Tights Tights Tights Reviews

4.85 Rating 2,336 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Tights Tights Tights
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Tights Tights Tights Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01670503709

Email:

info@tightstightstights.co.uk

Location:

3B Coopies Field

Write Your review

Tell us how Tights Tights Tights made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent products with prompt and courteous service.
Posted 3 days ago
Very good service. Sale assistant was very helpful.
Posted 4 days ago
Order received quickly. Very happy with products. All as advertised. Will be buying from here again.
Posted 5 days ago
I have to admit, I really don't like wearing tights. UNTIL NOW! I needed tights with seams down the back for my 50's style 60th Birthday outfit. These tights were fantastic. Perfect fit, great quality, arrived promptly and in lovely condition. I didn't know I had them on all day. Also ordered a pink pair, they are so soft and also sooo comfy. Thank you Tights Tights Tights. Will order again and I have already recommended you.
Posted 5 days ago
I have been really impressed by the prompt and efficient service. The range of tights was excellent, and I waited only two days before the package arrived.
Posted 1 week ago
Large selection to choose from. Superb customer service and I could not believe how quickly my order arrived ! Would definitely recommend this seller
Posted 1 week ago
Very happy. Prompt delivery.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent products .Good prices.Good choices in many colours and patterns .Good service
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good range, competitive pricing, great quality, fast delivery.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great products knee highs, durable. Fast service.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I am very pleased with them and they look and feel good when worn.
Posted 2 weeks ago
first class service simple to use on-line fast delivery, thank you from a very satisfied customer.
Will recommend .
L Smith
Posted 3 weeks ago
Quickest delivery ever, ordered in the afternoon, arrived next morning!!
Posted 3 weeks ago
They are prompt. I went to them for coloured tights as they are difficult to find these days.
The colours on the screen were a good match to the colours I received,
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service will use again
Posted 3 weeks ago
I have ordered items from you a few times and found your service, professional and efficient. No complaints.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Ordered them for my wife, they arrived promptly and fitted perfectly
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent product YES! they do stay up!
Posted 1 month ago
Very pleased with my tights and am going to order some more. If I had a comment to make I would like to see if you have a lighter shade for summer wear in the 20 den support tights.
Posted 1 month ago
Very soft and comfy
Posted 1 month ago
Tights Tights Tights is rated 4.85 based on 2,336 reviews