Tights Tights Tights Reviews

4.86 Rating 1,556 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Tights Tights Tights
Visit Website

Phone:
01670503709

Email:
info@tightstightstights.co.uk

Location:
3B Coopies Field

Category:
Clothing

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Tights Tights Tights made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
98%
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
1
Suzanne O
5
Carol M
"Quick and quality was excellent love them I’ll will be using them again x"
Posted 2 months ago
Beverley K
"Very professional company with ladies who gave great advice over the telephone regarding the products I was enquiring about. Arrived as expected on a fast next day delivery. The tights definitely made me Elf look just the part Thank you so much"
Posted 6 months ago
"Very pleased with the speed of the delivery and the tights were of the usual high quality. Thankyou very much."
Posted 5 days ago
Visit Website
"Very good cropped tights, well made. Good value for money!"
Posted 1 week ago
"Very good selection of hosiery, excellent web site, very good quality, speedy delivery. Many thanks."
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service Ordering process was quite easy and delivery was made next day by 10am as promised. This is definitely the “go to” place for great tights. Well done all. X"
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent selection of tights delivered very promptly"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great company to deal with. Quick and efficient, ordered and delivered within two days. I will definitely use again."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very happy with the tights But i taught i bought footless I will check properly on my next order"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very comfortable to use, durable .Pretty and wearing. ( seksy)"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I thought Tights Tights Tights provide an excellent service, Tights ordered one day delivered the next. I like Gipsy Tights they suit me by stretching both wide and high. I can’t purchase them locally now as shops don’t have them."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I have not had the opportunity to wear these tights yet, but they look fine. Service from this seller has been great, would recommend."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great service, great choice, great quality."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Brought these tights fit really well will buy them again"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Comfortable, the colour bare gold is just what I wanted. They seem to be well made. I haven't worn them long enough to assess the lasting quality yet."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Easy ordering & very helpful on sizing advice over the phone! Speedy delivery & arrived on time. Well packed & undamaged. Top Marks!"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very nice stockings, at a good price! Quick delivery!"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Prompt delivery with nice note querying if I had got what I wanted as I had ordered 2 different sizes. Nice personal touch."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Brilliant,they arrived when stated excellent service,thank you"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Prompt delivery of all goods on time and as described"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Being unable to source Gipsy Tights in size and colour required in local shops. Research of the internet found the exact item in size and colours obviously local suppliers have lost out !!!"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I will be using their services again. Pleased with product and swift delivery."
Posted 3 weeks ago
Tights Tights Tights is rated 4.86 based on 1,556 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support