Tights Tights Tights Reviews

4.86 Rating 1,460 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Tights Tights Tights
Visit Website

Phone:
01670503709

Email:
info@tightstightstights.co.uk

Location:
3B Coopies Field

Category:
Clothing

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Tights Tights Tights made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
98%
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"I am disappointed I ordered and this was not delivered I contacted you and I have still not heard from you, thos is not your service but your delivery service i am now out of pocket £40 approx and no tights. I also had to go and buy more elsewhere as I needed for an event. Delivery people said deliver and that had left a card last Friday. Not fact. No card and no tights. Needs sorting as makes u look bad. I wont be ordering again due to yr delivery company"
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Samantha-Jane,

Please see our private reply.
Our information was that this had been delivered to your neighbour the day after your order.
Regards
Tights Tights Tights
Posted 3 weeks ago
"The stockings I got I was very posed with and would certainly buy from you again . Ms Sa Wells"
Posted 1 month ago
"Lots of choice and very quick service"
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service. Very friendly when helping chaps buy stuff for there good lady wives."
Posted 1 month ago
"Product very good. bought for my partner."
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service - I only buy my tights from you and always Elbeo firm support café crème. Thank you for speedy delivery. Anne Swift"
Posted 1 month ago
"Thanks had what I needed Charnos product I love"
Posted 1 month ago
"These are the best tights any woman can wear. I can recommend them to anybody."
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service"
Posted 1 month ago
"I am soooo have to find nude tights in a chocolate shade, that is not ridiculously priced!!! amazing soft and durable."
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent site. Great selection and very good service."
Posted 1 month ago
"great item just what I was after"
Posted 1 month ago
"always a pleasant phone manner always a prompt respone and delivery always v.satisfied with product"
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent courteous service and prompt delivery"
Posted 1 month ago
"Fast delivery, so very pleased. I just wished they did other colours such as navy and tan!"
Posted 1 month ago
"The tights are lovely, quite sheer but not flimsy. I'm really a medium but often buy large tights as they usually are shorter than I need. These genuinely were a medium/large though. Arrived promptly."
Posted 1 month ago
"Bought several pairs of tights. Arrived quickly. Perfect condition. Will buy again."
Posted 1 month ago
"Was told about this company from a “male” friend , so pleased he did , I have bought what I think the best stockings ever , quality on my legs so comfortable to wear and look stunning , a little more expensive than your average stockings but your worth it , go on treat yourself , lovely staff to advise you if you need help in choosing , enjoy wearing your purchases ladies x"
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent speedy service. Next day we’ll done"
Posted 1 month ago
"Great company to deal with! They are very professional and efficient offering quality products at good prices. We have always had excellent service as they ship to us in New York."
Posted 1 month ago
Tights Tights Tights is rated 4.86 based on 1,460 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support