Tights Tights Tights Reviews

4.87 Rating 883 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Tights Tights Tights
Visit Website

Phone:
01670503709

Email:
info@tightstightstights.co.uk

Location:
3B Coopies Field

Category:
Clothing

Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate Tights Tights Tights?

Your Rating
"Quick delivery, tights as per order, it's that simple. Going to do my second order right now!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"Great service from Carol in the office. Super friendly & courteous."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Great and easy to use website and very quick delivery service and packaging. Great service all round"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Jennifer C
Verified Buyer
"Very happy as I didn’t realise you could get opaque holdups."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Order processed and delivered super fast!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Prompt delivery and competitive prices"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Sarah N
"Very quick delivery, packaged well and no problems at all. They have a huge range of tights that you can't get on the high street these days and I find they're priced well."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Having recently had knee surgery and having very long legs I phoned to find the perfect pair of tights to hide the scars and cope with the lenght. They could not have been more helpfull and spend ages helping me to find the right sorts. After yet another operation I wore them a few days ago and they are PERFECT! I bought 3 pairs in different colours, can't wait to wear the rest, it was such a help.It is a truly wonderful service, thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Encantada, medias bonitas y precio fantastico"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Colour fab,"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Order received quickly, much quicker than estimated delivery date. Which is excellent! Would definitely purchase from this company again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Most knee highs are too tight around the top. These are perfect - they fit snugly and stay up without being uncomfortable."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Prompt reply with confirmation email. Quick delivery of product. Emails to let you know when to expect delivery. Confidence in the company as I've bought from them before"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Reasonably easy to use website and products arrived quickly. They were for my mother-in-law and I would prefer an option so that I can get the invoice sent to my inbox and not with the packet to her. She wants to pay for them but that would give me the option to charge her a bit less! She is very pleased with the stockings, especially the woollen ones."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"My tights arrived quickly and I am really please with them. I have not tried them on however I know they will fit and keep my legs toasty in the cold weather. I look forward to wearing them 👍"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service. Tights were brilliant too. Never see on the high street - glad to have found them again"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I love these. Tights and feeling very comfortable in your gipsy tghts also find it hard to get them here Renee braniff"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Not yet. Not ready to review."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very pleasant and efficient response to my telephone order. Prompt delivery. Good quality product."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Christopher K
Verified Buyer
"purchased for my aunt and very pleased with them"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Tights Tights Tights is rated 4.87 based on 883 reviews