Tights Tights Tights Reviews

4.86 Rating 1,460 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Tights Tights Tights
Visit Website

Phone:
01670503709

Email:
info@tightstightstights.co.uk

Location:
3B Coopies Field

Category:
Clothing

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Tights Tights Tights made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
98%
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"Great shopping choice. Great quality Falke item. Swift, efficient service."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I’ve been shopping on Tights Tights Tights for a couple of years and they always deliver on time as promised."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Fantastic quick service and first class product"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent quality and arrived really quickly."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Goods arrived promptly and as described, thanks very much!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Fantastic service. Tights were just what I needed and perfect fit. I've purchased the same rights elsewhere for 3 times the cost I paid for the ones off you !!!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent quality socks. Good fit.... not too tight around ankle. Very prompt delivery service."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Easy to deal with/quick and efficient service."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Fabulous,I ordered wrong design,sent back and two days later my new ones came,absolutely great,unusual and fab design 💐"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very pleased with my Pretty Polly and What Katie Did seamed tights. Will purchase again."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Quick and efficient delivery of good quality product"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Was very pleased with the service and product from this company. Will definitely use them again."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"The hold-up stockings I ordered were delivered very quickly and were of good quality- well done."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Good website,easy to find what I wanted,but only two packs available and I wanted four so ordered another shade,fast delivery Happy"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Arrived on time. Really impressed with quality. No snagging"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great service, lovely product will buy again. Thank you!"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I have worn your translucent tights for about thirty five years.I often have comments about them because they are very fine. This time you did not have the quantity I wanted. Regards, Janet Lyons."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Loved these. Not a fan of natural coloured tights but they just looked like I had a slight tan. Would recommend."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"thank you"
Posted 3 weeks ago
Tights Tights Tights is rated 4.86 based on 1,460 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support