Tights Tights Tights Reviews

4.86 Rating 2,074 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Tights Tights Tights
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Tights Tights Tights Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01670503709

Email:

info@tightstightstights.co.uk

Location:

3B Coopies Field

Write Your review

Tell us how Tights Tights Tights made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Tights Tights Tights 5 star review on 24th July 2020
Stephen K
More Photos & Videos
Tights Tights Tights 5 star review on 16th June 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Tights Tights Tights 5 star review on 25th April 2020
Angela B
More Photos & Videos
Tights Tights Tights 5 star review on 14th April 2020
Elaine R
More Photos & Videos
Tights Tights Tights 5 star review on 10th March 2020
Olivia W
More Photos & Videos
Tights Tights Tights 5 star review on 12th January 2020
Edwin L
More Photos & Videos
Tights Tights Tights 5 star review on 19th September 2019
Svetoslav K
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Medalin protective masks were delivered promptly after ordering. Good quality product with sensible design for people with hearing aids.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Really good service. Good description of products. A range of delivery options and product arrived on time. Good after sales service. I’d definitely use tights...again
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fast delivery, great colours, perfect fit, what's not to love! Long lasting and wash well, many thanks
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service - really impressed - will use again
Posted 3 weeks ago
I order these for my mother regularly and have never been let down. Will continue to use this company.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I received my purchases very quickly and the quality and sizing is excellent.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Nice fit and feel really smooth. I will buy again
Posted 4 weeks ago
Awesome service, I ordered in the evening and my stockings were delivered next day around midday despite me not paying for next day postage. I have ordered from here twice now and my products have always arrived quickly and safely; I will be ordering again in future.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Good quality product, helpful company,
Posted 4 weeks ago
Excellent service, they arrived quickly
Posted 1 month ago
VERY PLEASED WITH TIGHTS. VERY GOOD QUALITY, VERY GOOD FIT
AND NICE COLOUR
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent product , good price , fast delivery , highly recommend
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service. Falke leggings soft and long enough (I’m tall) Perfect
Posted 1 month ago
super fast delivery
Posted 1 month ago
I had to go on line for the tights due to the "lockdown" as I usually buy them from supermarkets or chemists. I wear these ankle tights to cover my medical stockings and have found that these tights wash and wear so much better than other makes which go into holes quickly. This company will never make a profit as their tights do not wear out! Well done!
Posted 1 month ago
Very prompt service and delivery. All products arrived the following day.
Posted 1 month ago
I bough these for my partner and she loves the quality of them
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent products and service. My fiancee has been impressed with the tights. She is now after Extra Large Barley Black 5 Denier tights. Is this possible?
She is also after 3 Denier tights. Is this also possible?
Posted 1 month ago
Very good range, competitive pricing and delivery earlier than anticipated.
Posted 1 month ago
Splendid service
Posted 1 month ago
Tights Tights Tights is rated 4.86 based on 2,074 reviews