Tights Tights Tights Reviews

4.85 Rating 2,309 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Tights Tights Tights
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Tights Tights Tights Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01670503709

Email:

info@tightstightstights.co.uk

Location:

3B Coopies Field

Write Your review

Tell us how Tights Tights Tights made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Tights Tights Tights 5 star review on 6th October 2020
Anonymous
Tights Tights Tights 5 star review on 3rd September 2020
Dawn Brown
Tights Tights Tights 5 star review on 22nd August 2020
Caireen Bruce
Tights Tights Tights 5 star review on 22nd August 2020
Caireen Bruce
Tights Tights Tights 5 star review on 24th July 2020
Stephen Kent
Tights Tights Tights 5 star review on 16th June 2020
Anonymous
Tights Tights Tights 5 star review on 25th April 2020
Angela Bogaard
23
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great quality tights
Posted 2 months ago
Very efficient. Ordered one day usually arrive the following day.
Posted 2 months ago
Love these tights they last ages. Quick and free delivery. Would recommend using this company.
Posted 2 months ago
Gorgeous tights im 8/10 medium fitted me perfectly x
Posted 2 months ago
Fast delivery, great tights, as described. Very happy with purchase.
Posted 2 months ago
Bought three pairs of tights, in three different hues for my three daughters. All three absolutely thrilled with their gifts. The only things that don’t involve a three are the tights, they are definitely a five star items. Would highly recommend the holistic experience of shopping with Tights Tights Tights
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent and prompt service.
Posted 2 months ago
Was easy to order and quick and efficient delivery
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent website backed up by excellent service
Posted 2 months ago
Lovely tights excellent service they were delivered within a few day’s despite postal delays that everyone was experiencing
Posted 2 months ago
Very good service fast efficient delivery would order again with no hesitation
Posted 2 months ago
Lovely rich colours, smooth and comfortable - and they arrived quickly
Posted 2 months ago
I have purchased a few products from this company and have always had a good service from them. The tights I orders are of good quality and a reasonable price.
Posted 2 months ago
Great range ... very efficient service
Posted 2 months ago
Perfect exactly as described
Posted 2 months ago
Good some tights are expensive and some are worth it mine was Very good nice fashion and the post was quick.
Received Email response overall good.
Posted 2 months ago
The tights are correct to size. The diamond pattern is very attractive and flattering. They feel soft and wash easily. I recommend them.
Posted 2 months ago
Great quality and price. Sizing perfect.
Posted 2 months ago
Good,prompt and accurate service Thank you.
Posted 2 months ago
Good medium density black footless tights. Comfortable. I have been wearing them for about a month and not yet snagged them at work or on the zips of my long boots.
Posted 2 months ago
Tights Tights Tights is rated 4.85 based on 2,309 reviews