Tights Tights Tights Reviews

4.85 Rating 1,227 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Tights Tights Tights
Visit Website

Phone:
01670503709

Email:
info@tightstightstights.co.uk

Location:
3B Coopies Field

Category:
Clothing

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Tights Tights Tights made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
Greater than 93%
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels
"Lovely little tights for my grandaughter. Can't wait to put them on with there dresses for Christmas 😍"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Fast efficient and fab"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent choice online and very quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I still haven’t received them"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great product, exactly as advertised and very prompt delivery. I'm definitely using this company again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Perfect! This is what I wanted. Great colours too"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Absolutely love these and have ordered 2 more multi packs. I always find knee highs big in at the knee , and I am short so double trouble as bigger sizes are usually too long. These are perfect and no more expensive than the supermarket brands."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"EXCELLENT SERVICE COMPETITIVE PRICE. LOOKING FORWARD TO DOING BUSINESS WITH Tights Tights Tights."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Items arrived fast no problems would recommend ***"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The product itself is exactly as expected. Good quality, great colour. HOWEVER, be wary of delivery option! I paid for next day delivery (to arrive on Friday / - cost almost as much as the tights themselves) as I wanted them for a special day out on the Saturday. It wasn’t made clear that they would need signing for, and one would assume that a parcel so small would go through the letter box!! Unfortunately not! A card gave me two 2 options: pick up from a local pick up point, available after 12 on Saturday or redeliver on Monday. As my day out was to start at 10am, no option suited and I was unable to wear them, despite buying them specially for this occasion. I would recommend.... if you can accommodate their choice of courier."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Emma,

Thank you for your order.
I'm sorry that there was a problem with your delivery.
We use DPD as they have inflight options which include leave in a safe place, that can be letterbox, shed or a neighbour. DPD then take a picture of the safeplace when they deliver the item. They don't always require a signature. I hope that this helps.
Posted 1 week ago
"My daughter says good quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Perfect fit and beautiful colour. I ordered them to wear with a damson coloured dress, couldnt believe the fantastic colour match. many thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent length tights good quality previous stocking tights i have purchased i have tried them on and put my finger straight through them. very pleased"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent website, easy to navigate around. Reasonable prices on good quality products. Very quick delivery. Overall a great Shopping experience"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"First time I have stopped with Tights Tights Tights, it won't be the last. The site is easy to use, delivery is fairly quick and the quality is excellent."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very satisfied with the shopping experience. Website easy to use and user friendly, and prices are very competitive."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The tights are very comfortable and have suggested it to friends. Response from you good. GBY"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Lovely colour and quality..great!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Lovely purchase"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Good choice of products, fair prices, quick delivery. Maybe too much packaging - medium size cardboard box for 3 packs of tights....."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Tights Tights Tights is rated 4.85 based on 1,227 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support