Tights Tights Tights Reviews

4.86 Rating 1,038 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Tights Tights Tights
Visit Website

Phone:
01670503709

Email:
info@tightstightstights.co.uk

Location:
3B Coopies Field

Category:
Clothing

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods

How would you rate Tights Tights Tights ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Janet T
"Beautiful fit, lovely colours and fast delivery. Definitely will order more."
Report
Posted 7 months ago
5
Sophie S
"Best tights ever! They fit like a glove, I am a size 10-12 and I'm 5ft7 and the length is perfect. Nothing to say that's bad about them. I also never do reviews for products but would feel guilty if I didn't for these tights. Thank you x"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
Tracey R
"halloween tights in stock & delivered quickly"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
Cherylee .
Verified Buyer
"My footless tights are awesome. The colour is perfect and the tights fit very well. I am pleased with my purchase. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 hours ago
Visit Website
"Good service and purchase"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Good service and purchase"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Always very good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Competitive prices; good communication; good service and a great product. Will definitely order from you again"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Excellent service and communication, tights delivered very quickly and are very good quality. Thank you :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Good quality, very reasonably priced and efficient customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Amazing quality excellent service sent out very quickly def would recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good product and fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very quick delivery & happy with my purchases"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great looking but laddered very easily"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"This is the first time I got the right skin tone normally I send for them home;the only thing it could be a little more thick."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Catharine L
Verified Buyer
"Look natural, excellent shade, good fit."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I was a bit apprehensive about getting a one size fit but it was perfect!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Receive within 48hrs excellent service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Catherine W
Verified Buyer
"Great service. Delivered very quickly and items as described. Very happy with the service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very friendly from start to finalising the order, we had fun choosing the item that was for my wife (not me) and we had a laugh with Anne (middle name) searching for the item. Thanks again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Arrived within 24 hours. Wore them with sandals to a family do. My sisters were soooo impressed."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very good service. Fast."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Great tights . Fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Tights Tights Tights is rated 4.86 based on 1,038 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This