Tights Tights Tights Reviews

4.8 Rating 3,258 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Tights Tights Tights
4.8
Based on 3,258 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read Tights Tights Tights Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01670503709

Email:

info@tightstightstights.co.uk

Location:

3B Coopies Field
Morpeth
NE61 6JT

Write Your review

Tell us how Tights Tights Tights made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Tights Tights Tights 5 star review on 15th January 2024
Barbara W
Tights Tights Tights 5 star review on 1st August 2023
Molvie F
Tights Tights Tights 5 star review on 25th July 2023
John O
Tights Tights Tights 5 star review on 28th March 2023
Angela S
Tights Tights Tights 5 star review on 9th March 2021
Alison H
Tights Tights Tights 4 star review on 1st January 2021
S. H
Tights Tights Tights 4 star review on 1st January 2021
S. H
17
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Footless tights. Amazing quality. Fantastic range of colours to choose from. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
My wife likes the tights; she wouldn't be without them. She looks very lovely.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Very happy with the product, The tights are soft and a lovely natural colour. Speedy delivery. happy customer
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Goods arrived within a couple of days and were as ordered with the right colour and size - very happy with the firm.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Love them. Brilliant. Fit perfectly. As advertised.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Exactly as described in denier & colour.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Good selection of ankle socks and the items ordered arrived promptly and in perfect condition.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Great product, speedy delivery, excellent price.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Fast reliable delivery and answer customer queries quickly
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I love these tights because I have considerable weakness in my legs. Could you provide more shades including black?
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The tights fabric is much finer than I wanted and the legs are SO long, I am very short and have short legs, so that will make it difficult to feel comfortable in them.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very pleased with the service and the Tights, would certainly buy again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
excellent tights fit well
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service, delivery first class, often arrives before expected.would use them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very good customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very helpful on the phone and excellent delivery service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good company and deliveries always arrive quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent fast service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I looked all over the net for this particular product, and could only find it here. I live in the U.S. so I was hesitant to order from abroad, but the shipping was inexpensive, and very quick. The product was exactly as described, fit well, and was just what we were looking for.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
The tights are good quality and a great fit. Really lovely colour. One them once so far and had at least three compliments from random people.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Tights Tights Tights is rated 4.8 based on 3,258 reviews