Tights Tights Tights Reviews

4.85 Rating 2,390 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Tights Tights Tights
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Tights Tights Tights Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01670503709

Email:

info@tightstightstights.co.uk

Location:

3B Coopies Field

Write Your review

Tell us how Tights Tights Tights made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Pleasure to do business with, fast delivery and excellent products.
Posted 11 months ago
Love the site just wish they had more seemed stocking with lace tops
Posted 11 months ago
Good delivery, suspender belt ok for price.
Posted 1 year ago
Great service, simple to order, efficient and fast delivery.
Posted 1 year ago
What the wife wanted at a price I was willing to pay - win win
Posted 1 year ago
Product as described and delivery was very prompt under the circumstances.
Posted 1 year ago
I have been using this company for a few years and the tights are exceptional. I wouldn’t use anyone else. The reason why I haven’t given excellent is because the 15 denier Miss Naughty crotchless always appear to be out of stock and by the time they arrive summer will be over.
Posted 1 year ago
A great product,great sevice could not fault.Will certainly buy from them again.
Posted 1 year ago
excellent service very pleased
Posted 1 year ago
Despite difficult times the delivery was made on tme and by postman throiugh my letter box. The items were as advertised and we shall be pleased to make use of them when the Covid19 terror is over -- or at least under some vacination control My one queriy on line was answered promptly and I would shop here again
Posted 1 year ago
Very good service and very prompt delivery, given the current lock down situation they are working in.
Posted 1 year ago
happy with product and delivery time
Posted 1 year ago
Delivery was fast happy with my purchase.
Posted 1 year ago
I ordered 3 items from here. 2 are very good and have held up, however, 1 set of stockings literally ripped before I’d even worn them just from having the blunt part of my nail pressed against it. The delivery happened on time though and the site as a whole is easy to navigate and offers a wide selection of products. I will be buying from here again.
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic service and well priced products that arrived in sensible packaging. Sadly the woollen chunky knit tights laddered on their first outing, perhaps poor design?
Posted 1 year ago
I would like your knee highs in Silver to be made in a finer denier. I do not buy black or nearly black as they are also too thick. I cannot find silver or smoke with any other supplier and would appreciate your comments. Thank you
Posted 1 year ago
I ordered two pairs of the 100 denier. Very good quality, stretchy and warm, size is fine. I would have ordered only one though, if I had hit on the right colour from the start, the colours displayed in the pics are quite misleading. That’s why I give 4 stars. I really don’t need the first colour, but I couldn’t return it as I chose to open and try the size. Very prompt delivery.
Posted 1 year ago
Very good service.
Posted 1 year ago
Better than before. Maybe too long but need the XX size for tummy fitting. Quality of the fabric much better.
Posted 1 year ago
Great product & brilliant service
Posted 1 year ago
Tights Tights Tights is rated 4.85 based on 2,390 reviews