Tights Tights Tights Reviews

4.86 Rating 1,503 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Tights Tights Tights
Visit Website

Phone:
01670503709

Email:
info@tightstightstights.co.uk

Location:
3B Coopies Field

Category:
Clothing

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Tights Tights Tights made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
98%
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
5
Carol M
"Quick and quality was excellent love them I’ll will be using them again x"
Posted 2 weeks ago
5
Beverley K
"Very professional company with ladies who gave great advice over the telephone regarding the products I was enquiring about. Arrived as expected on a fast next day delivery. The tights definitely made me Elf look just the part Thank you so much"
Posted 4 months ago
"Within 24 hours from ordering I was wearing the tights which I ordered. I just love the look and feel of them and they are great for Autum"
Posted 6 months ago
"Fantastic Service A+++++++"
Posted 12 hours ago
Visit Website
"Have been struggling to find stockings & hold ups in high street stores. Thankfully came across this great website with a huge selection. Great choice, reasonable delivery costs and products meet requirements. Perfect, will continue to use again."
Posted 2 days ago
"The company is good but the support sock do not hold up they keep slipping down."
Posted 2 days ago
"Good quality product great service purchase for mother-in-law she is very happy with them"
Posted 4 days ago
"I love their products and their customer services as well as their prices. Never dissapointed me not once."
Posted 6 days ago
"Excellent service and tights perfect"
Posted 1 week ago
"Comfy and super colours"
Posted 1 week ago
"Great quality really beautiful tights with very good service"
Posted 1 week ago
"I haven’t worn them yet as I bought them for a wedding. It I have tried them on and they seem fine."
Posted 1 week ago
"I have used this company on a few occasions and the service has always been excellent. This last time I had need to leave a message on the answerphone and my call was returned the minute the office opened. The staff were most polite and helpful."
Posted 1 week ago
"These tights are 60 denier and have the most silkiest feel to them with a super shine. I love them."
Posted 1 week ago
"Very reliable service and cool tights"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great service"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I am delighted with the items I purchased, they fit well. The delivery was very prompt - less than 24 hours. I ordered one afternoon and the package arrived just after 9am next day. One can't ask for better service than that."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great service. Speedy delivery"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very fast delivery and well packaged. A large range of diverse tights. Would definitely recommend."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I have been using tights tights tights for some years now and I found them to be very efficient your parcel is packed nicely and it also arrives quickly. They have never disappointed me in anything and I also recommend tightstightstights to my work colleagues as we have to wear skin colour tights."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent no fuss service"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent product. And the delivery was superb."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Quick and quality was excellent love them I’ll will be using them again x"
Posted 2 weeks ago
Tights Tights Tights is rated 4.86 based on 1,503 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support