Tights Tights Tights Reviews

4.86 Rating 2,154 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Tights Tights Tights
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Tights Tights Tights Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01670503709

Email:

info@tightstightstights.co.uk

Location:

3B Coopies Field

Write Your review

Tell us how Tights Tights Tights made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Super schön
Posted 2 hours ago
Excellent, very good selection of items and very prompt delivery. Would definitely recommend to anyone.
Posted 4 hours ago
Excellent service, ordered online as usual arrived next day, my wonderful Charnos satin 30 Denier tights will continue to use Tights Tights Tights for all other purchases.
Posted 1 day ago
I am afraid I cannot personally review the goods sent as they were purchased for someone's birthday - what I can say is that from ordering and delivery, the service was quick, efficient and overall excellent. The website is also very clear and easy to access and use. Many thanks.
Posted 1 day ago
Beautifully, well made tights to last and such a vibrant colour......I will definitely be ordering other colours.
Posted 1 day ago
could not fault the service, your team are very understanding in their conversation over the phone to select a range of tights,
Posted 2 days ago
I was very pleased with the style,size and fit of my three pairs of new coloured tights.
Posted 4 days ago
Great selection of coloured stockings!
Posted 5 days ago
I had an issue with my order. I emailed tights tights tights, my problem was dealt with very swiftly and satisfactorily. Excellent service
Posted 6 days ago
Very good service. Tights as described. Will use this company again.
Posted 1 week ago
Always arrive really quickly and very good quality tights
Posted 1 week ago
Very good quality product- as described and quality fabric. Good delivery time.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent selection of tights
Posted 1 week ago
Extremely comfortable. Fabulous colours. Superb service. Less than 48 hours to delivery!
Posted 1 week ago
We have returned one pair today which are the wrong size, the others are correct - once this has been addressed we shall be pleased to reply. Regards R Brown
Posted 1 week ago
Good for my elderly mother.
Posted 1 week ago
My order arrived really promptly, was well packed and as described. I’m really happy with products and service.
Posted 1 week ago
My wife is very pleased with the product and the prompt service and delivery of them. Many thanks, and will be buying from you again.
Posted 1 week ago
Great selection of all style nylons, excelent customer service
Posted 1 week ago
I received a very prompt order of knitted tights, went to put them on and discovered there were three holes in the bottom of one leg. I returned them for a replacement but they sent a refund for the cost of the tights with absolutely no apology. I am now £5 out of pocket for postage cost and no tights! I won’t be buying from tights tights tights again!
Posted 1 week ago
Tights Tights Tights is rated 4.86 based on 2,154 reviews