Tights Tights Tights Reviews

4.86 Rating 1,779 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Tights Tights Tights
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
97%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Tights Tights Tights Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01670503709

Email:

info@tightstightstights.co.uk

Location:

3B Coopies Field

Write Your review

Tell us how Tights Tights Tights made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
The tights arrived so quick and they are the perfect colour.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very quick delivery and tights fabulous, I bought the open gusset tights, excellent quality, would highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Delivered as promised on time. Great product quality
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very impressed with the quality of these items and a prompt delivery of them.Will order more in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Got these for my Nana who’s 93 and she loves them. Perfect for people with swollen legs
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent value for money very comfortable
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Well packed and prompt sedvice
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great to have cats climbing up the back of my legs! :-) I ordered the large 20/22+ size as suggested as I'm 6ft tall, but would probably order the size down, next time as they are a little bit too big for me, though I am a dress size 18. ;-)
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
First time ordering from tights tights tights and was very pleased to receive my product in good time 😻
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
LOVE my tights. Exactly as expected. Am size 10-12 and 5'10. Large is perfect.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service and a very wide range of products. I like to get opaques in different colours, but it is often hard to find anything other than black, brown and blue on the high street. Likewise, woollen tights are very hard to find in shops. Fast delivery too.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great, speedy service and a quality product which I can’t source anywhere locally.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I was speedily sent exactly what I ordered and I was very pleased with the colour and fit.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Our order arrived promptly and as advertised. Good products
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very pleased with the quality and fit. I’ll order again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I order these tights for my mum on a regular basis and she is always delighted with the amazing service as well as the quality of the tights. Will continue to order from Tights Tights Tights.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The tights are a good quality material, it is one size so you can't expect them to fit as nice as for example competitors that have sizes ones which also have a difference between front and back but very pleased overall with the product. Colours are very nice too.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent range of choice and very efficient service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent speedy service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
A fantastic range of tights and sizes. Communication very good and easy to use website. Delivery was very quick. Will definitely use again. Highly recommended 😊
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Tights Tights Tights is rated 4.86 based on 1,779 reviews