Tights Tights Tights Reviews

4.85 Rating 1,290 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Tights Tights Tights
Visit Website

Phone:
01670503709

Email:
info@tightstightstights.co.uk

Location:
3B Coopies Field

Category:
Clothing

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Tights Tights Tights made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
Greater than 94%
on-time delivery
95%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
5
Beverley K
"Very professional company with ladies who gave great advice over the telephone regarding the products I was enquiring about. Arrived as expected on a fast next day delivery. The tights definitely made me Elf look just the part Thank you so much"
Report
Posted 1 week ago
5
Paul K
"Within 24 hours from ordering I was wearing the tights which I ordered. I just love the look and feel of them and they are great for Autum"
Report
Posted 1 month ago
Tracey R
"Brilliant service."
Report
Posted 2 months ago
"My first visit to Tights Tights Tights and won't be my last. The 100 denier matt opaque tights are perfect, good value, fit and colour. I shall definitely be ordering more before Christmas. Make great presents and for yourself!"
Helpful Report
Posted 14 hours ago
Visit Website
"Had just what I wanted . Not stocked in home town . Quick delivery . Great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Really quick delivery - managed to find good quality tights which normally buy in department stores. However all sold out! Was a little unsure buying online as tights can vary hugely in quality but these were very good so I trust the site. Will use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Such speedy delivery! The colours were true to the images and I found the sizing accurate. A marvellous product and I'll be ordering again! (In fact I already have.)"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"fast delivery, pretty good products"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Huge choice fast delivery very happy"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Lovely quality. Fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Super quick. My order arrived the next day. Pity the light plastic bag package didn't protect the tight boxes inside. Smashed cardboard tight packaging. Looks terrible. I'd prefer slower delivery and the products arrive intact."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"great quality, next day delivery, what could be better!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Excellent responce and delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Ordered and dispatched promptly without any hitch. This is the first time of buying from Tights Tights Tights but with this efficient service, I'll definitely consider ordering again from them."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very professional company with ladies who gave great advice over the telephone regarding the products I was enquiring about. Arrived as expected on a fast next day delivery. The tights definitely made me Elf look just the part Thank you so much"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"very good fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent product. Great delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good quick and efficient service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I haven't worn them yet as I have bought them to wear over Christmas, but the colour is just what I wanted. They are soft and a lovely thickness."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Typical A+ service. Selection and price are the best. You could not want more from an online retailer"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very professional service and communication was excellent so I was constantly aware of the status of my order. First class product too."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent and just what I was looking for and so comfortable as well Classy looking"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great service, very good quality items and fantastic range"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Tights Tights Tights is rated 4.85 based on 1,290 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support