Tights Tights Tights Reviews

4.9 Rating 2,583 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Tights Tights Tights
4.9
Based on 2,583 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Tights Tights Tights Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01670503709

Email:

info@tightstightstights.co.uk

Location:

3B Coopies Field

Write Your review

Tell us how Tights Tights Tights made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Tights Tights Tights 5 star review on 9th March 2021
Alison H
Tights Tights Tights 4 star review on 1st January 2021
S. H
Tights Tights Tights 4 star review on 1st January 2021
S. H
Tights Tights Tights 5 star review on 3rd September 2020
Dawn B
Tights Tights Tights 5 star review on 22nd August 2020
Caireen B
Tights Tights Tights 5 star review on 22nd August 2020
Caireen B
Tights Tights Tights 5 star review on 24th July 2020
Stephen K
23
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Good quality, excellent colour, affordable price and quick delivery too.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good, swift service. Great selection. No problems at all during purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Super quick delivery as always. #1 place for tights, thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Everything arrived promptly in one box.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I have been using these tights for years and always looked great, no wrinkles. Nice and firm when on. Do not seem as glossy now.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Goods delivered the next day, speedy service.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Excellent service delivery great cannot fault you at all will definitely be back Thank you very much.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Lots of choices and very quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I was so pleased to have found this Company, as I had been looking for prettier socks for a long time. The range is very good and reasonably priced and delivery very prompt. I have ordered twice now and I would definitely recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Just what I wanted.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely tights, been ordering them for a number of years. Really keep your legs looking smooth and pull them in whilst supporting.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great site to navigate and excellent selection of products. My items arrived quickly and well packaged. Really happy, will definitely
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Wheelchair paraplegic lady these are perfect. No struggling with loo visits. Good quality and don’t snag easily.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very pleased with ~Tights Tights Tights, quality and delivery Ordered on ~Thursday Night and delivered by Royal Mail the following Saturday morning
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great for my teenage daughters first period. They come up slightly on the smaller side
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Got to be one of the most efficient service deliveries I have had the pleasure of encountering. Top quality product at exceptionally reasonable pricing. The black seamed stockings with heel hold up made my outfit just perfect! Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Having recently purchased some tights as a gift for my girlfriend, we were very impressed by the swiftness of the delivery. We will definitely be purchasing from TightsTightsTights again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fabulous light weight support tights lovely colour I am just about to purchase more support tights that actually don't look like support tights I have bulging varicose veins and they just seem to vanish wearing these tights πŸ‘πŸ‘
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Bought some beautiful tights I love them. Quick dispatch and arrival time. 5 stars.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Tights Tights Tights is rated 4.85 based on 2,583 reviews