Tights Tights Tights Reviews

4.85 Rating 1,227 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Tights Tights Tights
Visit Website

Phone:
01670503709

Email:
info@tightstightstights.co.uk

Location:
3B Coopies Field

Category:
Clothing

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Tights Tights Tights made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
Greater than 93%
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels
"The product arrived in good time and was just what I ordered."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very happy with my purchase. Arrived promptly, well- packed. Nice quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"This is the 2nd time I have bought these tigets and I love them. I will definitely be back for more"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Didn't get my order, so I can't really say something about it. Will definitely never shop here again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Really good quality tights, fit perfectly and look great."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Easy web site to view and order. Prompt despatch and delivery. Excellent product therefore happy customer."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"As usual excellent professional service from order to delivery. I shall be back thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I didn't get my items yet. How can I leave a review?"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi,
I am sorry that your order has not arrived.
Your order was dispatched on the 19th October, and left the UK on the 20th. Unfortunately Canada post are notoriously slow and are not even showing tracking details one week later. We will ask Royal Mail to investigate.
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Accurate sizing. Good quality and the colour smoke is exactly what I want. Prompt service and good value for money."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"arrived in time, as described, not washed or worn yet so cannot make a judgement--- they look and feel fine."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"As a plus size women of colour, Tights Tights Tights has been great. The choices of sizes,which are generous and the choices of natural skin tone colours is wonderful. Look forward to even more choices for plus sizes. There delivery has also been brilliant."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great strength, colours and plenty of length . They wash lovely too"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very fast efficient service, tights delivered in super quick time."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Lovely tights and such great service. I always recommend to friends."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Perfect"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"10 denier black tights, elegant and smart with a perfect fit. Comfortable, smooth but strong."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Fabulously easy website to use and easy payment and even swifter arrival. Fantastic service !"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I am very satisfed"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I have always been highly satusfied with these tights. I have worn them for years. The service l have received from Tights Tights Tights was greatly appreciated for the prompt attention that l received. I will order again"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Tights Tights Tights is rated 4.85 based on 1,227 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support