Tights Tights Tights Reviews

4.9 Rating 2,607 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Tights Tights Tights
4.9
Based on 2,607 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Tights Tights Tights Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01670503709

Email:

info@tightstightstights.co.uk

Location:

3B Coopies Field

Write Your review

Tell us how Tights Tights Tights made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Tights Tights Tights 5 star review on 9th March 2021
Alison H
Tights Tights Tights 4 star review on 1st January 2021
S. H
Tights Tights Tights 4 star review on 1st January 2021
S. H
Tights Tights Tights 5 star review on 3rd September 2020
Dawn B
Tights Tights Tights 5 star review on 22nd August 2020
Caireen B
Tights Tights Tights 5 star review on 22nd August 2020
Caireen B
Tights Tights Tights 5 star review on 24th July 2020
Stephen K
23
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Fast shipping and excellent quality
Helpful Report
Posted 4 hours ago
No problems getting a refund for returned items. Good customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 5 hours ago
Very good service. Arrived in good time.
Helpful Report
Posted 16 hours ago
Only knee highs which stay up.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Delivery is quick never had any issues.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent customer service with prompt and accurate advice, supply and delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I recently purchased the Oroblu Geo 8 tights in Sun for my Mum , they are lovely and smooth and sheer to waist . They also have a lovely shine effect , Ilona was very helpful putting me at ease .
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good site. Easy to find product you want. Quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service and very prompt delivery. Have used service before and will continue to so.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Lovely vibrant colours and comfortable too.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Tights arrived the following day and were exactly what I wanted. Wore them to a wedding on a very hot day and they definitely were the right thing to choose with it being very hot
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
First class product and value for money--my wife will be buying again
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service - item ordered on Friday morning and arrived in the next post
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
speedy & efficient. bought a few items for my partner, all ok.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Recommend this company very quick to deliver an very polite on the phone
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great tights, I lowkey bought them cuz someone who does *lewd* videos was wearing them and I thought they were cute. They have this stuff on the inside (stripes at top of tights) that help to stick to your thighs to keep them up. 10/10 just because of that
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service and easy to use
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
A very efficient service and quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
A very good product ,and the service and staff at the end of the telephone are first class ,the delivery is so quick.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Ordering was easy and the stockings arrived very quickly. They were well packaged and fit beautifully - they seem to be true to size. Happy to recommend this company and I would definitely order from them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Tights Tights Tights is rated 4.9 based on 2,607 reviews