Tights Tights Tights Reviews

4.87 Rating 659 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Tights Tights Tights
Visit Website

Phone:
01670503709

Email:
info@tightstightstights.co.uk

Location:
3B Coopies Field

Category:
Clothing

Are you a business owner? Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate Tights Tights Tights?

Your Rating
5
Sophie S
Sophie S
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Best tights ever! They fit like a glove, I am a size 10-12 and I'm 5ft7 and the length is perfect. Nothing to say that's bad about them. I also never do reviews for products but would feel guilty if I didn't for these tights. Thank you x
Posted 4 months ago
4
Tracey R
Tracey R
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

halloween tights in stock & delivered quickly
Posted 8 months ago
Karen B
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Really nice fit brilliant free delivery and saves having to search all the shops you do a excellent selection x
Posted 8 months ago
Gillian C
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great choice of tights & delivered on time - I will use this company again
Posted 3 days ago
Visit Website
Alison W
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I paid for my purchase via PayPal and Tights Tights noticed the address was vague. Received a call from Carol and gave her more details and she advised me to update my PayPal account for future purchases. Thank you Carol.
Posted 4 days ago
Heather A
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great product, swift delivery will be using your company again!
Posted 5 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very fast international delivery. Great and quality choice of legwear. Many Thanx.
Posted 5 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Bought the tights for my wife for a 40's fancy dress event. Arrived on time and were of good quality.
Posted 6 days ago
Marian R
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great customer service.i really love my footless tight.very affordable and matches with every clothes. I look classy when I wear them.thanks tights tights tights
Posted 6 days ago
Pamela A
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I find these knee high tights comfortable to wear,r and most important they are long lasting.
Posted 6 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Bought for the little lady and the first pair in a while that went on without a fuss and not ladder. Comfy, durable and actually, very sexy to look at and feel !
Fast delivery too.
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Bought for the little lady and the first pair in a while that went on without a fuss and not ladder. Comfy, durable and actually, very sexy to look at and feel !
Posted 1 week ago
Alisha P
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Fast response time and the choice was really good they are a pleasure to do business with :)
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy to use website, fast delivery.
Posted 1 week ago
Jane S
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Best tights I ever bought
Posted 1 week ago
Sylvia G
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Efficient good service - correct product. arriving at the stated time.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Jayne M
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent service quick delivery brilliant thanks
Posted 2 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great choices, better than high street , good product discription, speedy delivery, will be using site again .
Posted 2 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

They dispatched and delivered my purchase as specified. This made me very happy as it was an emergency and I can't find this items in stores
Posted 2 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Speedy delivery!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Lots of choice and delivered quickly
Posted 2 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Bought items as present, very quick standard delivery. Excellent service.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Miss MAy O
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I do a promotional act for a male cancer charity in Kent to get the message over that going to the GP early can save lives. Men are not very good at dealing with health issues so you have o find a fun way of getting the message over that male health matters.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Tights Tights Tights is rated 4.87 based on 659 reviews