Tights Tights Tights Reviews

4.85 Rating 2,489 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Tights Tights Tights
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Tights Tights Tights Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01670503709

Email:

info@tightstightstights.co.uk

Location:

3B Coopies Field

Write Your review

Tell us how Tights Tights Tights made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Delighted with product. Fit really well and received so quickly. Excellent service very efficient
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I’m delighted with my purchase. It’s not always easy to source tights in any colour other than black, so to find a reputable make like Charnos, in Navy, at an affordable price, was great. They were also despatched very quickly and the cost of postage was very reasonable.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
So pleased to have found this website. Great choice of products, easy to negotiate and find what you are looking for. VAT deducted as live on a VAT exempt island and postage was realistic but in my case deducted due to total cost of order. So many lovely tights !
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Product was just as the photo, nice, good quality and delivery on time. Great place to shop!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great selection and quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great Sox! Reliable company.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Accidentally ordered stockings instead of hold ups but realised immediately. Was able to ring and amend my order easily. Arrived quickly. Good price.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good tights especially the fish net ankle socks can't fault tights tights.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Simply cannot fault the service. Excellent range of products to choose from, all delivered well on time. Have used the company before, and will continue to do so.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great product, very comfortable, good colour match and prompt service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
These are my third pair, I have them in navy, grey and black. I actually like the grey best, I think it looks great with black underwear. I don't love the lacy look and I am not a 'sheer tights' fan so these are ideal. I also like that the band is quite roomy so if you have squishy thighs as I do, you don't get thigh muffin-top! I'm a size 12 and 5'9" and buy the 'large'.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Delivery was fast, I am happy with my purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Comfortable to wear love them
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very quick turnaround and fast shipping to Canada. Excellent selection also!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Wonderful shopping experience. No fuss and easy to use the tights tights tights site.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Quick Delivery after I ordered. I used the 'Notify me' function as one item I wanted was not in stock. Didn't return any of my order so can't comment on that.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
High Quality products, good value for money, easy to use website and fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Arrived promptly, perfectly packaged. Tights are a vibrant red, perfect to match my outfit. Very warm when wearing and fit was to size, not too tight or baggy. Would use this site again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Feel fantastic on the legs
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Such good quality and speedy delivery, love my tights!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Tights Tights Tights is rated 4.85 based on 2,489 reviews