Tights Tights Tights Reviews

4.86 Rating 1,685 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Tights Tights Tights
Visit Website

Phone:
01670503709

Email:
info@tightstightstights.co.uk

Location:
3B Coopies Field

Category:
Clothing

Are you a business owner?
company-profile.Click_here

Write Your review

Tell us how Tights Tights Tights made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"Using Royal Mail and signed for seems to be a) slower & b) more trouble, as they only try to deliver once before you have to go to their depot to collect. The tights were just what I needed and I am very pleased with them."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great quality product and quick delivery. Would be good to have a postage option less expensive than signed-for, especially when considering it is 50% of the product value."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Fast delivery and high quality products. I purchased some fancy stockings for a friend of mine and I am glad that they were just as in the picture plus stretched really well as my friend is tall and big."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"very efficient postal service, am pleased I can now buy the tights I want"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Hello, I've received my order today (Order confirmation #121337 WEB 121337) however there was ONLY one pair of stockings in the package, not the two that I ordered and paid for. Could this issue be rectified immediately. Thank you Hi again, Thanks for responding to my complaint promptly - my issue was dealt within 24hrs. An apology was made for the packing error, another pair was sent to me in the mail and a 10% discount was offered on my next order. Thank you for the great customer service, you have won me over as a customer."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Lovely tights but one pair came damaged and the others ripped within the first couple of hours from just walking."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Items ordered for my wife for a 1940's weekend. Ordered on a Sunday with 1st class delivery, expected them to arrive either on the Tuesday or Wednesday at latest. By Thursday they had not arrived and it was too late as we were on our way to the venue. Arrived home 9 days after order went in to find them delivered, can't comment on the goods as they will stay in packaging until they are needed again, they appear to look ok."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hi Steve,
Thank you for your order.
I am sorry that your delivery came later than expected.
Your order was placed on Sunday 8th, collected for delivery by Royal Mail on Monday 9th and so should have been with you in 1 - 3 working days (Tuesday - Thursday).
I can only apologise that Royal Mail have let us both down on this occasion. The normal level of service that they offer is usually of a very high standard.
Again, our apologies.
Kind Regards
Tights Tights Tights
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Great Colour & feel"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"I was very impressed by the speed of the delivery. The tights are very good. I will use you again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very good sale assistant."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Really great tights"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"wide range of quality products fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The quality of these tights is good. The only problem is with the colour. Being a person of mixed origin I expected caramel tights.. but these were darker than caramel and looked more towards the orange side. That's the only reason why I won't buy them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great selection, fab quality,. Reasonable prices. Prompt despatch and delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very kind."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Best I have ever bought"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good value and arrived on time very pleased with purchase"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Easy to navigate site, good choice of products . Order arrived on time and nicely packaged."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great range and service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Fantastic customer service very quick dispatch A* will be using again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Tights Tights Tights is rated 4.86 based on 1,685 reviews