Tights Tights Tights Reviews

4.86 Rating 974 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Tights Tights Tights
Visit Website

Phone:
01670503709

Email:
info@tightstightstights.co.uk

Location:
3B Coopies Field

Category:
Clothing

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Tights Tights Tights?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Janet T
"Beautiful fit, lovely colours and fast delivery. Definitely will order more."
Report
Posted 4 months ago
5
Sophie S
"Best tights ever! They fit like a glove, I am a size 10-12 and I'm 5ft7 and the length is perfect. Nothing to say that's bad about them. I also never do reviews for products but would feel guilty if I didn't for these tights. Thank you x"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
Tracey R
"halloween tights in stock & delivered quickly"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Quick delivery a great product quality all the way"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 hours ago
Visit Website
"They are light, tight, fit well and are easy to wash and dry."
Helpful Report
Posted 15 hours ago
"great quality, really like the product. Nice and quick delivery time"
Helpful Report
Posted 15 hours ago
"Orders easy and prompt service"
Helpful Report
Posted 17 hours ago
MRS DOREEN H
Verified Buyer
"Delivered very quickly and tights are just what I want"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"I can order the tights that my wife cannot get in the local shops and it is so easy and they get delivered to the door,"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I like to wear stocking every day, so only want simple styling, and don't want to pay a fortune for work wear. Every day stockings are just about impossible to find in the shops, so I was delighted to find just what I need on the Tights Tights Tights site. The prices are reasonable, the postage does not cost a fortune, the goods arrived very quickly just as I had been told they would, and the stockings are very good quality. I'm not sure they'd be long enough for someone much taller than my average 5 foot 4, but I've always found that both stockings and tights can be a little short unless you pay a lot of money, thankfully this is not a problem to me. I will be buying the same product again, thank you for great service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I have worn these tights for years................. they look natural, and feel great. Always hand wash them,"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very good range and fast delivery ."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"These tights have always been the best for me but I find it difficult to buy them as I am unable to go to the shopping areas. They keep their style and look as good as new when washed however many times."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Perfect. The only go to."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"My granddaughter needed footless Sparkle tights for a show and these were perfect 👌"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Ordered 2 pairs for my wife on Easter Sunday as she needed them for return to work on the Thursday. Got free delivery and they said delivery between Wenesda & Fri. Here by 9am Wednesday. Securely packaged exactly as ordered can't ask for more. Plus cheaper than another well known on line tights retailer so this will now be our go to retailer for my wife's hosiery needs."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The tights are very good quality size match perfect the only down fall is the delivery method Royal Mail is a no go if you are not in they won’t deliver them and take them back to the sorting office then you have the hassle of arranging another delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Margaret H
Verified Buyer
"Very quick service. High quality product"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"OFFER GOOD VALUE FOR MONEY AND SERVICE IS ALWAYS PROMPT"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Quick delivery and the product I bought was cheaper from tights tights tights than other leading suppliers"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I contacted Carol to enquire about stockings and suspender belt and, being male, wished to call in and collect. Carol could not have been more helpful and had set aside different sized belts to help me decide which would fit best. Fantastic customer service - I even decided to purchase a girdle as well."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Superb choice and super fast delivery. Can't fault this company."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Easy system to use, lots of choice and good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Tights Tights Tights is rated 4.86 based on 974 reviews