Tights Tights Tights Reviews

4.86 Rating 1,354 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Tights Tights Tights
Visit Website

Phone:
01670503709

Email:
info@tightstightstights.co.uk

Location:
3B Coopies Field

Category:
Clothing

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Tights Tights Tights made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
98%
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"Great site, loads of choice, good price & quick delivery too. Thanks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Tights were spot on. Brilliant service. Received an email to ensure I had selected correct postage - in case the company could save me money!! Brilliant. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Ordered a few pairs all in the reviews and so glad I did! They fit great and the colours are amazing, will be ordering more!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The tights were really nice quality and sizing was accurate. Delivery was very quick - especially considering it was the Christmas period. Will definitely use again. you you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Fab red tartan tights to finish my outfit! Speedy delivery and just what I wanted! Thankyou 😁"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent fast service. Received within 3 days of ordering. Love these tights, hard to find in the High Street so always buy from this company"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I wanted something less plain and more interesting so am happy with these tights. Time will tell how well they last. Delivery was fast. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great product fast delivery as always."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Products came on time.very happy with order."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Good buy bought them to wear under trousers ideal and they keep me warm will buyagain"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Brilliant service arrived quicker than expected."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent ordering service, reasonable prices and speedy delivery...will use this company again"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very satisfied with size and quality Helen"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Look good feel good, just shame colour wasn't as appeared in picture didn't match outfit I intended to wear them with"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Prompt and excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Prompt and efficient service, especially as my order was placed just before Christmas. I spoke to Sarah to make the order and she was very helpful and courteous and ensured that my order arrived the next day. I couldn’t have asked for anything better."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"What can I say.... Tights, Tights. Tights customer service was absolutely outstanding. If you need help in selecting the right product AND delivered the very next day YOU can't go wrong...use them, you won't be disappointed!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent service, products arrived very quickly despite it being the run up to Christmas. Very reliable!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great price, and they arrived within a couple of days. Very well packaged. Thank you. Highly recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"The sizes of the thighs are perfect, the material of those thighs feel good and they are very comfortable to wear"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Tights Tights Tights is rated 4.86 based on 1,354 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support