Tights Tights Tights Reviews

4.86 Rating 1,643 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Tights Tights Tights
Visit Website

Phone:
01670503709

Email:
info@tightstightstights.co.uk

Location:
3B Coopies Field

Category:
Clothing

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Tights Tights Tights made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
97%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
1
Suzanne O
5
Carol M
"Quick and quality was excellent love them I’ll will be using them again x"
Posted 5 months ago
Beverley K
"Very professional company with ladies who gave great advice over the telephone regarding the products I was enquiring about. Arrived as expected on a fast next day delivery. The tights definitely made me Elf look just the part Thank you so much"
Posted 9 months ago
"Fast delivery and high quality products. I purchased some fancy stockings for a friend of mine and I am glad that they were just as in the picture plus stretched really well as my friend is tall and big."
Posted 5 hours ago
Visit Website
"very efficient postal service, am pleased I can now buy the tights I want"
Posted 1 day ago
"Hello, I've received my order today (Order confirmation #121337 WEB 121337) however there was ONLY one pair of stockings in the package, not the two that I ordered and paid for. Could this issue be rectified immediately. Thank you Chris"
Posted 3 days ago
"Lovely tights but one pair came damaged and the others ripped within the first couple of hours from just walking."
Posted 3 days ago
"Items ordered for my wife for a 1940's weekend. Ordered on a Sunday with 1st class delivery, expected them to arrive either on the Tuesday or Wednesday at latest. By Thursday they had not arrived and it was too late as we were on our way to the venue. Arrived home 9 days after order went in to find them delivered, can't comment on the goods as they will stay in packaging until they are needed again, they appear to look ok."
Posted 3 days ago
Hi Steve,
Thank you for your order.
I am sorry that your delivery came later than expected.
Your order was placed on Sunday 8th, collected for delivery by Royal Mail on Monday 9th and so should have been with you in 1 - 3 working days (Tuesday - Thursday).
I can only apologise that Royal Mail have let us both down on this occasion. The normal level of service that they offer is usually of a very high standard.
Again, our apologies.
Kind Regards
Tights Tights Tights
Posted 2 days ago
"Great Colour & feel"
Posted 3 days ago
"I was very impressed by the speed of the delivery. The tights are very good. I will use you again."
Posted 6 days ago
"Very good sale assistant."
Posted 1 week ago
"Really great tights"
Posted 1 week ago
"wide range of quality products fast delivery"
Posted 1 week ago
"The quality of these tights is good. The only problem is with the colour. Being a person of mixed origin I expected caramel tights.. but these were darker than caramel and looked more towards the orange side. That's the only reason why I won't buy them again."
Posted 1 week ago
"Great selection, fab quality,. Reasonable prices. Prompt despatch and delivery"
Posted 1 week ago
"Very kind."
Posted 1 week ago
"Best I have ever bought"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Good value and arrived on time very pleased with purchase"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Easy to navigate site, good choice of products . Order arrived on time and nicely packaged."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great range and service"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Fantastic customer service very quick dispatch A* will be using again"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Website very good and service was excellent. Haven’t worn my footless tights yet as it’s still too warm."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent quality goods.First class service too.Would highly recommend."
Posted 3 weeks ago
Tights Tights Tights is rated 4.86 based on 1,643 reviews