Tights Tights Tights Reviews

4.85 Rating 2,392 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Tights Tights Tights
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Tights Tights Tights Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01670503709

Email:

info@tightstightstights.co.uk

Location:

3B Coopies Field

Write Your review

Tell us how Tights Tights Tights made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Perfect. Great quality and perfect fit
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service from Tights Tights Tights. Top quality tights. I have been very satisfied with this company. Would highly recommend.
Posted 2 months ago
Efficient service and top quality fights at good value
Posted 2 months ago
This was the very first time I had used Tight Tight Tights and I have been amazed at how simple the transaction has been and how fast. The website was super easy to use and showed a really good selection of tights and pricing excellent. Despite the conversion from the pound to the AUD making this a treat, the pricing was not too bad and to be fair better than the larger department stores in Australia where supply options limit choice. I cannot wait to wear my selection!
Posted 2 months ago
Found exactly what I wanted, easy to order, good price for product and for shipping to New Zealand.
Posted 2 months ago
One of the few places I am able to purchase Levante Tights was Tights Tights Tights which I love. The service was very speedy, the tights arrived well before the date quoted. So pleased with the service. No need to review the tights as I have worn Levante tights for years but difficult to find retailers.
Posted 2 months ago
Very good product , fast delivery and moderate price !
Posted 2 months ago
I have used this company for many years and I have always been pleased with both the products and the service from here. Delivery time is excellent I recommend this company to anyone
Posted 2 months ago
its a good quality my daughter and I like it.
Posted 2 months ago
Have found it difficult to find knee highs in local shops, so in desperation turned to Google! Have been delighted with my purchase of 2 x4 Gypsy knee highs. Excellent colours and comfort. No more trawling shops!
Posted 2 months ago
Easy to order, quick deivery, colour as shown, very pleased, highly recommended!
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent product, very durable and pleasant on the skin. This was a repeat purchase, best footless tights I found so far!
Posted 2 months ago
Great value, fast delivery, no complaints. By the way I purchased for my wife not me but she loved them.
Posted 2 months ago
So so impressed -- my first order and it arrived the next morning Fantastic !!!
Posted 2 months ago
I purchased these tights on behalf of a colleague who does not use Paypal. She is very happy with the product quality and that they are delivered very quickly. She is a returning customer
Posted 2 months ago
Great service, well packaged, couldn’t be better.
Posted 2 months ago
First class service and a speedy delivery. Will definitely shop here again. Thank you
Posted 2 months ago
Fantastic customer service delivery snd range of products on point. The company cannot do enough for you. Fast response when replying to emails or messages, fantastic post out times, great app! Best place to buy tights! Simple.
Posted 2 months ago
Let me just ask my wife,....”sheer and strong” oh well, they look good.
Posted 2 months ago
Very good tights. I buy for athletes aerobic gymnastics. Take one size larger, legs looks very nice.
Posted 2 months ago
Tights Tights Tights is rated 4.85 based on 2,392 reviews