Tights Tights Tights Reviews

4.85 Rating 2,392 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Tights Tights Tights
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Tights Tights Tights Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01670503709

Email:

info@tightstightstights.co.uk

Location:

3B Coopies Field

Write Your review

Tell us how Tights Tights Tights made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very fast delivery,
Posted 1 year ago
They are fine, a bit wrinkly but I expect once they are washed they will fit better. Came quickly and a reasonable price.
Posted 1 year ago
Bought the wide topped knee highs and am very satisfied. A good fit and they stay up without digging into my legs.
Posted 1 year ago
Order arrived quickly and in good condition.
Posted 1 year ago
my wife struggled to find tights that fit and discovered these on a trip to York. TTT were the only online store to stock the 2 pair pack she had bought - although we had to order 7 packs (with first order 10% discount) to get free postage and thus match the price she had paid in an up-market department store...
Posted 1 year ago
Really good ankle thighs. Need to be in NUDE aswell as black.
Posted 1 year ago
Great choice and brilliant service. Just would like the sure to be more mobile friendly
Posted 1 year ago
from the look and feel of these tights they appear to be very good, as to the fit I am not able to advise as yet as they are a gift but I am sure they will be just fine.
Posted 1 year ago
Good service. Pleased with the navy ankle highs. They have a relaxed soft top. Found it impossible to get navy ones elsewhere. Everywhere I tried online and in the High Street only had black.
Posted 1 year ago
Great choice of products, delivery very speedy, unfortunately one product missing so will have to follow this up
Posted 1 year ago
Great to have cats climbing up the back of my legs! :-) I ordered the large 20/22+ size as suggested as I'm 6ft tall, but would probably order the size down, next time as they are a little bit too big for me, though I am a dress size 18. ;-)
Posted 1 year ago
The tights are a good quality material, it is one size so you can't expect them to fit as nice as for example competitors that have sizes ones which also have a difference between front and back but very pleased overall with the product. Colours are very nice too.
Posted 1 year ago
Good Service and Treacle Love them... As do I, she looks good in them, See attached...
Posted 1 year ago
Great quality product and quick delivery. Would be good to have a postage option less expensive than signed-for, especially when considering it is 50% of the product value.
Posted 1 year ago
very efficient postal service, am pleased I can now buy the tights I want
Posted 1 year ago
The quality of these tights is good. The only problem is with the colour. Being a person of mixed origin I expected caramel tights.. but these were darker than caramel and looked more towards the orange side. That's the only reason why I won't buy them again.
Posted 1 year ago
Great selection to choose from, competitively priced too. Order arrived quickly. Will definitely use again. (Changed website rating from 5 to 4 stars when I noticed that honest reviews of products I'd ordered which gave 2 stars weren't published, only those where I gave 5 stars...Beware.)
Posted 1 year ago
very good and arrived very quickly
Posted 1 year ago
As a male who wears tights every day I’m very happy with this company
Posted 1 year ago
I’ve worn them once and so far, so good. I wish they were available in control top with reinforced toe. That would be five stars!
Posted 2 years ago
Tights Tights Tights is rated 4.85 based on 2,392 reviews