Tights Tights Tights Reviews

4.86 Rating 1,685 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Tights Tights Tights
Visit Website

Phone:
01670503709

Email:
info@tightstightstights.co.uk

Location:
3B Coopies Field

Category:
Clothing

Are you a business owner?
company-profile.Click_here

Write Your review

Tell us how Tights Tights Tights made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"I ordered some tights for my wife and they arrived on time . My wife and I are very pleased with the service and quality of the tights and will be ordering from you again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great tights, fast shipping. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I bought gypsy chocolate colour. Good match didn’t run, comfortable definitely buying more as I struggled to get tights for black skin"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Fabulous. The person they were given to was so happy. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"very good service used to buy from them when they had a store in metro centre very friendly couple."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Perfect prompt service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"There are lovely tights really nice fit"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Arrived quickly. Lovely to wear and although seemed small fitted very well. Will be purchasing more soon."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I bought these for a flight haven’t tried them out yet but on a practise of putting them on found they went on easily compared to others which were far too tight, I did size up though, seem really good quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Impossible to find in the shops - great quality opaque stockings."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Quick service and packaged well, will order again from you."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Speedy delivery and good selection. Happy with service and colour of tights"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Amazing service when you order it’s usually despatched the same day and arrives the next day. I’ve used on numerous occasions and it’s always the same. Would definitely recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Extremely helpful. Excellent service. Can not fault this company."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"A fantastic website with a huge range of tights for dark skin. I found many different brands and shades at great prices. Delivery was so fast and came the next day. This will be my go to shop for tights now as they don’t have anything like the range they have on here in the shops."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent and very speedy service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great! Perfect fit and so glad they do these for short people. I went by the size guide and they were spot on with the sizing."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great Service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"My wife had problems getting her tights, so I went online, found you guys, ordered some for her and now she’s very happy 😃 Thank a lot"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Absolutely fabulous."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Tights Tights Tights is rated 4.86 based on 1,685 reviews