Tights Tights Tights Reviews

4.86 Rating 2,114 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Tights Tights Tights
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Tights Tights Tights Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01670503709

Email:

info@tightstightstights.co.uk

Location:

3B Coopies Field

Write Your review

Tell us how Tights Tights Tights made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Tights Tights Tights 5 star review on 3rd September 2020
Dawn B
More Photos & Videos
Tights Tights Tights 5 star review on 22nd August 2020
Caireen B
More Photos & Videos
Tights Tights Tights 5 star review on 22nd August 2020
Caireen B
More Photos & Videos
Tights Tights Tights 5 star review on 24th July 2020
Stephen K
More Photos & Videos
Tights Tights Tights 5 star review on 16th June 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Tights Tights Tights 5 star review on 25th April 2020
Angela B
More Photos & Videos
Tights Tights Tights 5 star review on 14th April 2020
Elaine R
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I placed the order and then had a query. A reply was almost immediate. And the order arrived within days. So 5 stars for service.
Posted 1 month ago
Exceptional customer service, and order was processed and delivered very quickly.
Communication was clear and they resolved a minor issue that occured very quickly and satisfactorily.
An excellent company that deserve to do well.
Posted 1 month ago
Order as described, quick delivery
Good product
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely feel and don’t cut into top of legs good choice of colours
Posted 1 month ago
Great fast deliver and very good quality!
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service. Ordered face masks one afternoon, and they arrived the following morning, all perfectly packed up. Would highly recommend both the masks and the service!
Posted 2 months ago
Good website, lots to choose from.
Easy to order and delivery quick.
Posted 2 months ago
The 60 denier footless tights came within a couple of days and are of a high quality. I like the colours.
Posted 2 months ago
I could not fault the service. Getting around the website is easy and very user friendly. Delighted with the delivery, very quick, in fact the products arrived sooner than I expected, so I was delighted. I will be coming back for more.
Posted 2 months ago
Lovely colours and great fit. I’ll buy from you again!
Posted 2 months ago
Good selection of products, good prices, quick dispatch and delivery. All arrived well packaged and intact.
Posted 2 months ago
Medalin protective masks were delivered promptly after ordering. Good quality product with sensible design for people with hearing aids.
Posted 2 months ago
Really good service. Good description of products. A range of delivery options and product arrived on time. Good after sales service. I’d definitely use tights...again
Posted 2 months ago
Fast delivery, great colours, perfect fit, what's not to love! Long lasting and wash well, many thanks
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service - really impressed - will use again
Posted 2 months ago
I order these for my mother regularly and have never been let down. Will continue to use this company.
Posted 2 months ago
I received my purchases very quickly and the quality and sizing is excellent.
Posted 2 months ago
Nice fit and feel really smooth. I will buy again
Posted 2 months ago
Awesome service, I ordered in the evening and my stockings were delivered next day around midday despite me not paying for next day postage. I have ordered from here twice now and my products have always arrived quickly and safely; I will be ordering again in future.
Posted 2 months ago
Good quality product, helpful company,
Posted 2 months ago
Tights Tights Tights is rated 4.86 based on 2,114 reviews