Tights Tights Tights Reviews

4.86 Rating 1,020 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Tights Tights Tights
Visit Website

Phone:
01670503709

Email:
info@tightstightstights.co.uk

Location:
3B Coopies Field

Category:
Clothing

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Tights Tights Tights ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Janet T
"Beautiful fit, lovely colours and fast delivery. Definitely will order more."
Report
Posted 6 months ago
5
Sophie S
"Best tights ever! They fit like a glove, I am a size 10-12 and I'm 5ft7 and the length is perfect. Nothing to say that's bad about them. I also never do reviews for products but would feel guilty if I didn't for these tights. Thank you x"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
Tracey R
"halloween tights in stock & delivered quickly"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very good service. Fast."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Visit Website
"Great tights . Fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Excellent customer service. Fast dispatch of my order."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Because I love the satin/sheer ones."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Patricia A
Verified Buyer
"Comfort knee highs are great, no pinching or unsightly lines when they are removed. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Good price quick delivery right size"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Excellent, highly recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Quick and prompt service. Delighted with my purchase, keep up the good work."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great quality and comfortable to ware Arrived much sooner than expected"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Colour and fit perfect"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Wide range of products, well-priced, sent promptly. Good at informing customer as order progressed through the system. (cannot yet do a Product Review, as warm weather precludes wearing of tights.)"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"WifeWife likes your tights and the service we get thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"We were off to a festival in a few days, leaving the kids with the inlaws and looking forward to an exciting and sexy time in our camper van. However, conerned about the inclement weather, my wife started packing trousers and leggings. Fearing a lack of sexiness, I suggested that some hosiery may be in order, but aside from some old 60 denier woolen tights and a couple of pairs of 'everyday american tan' tights she didn't have anything suitable. "Not to worry", said I, "I'll order something on the internet for you." "They'll never come in time" she opined. Aha, to the rescue: Tights, Tights, Tights. I'm not a regular internet shopper but the site was easy to use, intuitive and I found exactly what I wanted straight away. 2 pairs of crotchless tights a pair of mock suspender tights and some over the knee socks. They looked brilliant, practical and secretly sexy without being too obvious and revealing. The order arrived within 2 days and we weren't dissapointed. Really good quality, fitted perfectly and looked amazing. My wife was very pleased and wore them at the festival, keeping warm and looking 'respectable', but still feeling lascivious and attractive. Which meant we both had a brilliant time. Thank you Tights, Tights, Tights."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Delivered next working day"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"The customer service I received was excellent. I didn’t have enough time to have the tights delivered so I was able to go and collect from the warehouse. They couldn’t have been more helpful. I will definitely use tights tights tights again!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very comfortable to wear and looked good"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Good service. Prompt delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Brilliant service every time."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Always prompt in shipping, great response time, orders perfectly fulfilled."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Tights Tights Tights is rated 4.86 based on 1,020 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This