Tights Tights Tights Reviews

4.86 Rating 2,074 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Tights Tights Tights
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Tights Tights Tights Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01670503709

Email:

info@tightstightstights.co.uk

Location:

3B Coopies Field

Write Your review

Tell us how Tights Tights Tights made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Tights Tights Tights 5 star review on 24th July 2020
Stephen K
More Photos & Videos
Tights Tights Tights 5 star review on 16th June 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Tights Tights Tights 5 star review on 25th April 2020
Angela B
More Photos & Videos
Tights Tights Tights 5 star review on 14th April 2020
Elaine R
More Photos & Videos
Tights Tights Tights 5 star review on 10th March 2020
Olivia W
More Photos & Videos
Tights Tights Tights 5 star review on 12th January 2020
Edwin L
More Photos & Videos
Tights Tights Tights 5 star review on 19th September 2019
Svetoslav K
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent Service!

Worked with great speed - beyond my expectations

Thank you
Posted 1 week ago
fast service
Posted 1 week ago
Really comfortable. Very happy with them.
Posted 1 week ago
Pleasure to do business with, fast delivery and excellent products.
Posted 1 week ago
Love the site just wish they had more seemed stocking with lace tops
Posted 1 week ago
Like the products, service and fast delivery.
Posted 1 week ago
Ordered 9th July still not recieved the masks
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Pauline,

I'm sorry that you have not received your delivery. It ws posted out on the 9th July and would normally be delivered within 3 days maximum. If you can confirm your delivery address on info@tightstightstights.co.uk we can look into this further for you. It was sent 'signed for' but during these unusual times there are sorting offices closed and delivery routes disrupted.
We look forward to solving this issue as soon as possible.
Kind Regards
Tights Tights Tights
Posted 1 week ago
Delivery excellent, received before expected date!
Posted 2 weeks ago
I placed the order and then had a query. A reply was almost immediate. And the order arrived within days. So 5 stars for service.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Exceptional customer service, and order was processed and delivered very quickly.
Communication was clear and they resolved a minor issue that occured very quickly and satisfactorily.
An excellent company that deserve to do well.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Order as described, quick delivery
Good product
Posted 2 weeks ago
Lovely feel and don’t cut into top of legs good choice of colours
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great fast deliver and very good quality!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service. Ordered face masks one afternoon, and they arrived the following morning, all perfectly packed up. Would highly recommend both the masks and the service!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good website, lots to choose from.
Easy to order and delivery quick.
Posted 2 weeks ago
The 60 denier footless tights came within a couple of days and are of a high quality. I like the colours.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I could not fault the service. Getting around the website is easy and very user friendly. Delighted with the delivery, very quick, in fact the products arrived sooner than I expected, so I was delighted. I will be coming back for more.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good delivery, suspender belt ok for price.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Lovely colours and great fit. I’ll buy from you again!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good selection of products, good prices, quick dispatch and delivery. All arrived well packaged and intact.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Tights Tights Tights is rated 4.86 based on 2,074 reviews