Tights Tights Tights Reviews

4.86 Rating 1,460 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Tights Tights Tights
Visit Website

Phone:
01670503709

Email:
info@tightstightstights.co.uk

Location:
3B Coopies Field

Category:
Clothing

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Tights Tights Tights made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
98%
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
5
Beverley K
"Very professional company with ladies who gave great advice over the telephone regarding the products I was enquiring about. Arrived as expected on a fast next day delivery. The tights definitely made me Elf look just the part Thank you so much"
Posted 3 months ago
5
Paul K
"Within 24 hours from ordering I was wearing the tights which I ordered. I just love the look and feel of them and they are great for Autum"
Posted 5 months ago
Tracey R
"Brilliant service."
Posted 5 months ago
"Good quality, a wide range of products. Fast and efficient service."
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"The heel pads give me some comfort and support but it would be nice if they were thicker."
Posted 1 day ago
"There are two things I would like to comment here regarding my purchase. 1) the speed of shipping. My wonderful tights arrived in mere 4 days from the UK to Tokyo. I was really impressed by the speed as I had anticipated at least a week. 2) the quality and the beauty of my new tights. They are so wonderful. A perfect combination of elegant and sexy. As I dance and the dress swirls around, you can get glimpses of their awesomeness. Also, quite suitable for a more intimate setting :) Highly recommended."
Posted 1 day ago
"Perfect match! I was a bit apprehensive when I bought them as I didn’t think they would match my skin tone but they are perfect"
Posted 2 days ago
"Great service tights brill fast delivery"
Posted 2 days ago
"First time using these, but all seem to be good"
Posted 5 days ago
"Great selection, fast delivery and the app makes it so easy. Highly recommend."
Posted 5 days ago
"Great fitting tights. Fast delivery. Good price. And stayed in place all day. Would defo buy again and in different colours."
Posted 5 days ago
"First class service ordered on the Monday delivered by Tuesday afternoon , my lovely mum was delighted with her purchase !"
Posted 1 week ago
"Very happy with my purchase. Easy transaction."
Posted 1 week ago
"Perfect fit and nice pattern."
Posted 1 week ago
"Love my seam tights, their feminine sexy and elegant."
Posted 1 week ago
"I have sworn these Gypsy tights for many years, they are good to look at, good to wear and quite robust for everyday. Also I would add that since I have been ordering direct the customer service has been outstanding. Long may I be able to to continue to do that. Many thanks - CG - Hampton."
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service"
Posted 1 week ago
"very pleased with your services,"
Posted 1 week ago
"Exactly what I wanted, great price and fast overseas delivery 👍"
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent range of quality products.Fast delivery"
Posted 1 week ago
"The tights my wife likes are not readily available in shops near to us.We ordered from Tights Tights Tights and we received our order within 24 hours. We were kept informed by email on every stage of the order. The courier gave us a one hour delivery slot and arrived one minute after the delivery slot opened. Excellent service. We will purchase from Tights Tights Tights again."
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent quality knee highs in a choice of colours and a super fast service"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I would not. buy any other make"
Posted 2 weeks ago
Tights Tights Tights is rated 4.86 based on 1,460 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support