Tights Tights Tights Reviews

4.85 Rating 2,353 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Tights Tights Tights
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Tights Tights Tights Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01670503709

Email:

info@tightstightstights.co.uk

Location:

3B Coopies Field

Write Your review

Tell us how Tights Tights Tights made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
So so impressed -- my first order and it arrived the next morning Fantastic !!!
Posted 5 hours ago
I purchased these tights on behalf of a colleague who does not use Paypal. She is very happy with the product quality and that they are delivered very quickly. She is a returning customer
Posted 10 hours ago
Great service, well packaged, couldn’t be better.
Posted 1 day ago
First class service and a speedy delivery. Will definitely shop here again. Thank you
Posted 1 day ago
Fantastic customer service delivery snd range of products on point. The company cannot do enough for you. Fast response when replying to emails or messages, fantastic post out times, great app! Best place to buy tights! Simple.
Posted 5 days ago
Let me just ask my wife,....”sheer and strong” oh well, they look good.
Posted 6 days ago
Very good tights. I buy for athletes aerobic gymnastics. Take one size larger, legs looks very nice.
Posted 6 days ago
I’m impressed by the colour selections of stockings for brown skinned women. Where I come from (Malaysia) it’s impossible to get hold of skin-tone tights and stockings. This site was heaven-sent!
Posted 1 week ago
excellent fast service and excellent quality see 5 stars
Posted 1 week ago
I am delighted with my stockings,and the nice response to my order over the phone .I love the colour (melon) ,and I hope to continue to be able to purchase them from this company.
Posted 1 week ago
Spot on! Would order again. Quick delivery.
Posted 1 week ago
I have searched for knee highs which do not roll up at the top and cause discomfort. I have found them at last and will continue to wear them.
Posted 1 week ago
Love love love. Very timely delivery. Like seriously very quick. Really quality tights that match my beautiful dark skin color
Posted 2 weeks ago
I got this Wolford Neon 40 tights as pantyhose by mail today. I do love wearing this one of tights and pantyhose for going out in public with girlfriends along whom wearing tights and shorts along.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I buy for my personal use and have been very satisfied with the product , the style fit and comfort , bought my friend her stockings for her wedding in a couple or weeks time , hope she feels as special as I do when wearing them on her special day am sure she will , would highly recommend your range of stockings x
Posted 2 weeks ago
An excellent & very prompt service, goods exactly as described
Posted 2 weeks ago
What a shine its a lovely look i will definately buy again and again .
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent products with prompt and courteous service.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very good service. Sale assistant was very helpful.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Order received quickly. Very happy with products. All as advertised. Will be buying from here again.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Tights Tights Tights is rated 4.85 based on 2,353 reviews