Tights Tights Tights Reviews

4.86 Rating 2,048 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Tights Tights Tights
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Tights Tights Tights Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01670503709

Email:

info@tightstightstights.co.uk

Location:

3B Coopies Field

Write Your review

Tell us how Tights Tights Tights made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Tights Tights Tights 5 star review on 16th June 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Tights Tights Tights 5 star review on 25th April 2020
Angela Bogaard
More Photos & Videos
Tights Tights Tights 5 star review on 14th April 2020
Elaine Robinson
More Photos & Videos
Tights Tights Tights 5 star review on 10th March 2020
Olivia Welsh
More Photos & Videos
Tights Tights Tights 5 star review on 12th January 2020
Edwin Lown
More Photos & Videos
Tights Tights Tights 5 star review on 19th September 2019
Svetoslav Kolchagov
More Photos & Videos
Tights Tights Tights 5 star review on 6th August 2019
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Fast and efficient service, and they support British manufacturing (Pretty Legs) What's not to like?
Posted 1 month ago
In error, I ordered stockings instead of tights, and am grateful to the company for exchanging these, without delay.
Posted 1 month ago
Fab footless tights from tightstightstights.co.uk I'm so delighted with them as it can be challenging to find nice footless tights, without paying a fortune... also the quality is excellent.
Thank-you tightstightstights
Posted 1 month ago
This is not the first time we have ordered this product and as usual, it was a simple operation and an excellent experience in every way.
Posted 1 month ago
Efficient service and good quality product
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered one day, delivered the next,excellent. Thank you.
Posted 1 month ago
Couldn't have asked for better service, absolutely excellent. We phoned the order through and the lady who took it was so helpful and pleasant. We were amazed when the delivery arrived the following, what efficiency!! Thanks very much to all involved.
Posted 1 month ago
Products delivered quickly and matched what I expected
Posted 1 month ago
Easy website for ordering. Tights arrived in a timely manner, the next day. Packing was great, no problems there. Would order again in the future.
Posted 1 month ago
Fast dispatch. Fairly priced and lovely product. I’d buy from them again no doubt!
Posted 1 month ago
Very quick service
Posted 1 month ago
Have always liked Aristoc Hold-up stockings and was finding them harder to purchase. Very pleased that I've found a company that sells them and not only that a colour that was difficult to find, illusion, which I like very much.
I will certainly purchase this product again from this company when I need some more stockings.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for my order . The customer service team replied and sorted out my order for me :)
Posted 1 month ago
Loved the tan colour nice and sheer looks like skin
Posted 1 month ago
Product as described and delivery was very prompt under the circumstances.
Posted 1 month ago
So happy with my purchase. Recommend definitely to everyone 😊
Posted 1 month ago
Wow, was so pleased with my order of 2 pairs that a couple of days later I ordered 4 more. Not only are they good quality and the fit is perfect but they arrived in 2 days. This is now my go to tights site . Thankyou
Posted 1 month ago
Always wear these tights in summer, couldn’t get them anywhere in N.Ireland so am delighted to have found them online with you. Thank you for your prompt and efficient service.
Posted 1 month ago
Bearing in mind the lockdown, a very quick service.
Posted 1 month ago
I have been using this company for a few years and the tights are exceptional. I wouldn’t use anyone else. The reason why I haven’t given excellent is because the 15 denier Miss Naughty crotchless always appear to be out of stock and by the time they arrive summer will be over.
Posted 1 month ago
Tights Tights Tights is rated 4.86 based on 2,048 reviews