Tights Tights Tights Reviews

4.85 Rating 2,392 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Tights Tights Tights
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Tights Tights Tights Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01670503709

Email:

info@tightstightstights.co.uk

Location:

3B Coopies Field

Write Your review

Tell us how Tights Tights Tights made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Rapid delivery with satisfaction
Posted 5 days ago
I recently got one and was very satisfied 😌☺. With the product
Posted 1 week ago
PERFECT LOVELY FIT
Posted 1 week ago
Absolutely outstanding delivery service,everything arrived within 72 hours of ordering! Everything was as it said on the tin,can’t fault the quality or the service!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Lovely soft good quality for money
Posted 2 weeks ago
very good product very prompt delivery
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent and friendly service
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service. Very fast delivery and I love my tights!
Posted 1 month ago
Delivered promptly. Good quality footless tights.
Posted 1 month ago
Fast delivery and love the tights
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic product, fit was great and the smoothness allowed for a nice feel, no problems with them staying up during some exercise :)
Posted 1 month ago
The tights are good quality and exactly as described.
Posted 1 month ago
Good range of products on offer. Item arrived on time and undamaged. Thanks!
Posted 1 month ago
Good quality tights at a reasonable price. Will certainly buy again.
Posted 1 month ago
Customer service excellent. I bought the wrong colour and they exchanged in less than a week. (Tights themselves look to be good quality but haven't worn yet as the weather has changed)
Posted 1 month ago
Nice tights, good fit, though seem to be a bit too stretchy. Only personal criticism is they were not glossy, very matt look
Posted 1 month ago
Polite service and swift delivery
Posted 1 month ago
Very pleased with the Knee Highs I ordered. Lovely silky feeling,and easily fit my big calf's.
Posted 1 month ago
I did buy some rubbish online. Tights with no stretch in them. These are actually nice. Decent quality and comfortable.
Posted 1 month ago
Very pleased with this purchase as they were a present for a friend she really loved them and I postage was very quick. I'll definitely buy from here again and I'll recommend to friends
Posted 1 month ago
Tights Tights Tights is rated 4.85 based on 2,392 reviews