Tights Tights Tights Reviews

4.85 Rating 2,442 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Tights Tights Tights
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Tights Tights Tights Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01670503709

Email:

info@tightstightstights.co.uk

Location:

3B Coopies Field

Write Your review

Tell us how Tights Tights Tights made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent service and quick delivery 🚚 fantastic quality and choice highly recommend this company
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent fit. Colour a little darker than I imagined but will certainly buy again.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent value for money, excellent quality and first-class delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Hi, one of the best companies to purchase from online. I have total confidence that my order will arrive on time, and that it will be the item I ordered. A great company who can be proud of themselves.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Great prompt service, beautiful packaging. Glorious stockings with perfect fit and amazing feel. Would definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Great customer service, my go to place for stockings and tights!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Great selection, fast delivery knowledgable advice from a real person!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Easy website to use, excellent product, very fast delivery (next day) compared to most online, all in all a wonderful service and I will use again. I can not praise enough.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I ordered two items: opaque black stockings and mint green footless tights. They arrived very quickly. I love them both: it is next to impossible to find high denier stockings on the high street these days for us girls that prefer them to tights.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The place to go for a fantastic range of colours!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very good quality knee-highs, in the colour I needed. Delivered quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Bought another order of extra wide comfort top knee high tights for my pensioner mother as her legs can sometimes swell and they are very comfortable on her. Service and delivery excellent. Used standard delivery and received my order the next day. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Brilliant service thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Such a fast delivery and a great product
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I don't often give positive feedback but on this occasion, I was impressed! I received a dispatch notification on the same day that I placed the order and the items arrived the following day, this is rare in my experience so I'm only giving 5 stars because 6 stars isn't available!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great products, fast postage, will be back soon.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great service, quality and choice. Brilliant for cross dressers.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
A good product supplied at a very reasonable price and quickly sent and arrived.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
All, Please forgive the value of the above rating as my wife has yet to wear the items ordered from your web site. Regarding the web site, the process, payment process and delivery were all excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Tights Tights Tights is rated 4.85 based on 2,442 reviews