Tights Tights Tights Reviews

4.86 Rating 1,000 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Tights Tights Tights
Visit Website

Phone:
01670503709

Email:
info@tightstightstights.co.uk

Location:
3B Coopies Field

Category:
Clothing

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Tights Tights Tights ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Janet T
"Beautiful fit, lovely colours and fast delivery. Definitely will order more."
Report
Posted 5 months ago
5
Sophie S
"Best tights ever! They fit like a glove, I am a size 10-12 and I'm 5ft7 and the length is perfect. Nothing to say that's bad about them. I also never do reviews for products but would feel guilty if I didn't for these tights. Thank you x"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
Tracey R
"halloween tights in stock & delivered quickly"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very happy with price delivery and product."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"Excellent customer service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"We reside is the US and have a hard time finding some products that Tights Tights Tights carry. As a result we have ordered from their website and have found there service Superb"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"I haven’t actually received them so was going to write to you this week for a refund as they were for Tuesday last week. If you could look into this ?"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
We have received these returned to us by yourself?

Regards
Tights Tights Tights
Posted 2 days ago
"The website navigation and transaction process were easy and I received my stockings promptly however the quality of the stockings wasn’t as satisfactory as other reviews would allude. They go on beautifully however during the first wear pulled seams appeared even though I hadn’t been adjusting them which is a shame. I will definitely order a different product from here again though."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Prompt service and efficient answering of query"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Lovely quality lace red socks perfect with my vintage dress love the colour and they fit perfectly"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I didnt get it"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi,

Your parcel has been returned as 'address unknown' from the Norwegian Postal service. We have tried to contact you previously to confirm your address without a response.

Regards
Tights Tights Tights
Posted 3 days ago
"Easy to re-order. Fast despatch"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Delivery by Royal Mail was not great. I have been buying Naomi & Nicola boy shorts for several years. They are so comfortable, I wouldn't consider anything else."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Could not have wished for a better service. I contacted them immediately to thank them. Will highly recommend!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very good prompt service with a reasonable postage charge for small item. Happy customer."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great quality product, quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Fast and good service 👍"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great sparkle tights! Good under tunic top!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Your dance tights are amazing! They look and feel great. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Product as discribed fast prompt delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Quick response, good range of product, generally nice company to deal with."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"They are sexy , comfortable, help when suffering from irritation, infection or discomfort. I would like them in navy also black 6pr of each. Many thanks Barbara."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great products and prompt delivery service. No hassle on-line."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Tights Tights Tights is rated 4.86 based on 1,000 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This