Tights Tights Tights Reviews

4.86 Rating 1,159 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Tights Tights Tights
Visit Website

Phone:
01670503709

Email:
info@tightstightstights.co.uk

Location:
3B Coopies Field

Category:
Clothing

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
96%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels

How would you rate Tights Tights Tights ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Paul K
"Within 24 hours from ordering I was wearing the tights which I ordered. I just love the look and feel of them and they are great for Autum"
Report
Posted 3 days ago
5
Tracey R
"Brilliant service."
Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Beautiful fit, lovely colours and fast delivery. Definitely will order more."
Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Have only used tight tights tights a few times but on each occasion I have not had any problem. Lovely assortment of tights, easy ordering and quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 minutes ago
Visit Website
"Delivered quickly, lovely tights"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 hours ago
"Very friendly member of staff on the phone who dealt with my order. Tights, that were packed well and arrived in very good time. I have been a customer for many years and I will be ordering again."
Helpful Report
Posted 23 hours ago
"Good quality tights, quick service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Great product range, great value, timely delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Within 24 hours from ordering I was wearing the tights which I ordered. I just love the look and feel of them and they are great for Autum"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"I bought these to wear to a wedding, in attempt to make my outfit a little more floral. They seem well made and durable and I really like the look of them - They look exactly as they do in the photos. They fit me very well generally (I am a size 10 and around 5ft7), the only improvement for me would have been an extra inch or so in length as they didn't finish quite as low on my ankle as I would have liked. I would still reccommend these leggings though as they were otherwise great and can really change the look of an outfit. The company are also commited to customer satisfaction and sorted out a problem I encountered with the delivery company. I would recommend both the leggings and "Tights Tights Tights"."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Tights arrived early, in perfect order and colours exactly as required. One pair had a price ticket on which showed a lower price than I paid (only 25p and only a detail for you to correct)."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Hi Helen,
Thank you for your review.
Thank you for pointing out the difference in the price, which occasionally happens as new stock arrives with new prices from suppliers.
We apologise for this oversight and will, of course, refund the difference and send a discount code for your next order.
Kind Regards
Carol
Tights Tights Tights

Kind Regards
Carol
Tights Tights Tights
Posted 2 days ago
"Like the feel of Gipsy tights"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Fantastic, efficient service. Will use again. Thank you. 😊"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Fast delivery,item as described."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Excelent products, excelent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Efficient, pleased with the quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Great products and service, thanks X"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Thanks for excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Bright yellow tights which needlessly worried me as I began to put them on - were they going to be too small and therefore hobble me or slide down compulsively? But NO ... they have extra grip round the rear end and tops of legs, which not only holds them up very effectively but also unexpectedly gives extra shape to that part of me. Look great with a yellow top under a blue tunic. And they arrived swiftly too."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Brought 2 pairs to try out the colour and quality both colours are perfect and good quality tights I will be buying more for work"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent fast and efficient service I love tights tights"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent fast and efficient service I love tights tights"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very nice fit. The stripes are cool too."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Tights Tights Tights is rated 4.86 based on 1,159 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This