Tights Tights Tights Reviews

605 Reviews
Ad You May Also Consider ? Adverts from our client network

Visit Website

Phone:
01670503709

Email:
info@tightstightstights.co.uk

Location:
3B Coopies Field

Category:
Clothing

Are you a business owner? Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate Tights Tights Tights?

Your Rating
5
Sophie S
Sophie S
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Best tights ever! They fit like a glove, I am a size 10-12 and I'm 5ft7 and the length is perfect. Nothing to say that's bad about them. I also never do reviews for products but would feel guilty if I didn't for these tights. Thank you x
Posted 1 month ago
4
Tracey R
Tracey R
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

halloween tights in stock & delivered quickly
Posted 5 months ago
Karen B
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Really nice fit brilliant free delivery and saves having to search all the shops you do a excellent selection x
Posted 5 months ago
Moyra M
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I had been unable to buy Elbeo support tights in shops which I had previously used. They no longer stocked them. So I was pleased to be told by a shop assistant that my favourite brand was available on line. I easily chose the correct size, colour and support factor using the online chart and was delighted when the tights arrived a few days later exactly as ordered
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
Shirley A
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Was quiet skeptic before ordering but honestly was over the moon when I received and tried it on. Oh my God, you could barely tell I have tights on and it suited my skin tone perfectly. Will definitely buy and buy from you again.
Posted 4 days ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Thay where quick to answer the phone and my order arrived lunch time next day can not fault them ,the product I ordered where superior to the same product I bought elsewhere Thank you Irene
Posted 5 days ago
Aileen W
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I love these tights and find them very hard wearing.
Very good service...quick delivery.
Will definitely use again.
Posted 1 week ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy to use website, quick delivery. Good service.
Posted 1 week ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent service. Would definitely use again
Posted 1 week ago
Marion R
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

excellent service
Posted 1 week ago
A J
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

My product arrived on time, well packaged and fit perfectly. I will definitely order from this supplier again. Thank you. :)
Posted 1 week ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

fast delivery
Posted 1 week ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

A good fit, excellent style and delivered promptly , I was very happy with the service
Posted 1 week ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I did not know what to expect after reading some of the reviews but I am very happy with my purchase and will certainly use the seller again.
Posted 1 week ago
Diane B
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

very prompt delivery, stocked tights in my size
Posted 2 weeks ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The online system didn't process the order, however the old fashioned telephone call worked efficiently and effector with a very pleasant and helpful customer service person. Thights were great quality as well, and will definitely be reordering when necessary.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

My purchase arrived promptly. Quality of product is good.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Margery E
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very swift delivery
Posted 2 weeks ago
Jacqueline Y
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I would rather buy from a high street shop, to be able to see and feel the product and placed my order as I really couldn't find what I wanted in the high street. I am so glad I did as quality and service has been excellent. Soft, high quality tights and hold ups and fast delivery. Will definitely order again. Many thanks.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The delivery of my elbeo stockings was very prompt and I was extremely happy to be able to buy them with you as its almost been impossible to buy them in store. I shall definitely be purchasing more of this particular brand in the future. Thank you
Posted 2 weeks ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

My mother who is in her eighties finds that Gipsy tights are the only ones she can wear. Unfortunately her usual department store no longer stocks them so it was really good to find the Tights,Tights, Tights website. The range that you stock suited her and delivery was made within 48 hours as promised. We will be returning in future!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great no fuss service. Easy to order and pay.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy website to order from. Very prompt service, I'm pleased with my purchase and would recommend this company/site.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Tights Tights Tights is rated 4.86 based on 605 reviews