Tights Tights Tights Reviews

4.85 Rating 2,392 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Tights Tights Tights
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Tights Tights Tights Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01670503709

Email:

info@tightstightstights.co.uk

Location:

3B Coopies Field

Write Your review

Tell us how Tights Tights Tights made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I’m impressed by the colour selections of stockings for brown skinned women. Where I come from (Malaysia) it’s impossible to get hold of skin-tone tights and stockings. This site was heaven-sent!
Posted 3 months ago
excellent fast service and excellent quality see 5 stars
Posted 3 months ago
I am delighted with my stockings,and the nice response to my order over the phone .I love the colour (melon) ,and I hope to continue to be able to purchase them from this company.
Posted 3 months ago
Spot on! Would order again. Quick delivery.
Posted 3 months ago
I have searched for knee highs which do not roll up at the top and cause discomfort. I have found them at last and will continue to wear them.
Posted 3 months ago
Love love love. Very timely delivery. Like seriously very quick. Really quality tights that match my beautiful dark skin color
Posted 3 months ago
I got this Wolford Neon 40 tights as pantyhose by mail today. I do love wearing this one of tights and pantyhose for going out in public with girlfriends along whom wearing tights and shorts along.
Posted 3 months ago
I buy for my personal use and have been very satisfied with the product , the style fit and comfort , bought my friend her stockings for her wedding in a couple or weeks time , hope she feels as special as I do when wearing them on her special day am sure she will , would highly recommend your range of stockings x
Posted 3 months ago
An excellent & very prompt service, goods exactly as described
Posted 3 months ago
What a shine its a lovely look i will definately buy again and again .
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent products with prompt and courteous service.
Posted 3 months ago
Very good service. Sale assistant was very helpful.
Posted 3 months ago
Order received quickly. Very happy with products. All as advertised. Will be buying from here again.
Posted 3 months ago
I have to admit, I really don't like wearing tights. UNTIL NOW! I needed tights with seams down the back for my 50's style 60th Birthday outfit. These tights were fantastic. Perfect fit, great quality, arrived promptly and in lovely condition. I didn't know I had them on all day. Also ordered a pink pair, they are so soft and also sooo comfy. Thank you Tights Tights Tights. Will order again and I have already recommended you.
Posted 3 months ago
I have been really impressed by the prompt and efficient service. The range of tights was excellent, and I waited only two days before the package arrived.
Posted 3 months ago
Large selection to choose from. Superb customer service and I could not believe how quickly my order arrived ! Would definitely recommend this seller
Posted 3 months ago
Very happy. Prompt delivery.
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent products .Good prices.Good choices in many colours and patterns .Good service
Posted 4 months ago
Good range, competitive pricing, great quality, fast delivery.
Posted 4 months ago
Great products knee highs, durable. Fast service.
Posted 4 months ago
Tights Tights Tights is rated 4.85 based on 2,392 reviews