Tights Tights Tights Reviews

4.86 Rating 2,114 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Tights Tights Tights
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Tights Tights Tights Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01670503709

Email:

info@tightstightstights.co.uk

Location:

3B Coopies Field

Write Your review

Tell us how Tights Tights Tights made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Tights Tights Tights 5 star review on 3rd September 2020
Dawn B
More Photos & Videos
Tights Tights Tights 5 star review on 22nd August 2020
Caireen B
More Photos & Videos
Tights Tights Tights 5 star review on 22nd August 2020
Caireen B
More Photos & Videos
Tights Tights Tights 5 star review on 24th July 2020
Stephen K
More Photos & Videos
Tights Tights Tights 5 star review on 16th June 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Tights Tights Tights 5 star review on 25th April 2020
Angela B
More Photos & Videos
Tights Tights Tights 5 star review on 14th April 2020
Elaine R
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great company to purchase from. Very speedy service and delivery. Ordered online, here the next day or within 2 days.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Website was easy to use. Goods arrived when they said they would
Posted 4 weeks ago
Everything I wanted was in stock, and arrived the next day. Also, lots of email notifications relating to dispatch and delivery. Super impressed and would highly recommend.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very happy with the very quick response from Tights, Tights, Tights, ordered at lunch time on the Friday, and received the items the next morning by Royal Mail, especially coming rom the main land
Posted 1 month ago
fantastic service throughout and very highly recommended - - - will certainly use again in the future.
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered the Blackspade masks, good product. Service was exceptional, arrived very quickly, such a bonus as we needed them in a hurry as a previous order to another supplier took almost 2 weeks to determine it wasn’t fraud but by then they had ran out. Would not hesitate to order from TTT again.
Posted 1 month ago
Always deliver on time! Fair pricing! Quality tights😷
Posted 1 month ago
I buy tights/overseas as you have a better selection and wonderful products we just simply cannot get here in the states.
I have also ordered from one other company but yours shines far and above them, you are quick, efficient and always make sure I get the right product.
Posted 1 month ago
Very impressed with sizing styles quality and service
Posted 1 month ago
An excellent service. Items were excellent quality. I bought 3 but one wasn’t suitable. I returned that one and the refund was through immediately. Well done, will do business again. Can recommend.
Posted 1 month ago
Found theses footless tights true to size nice feel to them very happy also didn’t have to wait long will recommend
Posted 1 month ago
Great product, delivered promptly.
Posted 1 month ago
great service every time
Posted 1 month ago
Just what I wanted and arrived promptly
Posted 1 month ago
Great service! Efficient, good value and super quick delivery. Thanks
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent Service!

Worked with great speed - beyond my expectations

Thank you
Posted 1 month ago
fast service
Posted 1 month ago
Really comfortable. Very happy with them.
Posted 1 month ago
Like the products, service and fast delivery.
Posted 1 month ago
Delivery excellent, received before expected date!
Posted 1 month ago
Tights Tights Tights is rated 4.86 based on 2,114 reviews