Tights Tights Tights Reviews

4.86 Rating 1,583 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Tights Tights Tights
Visit Website

Phone:
01670503709

Email:
info@tightstightstights.co.uk

Location:
3B Coopies Field

Category:
Clothing

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Tights Tights Tights made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
97%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"Easy ordering & very helpful on sizing advice over the phone! Speedy delivery & arrived on time. Well packed & undamaged. Top Marks!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Very nice stockings, at a good price! Quick delivery!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Prompt delivery with nice note querying if I had got what I wanted as I had ordered 2 different sizes. Nice personal touch."
Posted 1 month ago
"Brilliant,they arrived when stated excellent service,thank you"
Posted 1 month ago
"Prompt delivery of all goods on time and as described"
Posted 1 month ago
"Being unable to source Gipsy Tights in size and colour required in local shops. Research of the internet found the exact item in size and colours obviously local suppliers have lost out !!!"
Posted 1 month ago
"I will be using their services again. Pleased with product and swift delivery."
Posted 1 month ago
"Quality product delivered promptly"
Posted 1 month ago
"i was looking for a specific item, found it easily and the delivery was extremely quick. It's the first time I've used this site but it won't be the last!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Very quick service very pleased"
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service and fantastic quality."
Posted 1 month ago
"Since Fenwicks in Leicester closed, I have been unable to get nylon (sheer Smooth Knit) tights in colours other than black, nearly black, and various shades of the nude colour. I contacted "Tights Tights Tights"; the lady to whom I spoke was helpful and polite and I ordered a selection of what I wanted. The order was delivered within two days, so in future I will not waste any more time looking for something I cannot find in Leicester."
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service and fabulous range of products. Buy with confidence"
Posted 1 month ago
"Bought these for a friend to wear at a future event. When she got them she was very pleased exactly what she wanted many thanks"
Posted 1 month ago
"Quick delivery good service and great choice of products"
Posted 1 month ago
"Very happy with my stockings as needed them for my wedding thankyou"
Posted 1 month ago
"Could not get my usual hold ups from my usual supplier so purchased from Tights Tights Tights. Very happy with my purchases, extremely quick delivery and good value for money. Product as expected - very comfortable and look lovely on."
Posted 1 month ago
"Fabulous tights I have worn them for years. They last for ages and I believe the colour. Tights tights tights gave great service received my tights the day after I ordered them I always use them . Would recommend both Levant's tights and also tights tights tights."
Posted 1 month ago
"Super quick & perfect for larger ladies"
Posted 1 month ago
"One pair of the stockings we ordered laddered straight out of the packet not a good start."
Posted 1 month ago
Tights Tights Tights is rated 4.86 based on 1,583 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Create Free Account Now

Fill the details below & get instant access