Tights Tights Tights Reviews

4.86 Rating 1,057 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Tights Tights Tights
Visit Website

Phone:
01670503709

Email:
info@tightstightstights.co.uk

Location:
3B Coopies Field

Category:
Clothing

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels

How would you rate Tights Tights Tights ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Janet T
"Beautiful fit, lovely colours and fast delivery. Definitely will order more."
Report
Posted 8 months ago
5
Sophie S
"Best tights ever! They fit like a glove, I am a size 10-12 and I'm 5ft7 and the length is perfect. Nothing to say that's bad about them. I also never do reviews for products but would feel guilty if I didn't for these tights. Thank you x"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
Tracey R
"halloween tights in stock & delivered quickly"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent product promptly delivered."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Visit Website
"Excellent service from beginning to end of the transaction. The price was as competitive as any and the whole process when off without a hitch . Would certainly purchase again."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Excellent service. Bought extra wide knee highs. Beautiful feel and excellent fit."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Fast delivery and great products. Definitely would buy again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I literally scratched my leg accidentally with an abandoned trashy wire, but my new tights did not tear. Excellent quality!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent choice. Perfect fit."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The package arrived very quickly after the order which was very pleasing."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"wonderful range. service is second to none"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Fantastic products, well organized site, congratulations .."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very pleased with my purchase"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"As always, Carol always goes over and beyond with her service when i purchase my tights - have always been pleased with my purchase - and she even recommends some alternative tights - when a product is discounted ans never disappoints me with her choice! This is coming from someone who is a very fussy customer! Angela J, London."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"always good service and good choice of products"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent service - Excellent product 5 Stars"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Easy to order, quick delivery and good quality product!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Beautiful fit and feel. Great with the seam up the back of the leg for a retro theme"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great selection of tights. Paid using my details stored on Amazon so didn’t have the inconvenience of typing in all my card details. Fast delivery. One of my pairs of tights was faulty. I was refunded in a matter of days. Great service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Tights exactly as expected ...fitted well and looked good with peep toe sandals.They didnt ladder even after stubbing a toe and actually making a hole in them."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Excellent service always arrive on time really great quality thankyou"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Love these tights! Can get at least 3 wears out of them.. Best washed by hand in cold water as it’ll stop them from stretching.."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"My footless tights are awesome. The colour is perfect and the tights fit very well. I am pleased with my purchase. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Tights Tights Tights is rated 4.86 based on 1,057 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This