Tights Tights Tights Reviews

4.86 Rating 1,415 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Tights Tights Tights
Visit Website

Phone:
01670503709

Email:
info@tightstightstights.co.uk

Location:
3B Coopies Field

Category:
Clothing

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Tights Tights Tights made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
98%
on-time delivery
96%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
5
Beverley K
"Very professional company with ladies who gave great advice over the telephone regarding the products I was enquiring about. Arrived as expected on a fast next day delivery. The tights definitely made me Elf look just the part Thank you so much"
Report
Posted 2 months ago
5
Paul K
"Within 24 hours from ordering I was wearing the tights which I ordered. I just love the look and feel of them and they are great for Autum"
Report
Posted 4 months ago
Tracey R
"Brilliant service."
Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Excellent service - I only buy my tights from you and always Elbeo firm support café crème. Thank you for speedy delivery. Anne Swift"
Helpful Report
Posted 22 hours ago
Visit Website
"Thanks had what I needed Charnos product I love"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"These are the best tights any woman can wear. I can recommend them to anybody."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"I am soooo have to find nude tights in a chocolate shade, that is not ridiculously priced!!! amazing soft and durable."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Excellent site. Great selection and very good service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"great item just what I was after"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"always a pleasant phone manner always a prompt respone and delivery always v.satisfied with product"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Excellent courteous service and prompt delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Fast delivery, so very pleased. I just wished they did other colours such as navy and tan!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"The tights are lovely, quite sheer but not flimsy. I'm really a medium but often buy large tights as they usually are shorter than I need. These genuinely were a medium/large though. Arrived promptly."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Bought several pairs of tights. Arrived quickly. Perfect condition. Will buy again."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Was told about this company from a “male” friend , so pleased he did , I have bought what I think the best stockings ever , quality on my legs so comfortable to wear and look stunning , a little more expensive than your average stockings but your worth it , go on treat yourself , lovely staff to advise you if you need help in choosing , enjoy wearing your purchases ladies x"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Excellent speedy service. Next day we’ll done"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Great company to deal with! They are very professional and efficient offering quality products at good prices. We have always had excellent service as they ship to us in New York."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Professional, responsive, great customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Great choice; quick and easy to order; prompt delivery and notification of dispatch and delivery - very efficient"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Very nice pair of tights, strong and stretchable. I bought these tights due to the cold weather and to keep legs warm. I would recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Superb .wife loves them and so do i."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"My girlfriend loves these! They're the most comfortable socks she's worn and was really impressed with the speed they arrived. Highly recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Tights Tights Tights is rated 4.86 based on 1,415 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support