Tights Tights Tights Reviews

4.85 Rating 2,489 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Tights Tights Tights
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Tights Tights Tights Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01670503709

Email:

info@tightstightstights.co.uk

Location:

3B Coopies Field

Write Your review

Tell us how Tights Tights Tights made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Terrible fit I’m only 5ft 2in s and they where still extremely difficult to pull up !!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 hour ago
Tights are great quality and at a great price will be buying again.
Helpful Report
Posted 17 hours ago
Good selection of hosiery, and quick reliable delivery after ordering.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Ordered online as I couldn’t find the size I wanted in the shops. Bought a pair of PP and Wolford super quality and competitive price. Great service, fast delivery. I wouldn’t hesitate to purchase again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Needed product urgently so this first time customer was very impressed by the speed of their despatch department. The product was as advertised. 10/10 to all concerned.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
The tights are perfect and fairly priced but the cost of getting them from England to Ireland was astronomical. It was just a small parcel, or is this Brexit again. Thank you all the same it is good to get them.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Good quality tights, socks with toes great fun Overall an excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
fantastic tights, love them
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Very high quality product and always good value. Norah Cozens
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Great quality & fast delivery. I had difficulty purchasing grey tights!! These fit the bill perfectly, are good quality & so far wash well. 🦋
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Ordering is simple, and quick and efficient delivery. We'll packaged and updates on when the parcel is shipped
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Clear and concise web site combined with a first class delivery service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
First class service as usual
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good quality at a reasonable price.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I was delihted to receive my Falke knee tights quite the best I have ever worn, very soft and comortable tops.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent and speedy service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Ordered masks. Very efficient service. Recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Delighted wjth them
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
website easy to use,delivery quick and product great!Will definitely be ordering from here again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good fit and comfortable
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Tights Tights Tights is rated 4.85 based on 2,489 reviews