Tights Tights Tights Reviews

4.86 Rating 1,583 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Tights Tights Tights
Visit Website

Phone:
01670503709

Email:
info@tightstightstights.co.uk

Location:
3B Coopies Field

Category:
Clothing

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Tights Tights Tights made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
97%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
1
Suzanne O
5
Carol M
"Quick and quality was excellent love them I’ll will be using them again x"
Posted 3 months ago
Beverley K
"Very professional company with ladies who gave great advice over the telephone regarding the products I was enquiring about. Arrived as expected on a fast next day delivery. The tights definitely made me Elf look just the part Thank you so much"
Posted 7 months ago
"From Japan Thank you"
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"Very happy"
Posted 3 days ago
"I love wearing tights it was so cool to find a web site that has tights for guys."
Posted 4 days ago
"Excellent seller. Reasonable prices, very fast delivery. Highly recommend."
Posted 5 days ago
"Easy website, Great service and speedy delivery- what more could you want!"
Posted 5 days ago
"Really lovely tights ... good fit and shape great colour"
Posted 6 days ago
"Great service. Very fast free delivery, very competitive prices"
Posted 6 days ago
"I bought a splendid pair of Pamela Mann stripy tights to wear on the Pride 2019 parade. They arrived on time and are brilliant!"
Posted 1 week ago
"Love these tights just the right shade for me"
Posted 1 week ago
"The items were footless tights. These were very much as expected, enhanced with a fast no nonsense delivery. Very happy with the transaction."
Posted 1 week ago
"Was expecting these to rip easily but they really don’t. Long-lasting, comfortable and they look fab! Wish I could buy them in 100 colours."
Posted 1 week ago
"Great service!"
Posted 1 week ago
"Good quality fishnets. Came very quickly."
Posted 1 week ago
"Sadly they were far too dark despite being Natural colour so not good for this time of year."
Posted 1 week ago
"The service I have received was excellent. The tights are everything as advertised. I’m not good at writing reviews. All I can say in future I will be buying my tights from this company."
Posted 1 week ago
"Sheerness and texture of tights very good would have like them to be a little longer but bodywise it was quite good it's just the length was a little short for me."
Posted 1 week ago
"excellent product and have bought them in packs of 6 for years. Very quick delivery, very happy with the service and product."
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service. Will use again."
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service. Arrived when expected. Product as good as any other of that make."
Posted 1 week ago
"I was unsure which colour and size to order so gave the team a ring and found the member of staff who I spoke to to be extremely helpful. Placed my order and delivery was very quick. Lovely tights at a great price. Would definitely recommend."
Posted 2 weeks ago
Tights Tights Tights is rated 4.86 based on 1,583 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Create Free Account Now

Fill the details below & get instant access