Tights Tights Tights Reviews

4.9 Rating 2,583 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Tights Tights Tights
4.9
Based on 2,583 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Tights Tights Tights Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01670503709

Email:

info@tightstightstights.co.uk

Location:

3B Coopies Field

Write Your review

Tell us how Tights Tights Tights made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Tights Tights Tights 5 star review on 9th March 2021
Alison H
Tights Tights Tights 4 star review on 1st January 2021
S. H
Tights Tights Tights 4 star review on 1st January 2021
S. H
Tights Tights Tights 5 star review on 3rd September 2020
Dawn B
Tights Tights Tights 5 star review on 22nd August 2020
Caireen B
Tights Tights Tights 5 star review on 22nd August 2020
Caireen B
Tights Tights Tights 5 star review on 24th July 2020
Stephen K
23
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Fantastic service, speedy delivery but unfortunately product wasn't what I wanted. My fault entirely BUT returned them with NO hassle and money went back on paypal very quickly. Thank you and I would definitely use again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent product and quick deliver time. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
My tights and stockings, are perfect for my 1940s reenactment events Quality of items excellent Customer service 100%
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service. Paid for standard delivery but the items arrived the next day. Very pleased.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Not tried products yet but can't fault their service. Odered Friday pm delivered Sat am.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very quick delivery and competitive price , very pleased will definitely use again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
A very efficient service, one of the few suppliers where I can get exactly what I need. Easy to use online ordering system and swift delivery; very impressed.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great value and excellent quality
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I ordered two pairs of 15 denier Falke Seidenglatt cocoon tights in 2XL for my Mum for her work , they are lovely and sheer with a nice mesh effect , with the line coming down from the top of the tights and look great with her stiletoe sandals , Ilona was very helpful .
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Order arrived quickly, well-packed. Elbeo tights in perfect condition, and cheaper than most other stockists. I've dealt with this company before and found the same. Would recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Tights arrived promptly and were the correct striped pair. Not as robust and the high denier that I was expecting, but did the job for a fancy dress event. Would use this organisation again as reliable and delivery was in good time.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
The items were sent speedily. However, I bought these for someone else and so can't offer a review of the product. The customer service from Tights Tights Tights was very good.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
would buy from again
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service just love the colour of my hold ups had them on this weekend our 57th wedding anniversary they looked fab on with my dress really finished off my outfit, will definitely order more in the future. Mrs Valerie Place 79 years old in July.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Always excellent prices and stock availablity
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi everyone I received my tights today. Speedy service. They look lovely. I haven't tried them on yet but I am sure they will be great. Thanks a lot.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service with quick despatch. Emailed me as promised when out of stock items became available. Highly recommended company and would definitely purchase again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Like your tights but looking for. Colour Black. And compression 8 and in size medium. And size small.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Good Morning, Thank you for your order and review. Enclosed is a link to our Charnos Medium Energising Support Tights, they are compression 8, available in Black and sizes small and medium. https://www.tightstightstights.co.uk/tights-c1/charnos-medium-energising-15-denier-support-tights-caxp-p3839 Please let me know if you have any questions. Kind Regards Tights Tights Tights
Posted 3 months ago
Just awesome šŸ‘Œ
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
New style for me but Iā€™m very very pleased with them
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Tights Tights Tights is rated 4.85 based on 2,583 reviews