Tights Tights Tights Reviews

4.85 Rating 2,353 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Tights Tights Tights
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Tights Tights Tights Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01670503709

Email:

info@tightstightstights.co.uk

Location:

3B Coopies Field

Write Your review

Tell us how Tights Tights Tights made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Your website is easy to use and the choice of hosiery is fantastic. The delivery is prompt and I have no problem recommending your firm .
Posted 2 months ago
As a new customer I found the process easy to follow. The products ordered arrived the next day which was great! and we will be ordering more in the future. The tights are comfortable, fit perfectly and look nice. Nick R.
Posted 2 months ago
Good product, prompt delivery, excellent value
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent tights. Good fit, nice feel and a great colour.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent site. Easy to navigate even for a bloke! My girlfriend loves the tights I bought for her. They even arrived early!
Posted 2 months ago
Great to be able to get tights in such large and long sizes after months of trying ! Good variety of colours and comfortable to wear . Good support as well. Delivery excellent speed .
Posted 2 months ago
very good service the correct Tights received very quickly in good order
Posted 2 months ago
Good service. Good product. Good price.
Posted 2 months ago
Brilliant compay to buy from. Nice easy website. Amazing range of tights to suit all needs. Good quality. Friendly customer service. Super fast delivery. Very happy with service and will definitely be back for more tights.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service, products received next day.
Posted 3 months ago
Super fast delivery and very welcome in this bitter cold weather of minus 5!! I love them, not yet washed but warm and slim enough for under trousers but still v thick in denier to keep out the cold. Love them,
Posted 3 months ago
Arrived very quickly .I shall buy from this company again.
Posted 3 months ago
Great products and service . Delivered the very next day after ordering !
Posted 3 months ago
Brilliant service, brilliant products
Posted 3 months ago
The stockings I ordered were a perfect colour and fit. The delivery was super quick and they arrived the following day just in time for a Hot date that evening!! Super happy.
Posted 3 months ago
Love my tights super speedy delivery excellent service
Posted 3 months ago
The order was despatched and received very quickly. The product was exactly what I ordered and is a good quality product at a reasonable price.
Posted 3 months ago
Fast efficient service and great quality products.
Posted 3 months ago
Received my tights within two days of ordering them couldn’t believe it. Absolutely love these tights, I have wore these tights for many years, but first time buying from tights tights tights they feel so comfortable and colour just perfect. Would definitely recommend to anyone
Posted 3 months ago
Very happy with the service and will be placing another order very soon
Posted 3 months ago
Tights Tights Tights is rated 4.85 based on 2,353 reviews