Tights Tights Tights Reviews

4.86 Rating 1,780 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Tights Tights Tights
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
97%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Tights Tights Tights Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01670503709

Email:

info@tightstightstights.co.uk

Location:

3B Coopies Field

Write Your review

Tell us how Tights Tights Tights made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Arrived the next day - wore them for a party looked amazing - would definitely recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 28 minutes ago
I have not received anything! So I don’t know what to say and don’t know when the goods are arriving
Helpful Report
Posted 14 hours ago
Easy to navigate web site. Prompt shipping and neatly packed
Helpful Report
Posted 21 hours ago
Very warm and comfortable
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent service, price and speedy delivery. Love the feel of the luxury opaque knee highs. Have bought before and will buy again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Really good ankle thighs. Need to be in NUDE aswell as black.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Fantastic!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Great choice and brilliant service. Just would like the sure to be more mobile friendly
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Exceptional service, as usual and quality product. I'm never disappointed with my purchases.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Order arrived in time and was packaged well.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
from the look and feel of these tights they appear to be very good, as to the fit I am not able to advise as yet as they are a gift but I am sure they will be just fine.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Just what I ordered, especially pleased that the colour was very accurate on your site.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Good service. Pleased with the navy ankle highs. They have a relaxed soft top. Found it impossible to get navy ones elsewhere. Everywhere I tried online and in the High Street only had black.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
The tights are a nice quality. Arrived quickly and well priced. Would buy again.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
There amazing, comfortable, excellent service and I have recommended tights tights tights to friends thank you xx
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent value and service ,satisfied customer.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Fast delivery, great price!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
I haven't actually worn any of the tights yet, but they arrived on time and were well packaged
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Great product and very quick delivery at a busy time of year. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent service, tights arrived the next day!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Tights Tights Tights is rated 4.86 based on 1,780 reviews