Tights Tights Tights Reviews

4.85 Rating 1,227 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Tights Tights Tights
Visit Website

Phone:
01670503709

Email:
info@tightstightstights.co.uk

Location:
3B Coopies Field

Category:
Clothing

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Tights Tights Tights made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
Greater than 93%
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels
5
Paul K
"Within 24 hours from ordering I was wearing the tights which I ordered. I just love the look and feel of them and they are great for Autum"
Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
5
Tracey R
"Brilliant service."
Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Beautiful fit, lovely colours and fast delivery. Definitely will order more."
Report
Posted 11 months ago
"These sheer nylons feel lovely against the skin, look great and fit really well. Well done TightsTightsTights, fantastic service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 hours ago
Visit Website
"Superfast delivery of items which are hard to source elsewhere. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 hours ago
"Excellent quality and quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 hours ago
"The suspenders I ordered are just the thing for holding my winter leg warmers up. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 18 hours ago
"Promo arrival, good packaging - although all plastic. Have not worn tights yet but they all look great."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Brilliant service, a query I had was answered quickly and my parcel arrived within 24 hours!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"fast delivery. awesome tights, very comfortable"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Delivered what was ordered ahead of time and they are great value. Easy to buy. Will buy from them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Tights are fine, but arrived 4 days too late for my event, so will give them to a friend who, unlike me will wear them more often. Very disappointed."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Hi Morag,
Thank you for your order.
I'm sorry that your order took so long to arrive. We have found that in the last month 2nd Class mail was taking up to 8 days to arrive. We have taken this up with Royal Mail and in the meantime have removed the 2nd Class option. We are currently in talks with other couriers to move away from Royal Mail altogether.
Again, my sincere apologies for the poor service from Royal Mail
Kind Regards
Nigel
Posted 2 days ago
"Ordering was easy and they arrived promptly. Great products too."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Found this company to be helpful and friendly."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Love my tights thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Excellent product and hardwearing. Exactly what I required, thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Great quality and colour and speedy delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Fine, all as expected"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"I love patterned/ coloured tights to brighten up an outfit but find the variety available on the highstreet a bit lacking, hence why I have an occasional binge online - so as long as I buy a few pairs in one go to get the free shipping, the price works out much the same (I was a bit surprised that 4 pairs turn up in a cardboard box when one of those floppy packing bags would do just as well and fit through the letter box, but as I hadn't paid the P&P I really didn't mind). Pleased with the tights themselves (website images had depicted them well enough and the sizing was appropriate) and they arrived in good time :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Quick delivery great tights"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Quick delivery great tights"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Good quality and very fun for my Hallowe'en costume!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Great quality product and excellent customer service and communication! Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Tights Tights Tights is rated 4.85 based on 1,227 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support