price and great service.Would highly recommend and I will be using again.
Posted 1 month ago
Just as I wanted and very speedy delivery
Posted 1 month ago
Beautiful tights with excellent service and delivery
Posted 1 month ago
Good prompt service.
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant service (virtually next day delivery) and fabulous range of quality products. So delighted I discovered Tights, Tights, Tights. I'll be purchasing again.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent opaque crotchless tights. Really nice fabric, soft and strong and comfortable. Look fantastic on my beautiful partner. She is thrilled. So am I.
Jeremy
Posted 1 month ago
From UK to Switzerland in 5 Days. Awesome!
The tights are very good quality and look sexy. Right to size.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent for my mother
Posted 2 months ago
Tights Tights Tights is rated 4.86 based on 2,048 reviews