Tights Tights Tights Reviews

4.86 Rating 1,583 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Tights Tights Tights
Visit Website

Phone:
01670503709

Email:
info@tightstightstights.co.uk

Location:
3B Coopies Field

Category:
Clothing

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Tights Tights Tights made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
97%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"Rapid delivery, top quality service"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"These tights are ideal for the larger lady, who doesn't like to feel she is being cut in two round the middle, as the gusset is just the right size."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great service!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"This is a great website. My order came really quickly. They have a great range of colours and the tights lasted well through the day."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Delivered earlier than expected. Quality of product was second to none."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Bridal hold ups admirable . Wife delighted - enhanced shoes chosen perfectly They stayed up! Could they be made in black also ? Orders will certainly follow"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Bought nude , lovely colour"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very pleased with the speed of the delivery and the tights were of the usual high quality. Thankyou very much."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very good cropped tights, well made. Good value for money!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Very good selection of hosiery, excellent web site, very good quality, speedy delivery. Many thanks."
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service Ordering process was quite easy and delivery was made next day by 10am as promised. This is definitely the “go to” place for great tights. Well done all. X"
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent selection of tights delivered very promptly"
Posted 1 month ago
"Great company to deal with. Quick and efficient, ordered and delivered within two days. I will definitely use again."
Posted 1 month ago
"Very happy with the tights But i taught i bought footless I will check properly on my next order"
Posted 1 month ago
"Very comfortable to use, durable .Pretty and wearing. ( seksy)"
Posted 1 month ago
"I thought Tights Tights Tights provide an excellent service, Tights ordered one day delivered the next. I like Gipsy Tights they suit me by stretching both wide and high. I can’t purchase them locally now as shops don’t have them."
Posted 1 month ago
"I have not had the opportunity to wear these tights yet, but they look fine. Service from this seller has been great, would recommend."
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service, great choice, great quality."
Posted 1 month ago
"Brought these tights fit really well will buy them again"
Posted 1 month ago
"Comfortable, the colour bare gold is just what I wanted. They seem to be well made. I haven't worn them long enough to assess the lasting quality yet."
Posted 1 month ago
Tights Tights Tights is rated 4.86 based on 1,583 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Create Free Account Now

Fill the details below & get instant access