Tights Tights Tights Reviews

4.86 Rating 1,999 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Tights Tights Tights
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Tights Tights Tights Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01670503709

Email:

info@tightstightstights.co.uk

Location:

3B Coopies Field

Write Your review

Tell us how Tights Tights Tights made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Tights Tights Tights 5 star review on 25th April 2020
Angela Bogaard
More Photos & Videos
Tights Tights Tights 5 star review on 14th April 2020
Elaine Robinson
More Photos & Videos
Tights Tights Tights 5 star review on 10th March 2020
Olivia Welsh
More Photos & Videos
Tights Tights Tights 5 star review on 12th January 2020
Edwin Lown
More Photos & Videos
Tights Tights Tights 5 star review on 19th September 2019
Svetoslav Kolchagov
More Photos & Videos
Tights Tights Tights 5 star review on 6th August 2019
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Tights Tights Tights 5 star review on 22nd July 2019
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Lovely tights - lace flowered ones. Plenty big enough, length and waist, very comfortable however the moment I put them on they split in the crotch even though they are plenty big enough and i didnt pull them up from there. Hole after wearing a few hours is now too big to wear a second time.
Posted 2 hours ago
Products delivered quickly and matched what I expected
Posted 9 hours ago
Fast dispatch. Fairly priced and lovely product. I’d buy from them again no doubt!
Posted 13 hours ago
Very quick service
Posted 14 hours ago
Have always liked Aristoc Hold-up stockings and was finding them harder to purchase. Very pleased that I've found a company that sells them and not only that a colour that was difficult to find, illusion, which I like very much.
I will certainly purchase this product again from this company when I need some more stockings.
Posted 1 day ago
I havnt received them yet :(
Posted 2 days ago
Loved the tan colour nice and sheer looks like skin
Posted 2 days ago
Product as described and delivery was very prompt under the circumstances.
Posted 2 days ago
So happy with my purchase. Recommend definitely to everyone 😊
Posted 2 days ago
Bearing in mind the lockdown, a very quick service.
Posted 3 days ago
I have been using this company for a few years and the tights are exceptional. I wouldn’t use anyone else. The reason why I haven’t given excellent is because the 15 denier Miss Naughty crotchless always appear to be out of stock and by the time they arrive summer will be over.
Posted 4 days ago
Fast efficient service
Posted 5 days ago
Order as stated. took a little longer to arrive than anticipated but under the current coronavirus circumstances this is to be expected. kept up to date from the company by email. I would use this company again hopefully for their other products rather than face masks.
Posted 5 days ago
Easy to use website. Really good products and prices. Communication and delivery excellent at this difficult time.
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent service and always willing to help in finding what you are looking for.
Posted 6 days ago
I really like the product
Posted 6 days ago
I ordered two pairs of footless tights. One pair a size medium and another one size (I’m a size 10). Both fit great with a good stretch . Very happy with my purchase and considering ordering more pairs.
Posted 1 week ago
Very good, very efficient, very pleased !
Posted 1 week ago
Very pleased with the service - straightforward and fast
Posted 1 week ago
Have purchased for many years directly fromTights Tights Tights ordered over the telephone. With things as they are decided to order on line. As always fast, efficient and excellent service.
Posted 1 week ago
Tights Tights Tights is rated 4.86 based on 1,999 reviews