Tights Tights Tights Reviews

4.86 Rating 1,779 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Tights Tights Tights
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
97%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Tights Tights Tights Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01670503709

Email:

info@tightstightstights.co.uk

Location:

3B Coopies Field

Write Your review

Tell us how Tights Tights Tights made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Efficient service and product as described.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent range of good quality brands. Always pleased with my purchases. First choice for me.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great deal
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
GREAT FISHNET JUST THE RIGHT MESH. GOOD SIZING EASY TO PUT ON. PERFECT FOR ME.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
My tights arrived very well packed and in good time. Lovely colours and good fit. Soft and so comfortable to wear
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Fast delivery and good price / service. Not the last time I shop here.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Absolutely delighted with these tights. 40 denier but look like 20 when wearing them. Lovely fit, feel great and they look superb.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
My order arrived very quickly, and the tights fitted nicely. Thankyou.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Well done for stocking my favourite tights (the best ones ever).
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Amazing service, called with a query about delivery And availability of my my order, very helpful and friendly. They called the distributor Called me back when promised and delivery was sent on time. Will use them again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
easy ordering and very quick postal service. Received the tights within 2-3 days as promised. Well packaged.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very pleased with my purchases and the service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent product and service from this Company. Items arrived in good time and condition. I would certainly order from them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Pleased with them.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great choice of products, delivery very speedy, unfortunately one product missing so will have to follow this up
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your prompt, no hassle service. I will definitely use you again. I am so pleased to have found that you stock my favourite hosiery. I went to several department stores and was disappointed at their mega selection. Thank you! I'm happy.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
A very efficient service .
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great quick and efficient service. Good prices top
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Wow what a find lovely quality and colours
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good quality opaque tights and the Damson colour was exactly what I was looking for.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Tights Tights Tights is rated 4.86 based on 1,779 reviews