Tights Tights Tights Reviews

4.86 Rating 1,528 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Tights Tights Tights
Visit Website

Phone:
01670503709

Email:
info@tightstightstights.co.uk

Location:
3B Coopies Field

Category:
Clothing

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Tights Tights Tights made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
98%
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
5
Carol M
"Quick and quality was excellent love them I’ll will be using them again x"
Posted 1 month ago
5
Beverley K
"Very professional company with ladies who gave great advice over the telephone regarding the products I was enquiring about. Arrived as expected on a fast next day delivery. The tights definitely made me Elf look just the part Thank you so much"
Posted 5 months ago
"Within 24 hours from ordering I was wearing the tights which I ordered. I just love the look and feel of them and they are great for Autum"
Posted 7 months ago
"Very happy with my stockings as needed them for my wedding thankyou"
Posted 2 hours ago
Visit Website
"Could not get my usual hold ups from my usual supplier so purchased from Tights Tights Tights. Very happy with my purchases, extremely quick delivery and good value for money. Product as expected - very comfortable and look lovely on."
Posted 6 hours ago
"Fabulous tights I have worn them for years. They last for ages and I believe the colour. Tights tights tights gave great service received my tights the day after I ordered them I always use them . Would recommend both Levant's tights and also tights tights tights."
Posted 7 hours ago
"Super quick & perfect for larger ladies"
Posted 7 hours ago
"One pair of the stockings we ordered laddered straight out of the packet not a good start."
Posted 7 hours ago
"I was pleased to receive the tights so quickly. They are Avery good fit."
Posted 3 days ago
"Great business to work with..., accurate, super fast and well communicated"
Posted 3 days ago
"Very quick delivery and tights up to the usual standard."
Posted 5 days ago
"Delivery was prompt and the tights were lovely."
Posted 5 days ago
"True size, good quality - very happy with them"
Posted 5 days ago
"Thank you for a quick and correct delivery. Mrs A.J. Angus"
Posted 1 week ago
"Very fast delivery of exactly what i ordered. Sizing on site very helpful."
Posted 1 week ago
"Lovely feel, comfort, and excellent quality. Just the right denier for this time of year. Excellent and prompt service. Well done. I shall order some more when needed."
Posted 1 week ago
"I couldn't get the tights that I normally order but received very helpful advise on alternatives."
Posted 1 week ago
"Good service, good delivery. Shame the tights don't last long."
Posted 1 week ago
"lovely thickness"
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent value for money.Very efficient service.will buy again and would recommend to friends and family"
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service. Great communication. Good prices. Quick dispatch and delivery. And..a lovely free gift! Excellent."
Posted 1 week ago
"Tights arrived as described. Happy with purchase x"
Posted 1 week ago
"Great service, speedy delivery"
Posted 2 weeks ago
Tights Tights Tights is rated 4.86 based on 1,528 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support