Tights Tights Tights Reviews

4.86 Rating 1,354 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Tights Tights Tights
Visit Website

Phone:
01670503709

Email:
info@tightstightstights.co.uk

Location:
3B Coopies Field

Category:
Clothing

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Tights Tights Tights made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win ยฃ250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
98%
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"Excellent item,very prompt delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"prompt service and exactly as it says on the tin - I also have a feeling they will be long lasting as well - thoroughly satisfied x"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Great product, great price!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Great range of colours and the Gypsy tights are an excellent fit. Really comfy."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Good evening, I have a query about the size and need to get in touch with you asap I sent you an email yesterday as need to change my item from XL to L-XL size I just want to make sure item won’t be sent before you see this message Thanks ๐Ÿ˜Š"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Good quality pretty tights and very good customer service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Hold ups as described and do not disappoint. Fast delivery from Tights Tights Tights. Very good service at competitive prices. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"very pleased with the service .exactly what i wanted"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very prompt delivery of my favourite tights. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Everything is perfect. The service level is excellent and delivery was super quick. I definitely will shop again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good Product and Comfortable to Wear"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great - really comfortable - just perfect"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Fantastic product wife really loves them"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Easy website to use. Trouble free ordering. Prompt, exact delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Lovely tights perfect for Christmas"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The tights I received had a great soft comfortable top and I was able to wear them all day without any discomfort or the unsightly 'band' below the knee. I will definitely be ordering more"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I was unable to put my full address in the required box, Tights Tights Tights rang me to confirm my address. They arrived the next day!!! Excellent Service. Many Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Tights good quality and the customer service from Carol was brilliant. She went out of her way to ensure I had the tights for a last minute wedding. Will definitely use this company again and highly recommend. Michelle"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very quick service, very happy!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Tights came very promptly and was very happy with the quality of the tights"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Tights Tights Tights is rated 4.86 based on 1,354 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support