Tights Tights Tights Reviews

4.9 Rating 2,583 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Tights Tights Tights
4.9
Based on 2,583 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Tights Tights Tights Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01670503709

Email:

info@tightstightstights.co.uk

Location:

3B Coopies Field

Write Your review

Tell us how Tights Tights Tights made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Tights Tights Tights 5 star review on 9th March 2021
Alison H
Tights Tights Tights 4 star review on 1st January 2021
S. H
Tights Tights Tights 4 star review on 1st January 2021
S. H
Tights Tights Tights 5 star review on 3rd September 2020
Dawn B
Tights Tights Tights 5 star review on 22nd August 2020
Caireen B
Tights Tights Tights 5 star review on 22nd August 2020
Caireen B
Tights Tights Tights 5 star review on 24th July 2020
Stephen K
23
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Prompt delivery and a very good service
Helpful Report
Posted 9 hours ago
Recommend anyone wanting some tights to order from this company. Got mine in record time. Will be ordering again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
First class service. Will use this company again,
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Very pleased with the tights. Delivery was very prompt. Thank You.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Wide choice of quality products and speedy delivery. My go-to website for ordering tights.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent service, fast delivery and great products
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Very happy with the stockings, I ordered blue stockings to match some lingerie I had bought for my partner. Lovely quality. Trouble free purchase and quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Lovely feeling and looking tights. Lasted all day without sagging and still looked good. Well worth buying!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Very pleased indeed with my purchases of stockings , like the colour "Melon" and excellent durability .Always nice helpful response on the telephone .
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Fantastic service as always, never an issue with stock levels when I need something last minute and WOW the despatch time and delivery is lightning! Thank you soooo much x
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I've been using this online shop for a few years now. Ease of use on the website and customer services over the phone is excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Quick, good quality, great comms, thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very happy with the service. Prompt dispatch and delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service and quality stockings
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I went on a fun run in these tights and they came back in great shape.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
very comfortable to wear
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Service excellent and tights very good.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service, fast delivery, well packaged. Would definitely shop here again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Tights arrived very quickly. Look good as expected
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Quality products purchased. Very happy to explore more of what this company has to offer. Recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Tights Tights Tights is rated 4.85 based on 2,583 reviews