Tights Tights Tights Reviews

4.86 Rating 1,354 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Tights Tights Tights
Visit Website

Phone:
01670503709

Email:
info@tightstightstights.co.uk

Location:
3B Coopies Field

Category:
Clothing

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Tights Tights Tights made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
98%
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
5
Beverley K
"Very professional company with ladies who gave great advice over the telephone regarding the products I was enquiring about. Arrived as expected on a fast next day delivery. The tights definitely made me Elf look just the part Thank you so much"
Report
Posted 1 month ago
5
Paul K
"Within 24 hours from ordering I was wearing the tights which I ordered. I just love the look and feel of them and they are great for Autum"
Report
Posted 3 months ago
Tracey R
"Brilliant service."
Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent service, received earlier than expected in good packaging so they fit through my letter-box. Very pleased, will definitely order from them again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
"Very good service and helpful customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Very good service and helpful customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"For some reason, High Street shops have decided that 15 denier blue tights should no longer be stocked! ‘Tights Tights Tight’ to the rescue with a good brand, a good price and great, quick service. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Nice company - I had a problem and they handled in very well!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"order was dispatched quickly and arrived within a few days.I ordered navy anchor pattern tights (one size) fit is fine. These tights are fun and cheer up a plain dress.I have had these tights before and they did ladder but only after a good few washes so was pleased with them."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Excellent quick service . Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Prompt quick service..delivery prompt..all in all very satisfactory."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Excellent service. Got delivery the next day. I love Pretty Polly tights. It's so hard to find a shop on the High Street that sells them. The day and night are wonderful to wear, feel great and fit perfectly. Thank you. I shall be ordering some more very soon M. Coates"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Good service. Tights arrived very quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"These tights were just what I wanted"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Easy to order and very quick delivery. Well done thankyou"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Excellent, fast service, would certainly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"I have bought from Tights Tights Tights before, and would highly recommend them. They are one of very few places I can buy simple stockings for everyday wear, without having to pay a fortune. The service is excellent, ordered one day and received goods the next."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The service has been wxcellent from Tights Tights and am delighted with the class 12 debier Gloss Tights l bought from them Georgina trotter"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Hi you all ways have a lots to pick from for work and play and allway arrives in time thanks to your web sit"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"My wife thinks that your product satisfies the bill,so they must be ok."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Fantastically helpful service & prompt delivery . Will order from Tights Tights Tights again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Size and Comfort, Amazing Quality and feel, Luxurious Overall Visually Stunning. Professional Company who looks after all your needs."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Speedy delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Tights Tights Tights is rated 4.86 based on 1,354 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support